BookSeriesList
Headline

Accused (Rosato & DiNunzio 1)

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline

ACCUSED is the first legal thriller in New York Times bestseller Lisa Scottoline's Rosato & DiNunzio series.Fiona Gardner was murdered six years ago in what appeared to be an open-and-shut case. The man condemned pleaded guilty. But Fiona's sister, Allegra, is convinced he is innocent.As Allegra turns to the lawyers at Rosato & Associates, newly promoted partner Mary DiNunzio knows Allegra's parents are against revisiting the case. And only the foolhardy would dare to go up against the one of the most powerful families in the country.But the women at Rosato & Associates can't resist an underdog. It will take a team of utterly unstoppable lawyers, plus the help of a thirteen-year-old genius, to discover if justice really was served all those years ago...Lisa Scottoline revolutionised crime fiction when she introduced her all-female law firm, Rosato & Associates. Now Bennie Rosato, Mary DiNunzio, Judy Carrier, and Anne Murphy are back with all cylinders firing in this fabulous new spin-off series.

Headline

Corrupted (Rosato & DiNunzio 3)

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline

Hot on the heels of ACCUSED and BETRAYED, CORRUPTED is the third legal thriller in New York Times bestseller Lisa Scottoline's electrifying Rosato & Di Nunzio series.For Bennie Rosato, founder of the Rosato & DiNunzio law firm, failure has never been an option. Thirteen years ago, she took on Jason Leftavick, a twelve-year-old boy who was sent to a juvenile detention center after fighting a class bully. Bennie couldn't free Jason, and his remains the one case that haunts her. Now out of prison, Jason's adulthood hasn't been much easier. And when he is indicted for killing the same bully he fought with as a child, Bennie sees no choice but to represent him. She doesn't know whether to believe his innocence, but she knows she knows this time she cannot let him down. Now, as she is forced to relive the darkest period of her life, Bennie will do everything in her power to get the truth, and justice...

Headline

Damaged (Rosato & DiNunzio 4)

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline

From the bestselling author of BETRAYED and CORRUPTED, DAMAGED is the fourth legal thriller in Lisa Scottoline's electrifying Rosato & Di Nunzio series. Perfect for fans of Lynda La Plante and Michael Connelly. One boy. One lawyer. One chance for justice.Shy, dyslexic and small for his age, ten-year-old Patrick O'Brien is a natural target at school. But when Patrick is accused of attacking a school aide, the tables are turned, and the aide promptly sues the boy, his family, and the school district. Patrick's grandfather turns to the lawyers of Rosato & DiNunzio for help and Mary DiNunzio is soon on the case. But there is more to the story than meets the eye and Patrick may be more troubled than he seems.With twists at every turn and secrets about the family coming to light, Mary DiNunzio might have found the case that can make her a true protector, or break her heart...

Headline

Exposed (Rosato & DiNunzio 5)

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline

From the bestselling author of CORRUPTED and DAMAGED comes the fifth legal thriller in Lisa Scottoline's electrifying Rosato & Di Nunzio series. Perfect for fans of Lynda La Plante and Michael Connelly. When Mary DiNunzio takes on a case, she is determined to win, despite the fact that her partner Bennie Rosato is representing the opposition. A war of wills and legal strategy between Mary and Bennie forces everyone in the company to choose a side, and the law firm faces being torn apart.'Scottoline is a powerhouse' David Baldacci

Headline

Feared (Rosato & DiNunzio 6)

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline

In the new thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Scottoline, Mary DiNunzio's ruthless nemesis Nick Machiavelli is back . . . with a vengeance.Rosato & DiNunzio are being sued for reverse sex discrimination by three plaintiffs who claim they weren't hired because they were men. Their lawyer, Nick Machiavelli, once lost a case to Mary DiNunzio, and now he wants a rematch. Mary and her partner, Bennie Rosato, soon figure out that Machiavelli manufactured the entire story and entrapped the law firm's only male lawyer, John Foxman, into admitting sexual discrimination. Events turn deadly when Foxman ends up murdered. Now it's all on the line as the women have to figure out who killed Foxman and save the law firm they love.

1