BookSeriesList
Headline Eternal

Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack Book 1

Tara Sue Me
Authors:
Tara Sue Me

Master Professor is the first book in the enticing Lessons From The Rack series from Tara Sue Me, the New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Submissive series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery.Students are begging to be held after class... Andie Lincoln is madly in love with Terrence Knight - her childhood friend-turned-Hollywood's newest golden boy. But he's a Dominant and wants her trained as a submissive before he'll consider a relationship with her. He enrolls her at the RACK Academy with strict instructions for her teachers: do whatever you need to, but don't take her virginity.Fulton Matthews, the director of incoming students, is enthralled by Andie. Though he questioned her enrollment at first, watching her discover her submissive nature is hotter than his most intense fantasy. Under his control, her sexual awakening brings him to his knees.Yet they can only go so far. Andie belongs to another and he's bound by a contract that strictly forbids relationships between teacher and student. But when Terrence comes to collect his prize, Fulton discovers it's not easy to let her go...Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist, The Master, The Claiming, The Exposure and The Flirtation.

Headline Eternal

Headmaster: Lessons From The Rack Book 2

Tara Sue Me
Authors:
Tara Sue Me

Headmaster is the second book in the enticing Academy series from Tara Sue Me, the New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Submissive series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery, in this scintillating new erotic romance, two instructors redefine the phrase 'teacher's pet'...Lennox MacLure, owner of the RACK Academy, has sworn off the Dominant/submissive lifestyle. Years ago, his submissive, Winnie, died in a car accident following a heated argument for which he blames himself. Guilt-ridden and emotionally closed off, Lennox sees the academy as both his punishment and penance for her death.Mariela, a dance instructor and a natural submissive, was Winnie's best friend and longs to help Lennox move past his grief. She's accepted that he will never see her as anything more than a friend, but she still wants to help him acknowledge what he needs. Mariela comes up with a plan of seduction, guaranteed to unleash the Dominant he's wilfully buried - but the passion they unleash could prove to be stronger than they are ready to handle.Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist, The Master, The Claiming, The Exposure and The Flirtation.

1