BookSeriesList
Headline Eternal

Blackbird: A Redemption Novel

Molly McAdams
Authors:
Molly McAdams

Blackbird is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author, Molly McAdams, a dark, twisting story of redemption and true love against the odds, perfect for fans of J. B. Salsbury, Jamie McGuire, Sophie Jackson and Lisa Renee Jones, which A. L. Jackson calls, 'Consuming. Enthralling. Sexy. MIND-BLOWING.'Briar Chapman is going to be the death of me, and I don't care. I'll take every day until that death comes, and I'll welcome it when it does.On the outside, Lucas Holt is what nightmares are made of. A man cloaked in darkness, with sin-filled eyes and an enticing grin. A devil so devastatingly beautiful and cruel that his very presence instils fear.But beneath his terrifying, ever-calm exterior is an affectionate man haunted by a past that refuses to stay buried. And Lucas looks at me as though he's finally found the only person who can make it all go away.We're in a battle of the brightest day and the darkest night - and I want to lie in the wake of our war.Look for the next Redemption novel from Molly McAdams, Firefly.

Headline Eternal

Firefly: A Redemption Novel

Molly McAdams
Authors:
Molly McAdams

Firefly is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author, Molly McAdams, a dark, twisting story of redemption and true love against the odds, perfect for fans of J. B. Salsbury, Jamie McGuire, Sophie Jackson and Lisa Renee Jones.As the Princess of the Irish-American Mob, there's no shortage of men ready to help guard and protect me. Kieran Hayes has been saving me for as long as I can remember. It's in his blood, and one of the many reasons I fell in love with him. Until my favourite trait became his biggest flaw, making me resent the man I love. What I wasn't prepared for was Dare - the man who set my world on fire with just one touch. He saw straight through to my soul and silently demanded my heart from the beginning. And I didn't expect Dare to be Demitri Borello - the reason for so many deaths in my family. A man who will take my life the moment he finds out who I am. Despite it all, I'll love him until that moment comes.Don't miss Blackbird, another powerful romance of love in the darkness from Molly McAdams.

1