Nancy Thayer - Headline Publishing Group

Nancy Thayer



New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer has written twenty-four novels to date, including Beachcombers, Heat Wave, Summer Breeze and Island Girls. Her work has been translated into numerous languages, and her novels are enjoyed by readers the world over. She lives year-round with her husband on Nantucket Island.

You can find out more about Nancy by visiting her website at www.nancythayer.com.

Headline

The Guest Cottage

Nancy Thayer
Authors:
Nancy Thayer
Headline

The Nancy Thayer Summer Collection

Nancy Thayer
Authors:
Nancy Thayer

Indulge in three captivating Nantucket summer reads by New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer in this exclusive digital collection. Heat Wave: Carley Winsted never expected her world could change so much in just one moment. Now, after her husband's sudden death, she is bravely putting her life back together. Determined to keep her daughters in their beloved Nantucket home, she transforms their house into a bed and breakfast. But not everyone is supportive - least of all her mother-in-law. And when a friend convinces Carley to keep a secret that, if revealed, could shatter the lives of those around her, will the pressure become too much? Summer Breeze: Thirty-year-old Morgan O'Keefe loves many things about raising her young son at home, but longs to go back to her career as a scientist. Artist Natalie Reynolds is thrilled to escape New York for a house-sitting job - especially when a handsome neighbour turns out to be her unexpected rescuer... Bella Barnaby must return home to support her family while her mother recovers from an accident, all the while harbouring long-held dreams of her own. Three women - each at their own crossroads - and as their paths intertwine, it's clear Dragonfly Lake has much in store this summer...Island Girls: When charming ladies' man Rory Randall dies, he leaves one last trick behind. If his three daughters - from three marriages - hope to inherit their Nantucket family home, they must spend a summer living in it...together. As the three women discover newfound sisterhood, there are challenges to come. And when a visitor drops by to deliver shocking news, the past comes back with a vengeance. Can the Randall sisters finally learn to forgive, and move on once and for all?

Headline

Nantucket Sisters

Nancy Thayer
Authors:
Nancy Thayer
Headline Review

Island Girls

Nancy Thayer
Authors:
Nancy Thayer

New York Times bestseller Nancy Thayer returns to her beloved Nantucket in this moving, entertaining tale of three sisters reunited. Perfect for readers of Santa Montefiore and Barbara Delinsky.When charming ladies' man Rory Randall dies, he leaves one last trick behind. If his three daughters - from three marriages - hope to inherit their Nantucket family home, they must spend a summer living in it...together.But can the sisters put years of tension and misunderstanding behind them? TV presenter Arden hasn't returned to the Island since she was a teenager; college professor Meg just wants to get on with her writing; and secretive Jenny is grappling with questions about her identity.As the three women discover newfound sisterhood, there are challenges still to come. And when a visitor drops by to deliver shocking news, the past comes back with a vengeance. Can the Randall sisters finally learn to forgive, and move on once and for all?

Headline Review

Summer Breeze

Nancy Thayer
Authors:
Nancy Thayer
Headline Review

Heat Wave

Nancy Thayer
Authors:
Nancy Thayer

New York Times bestseller Nancy Thayer tells a deeply moving tale of a life unravelled and of learning to live and love again. For fans of Santa Montefiore and Barbara Delinsky.Carley Winsted never expected her world could change so much in just one moment. Now, after her husband's sudden death, she is bravely putting her life back together one piece at a time.Determined to keep her daughters in their beloved Nantucket home, she transforms their historic house into a bed and breakfast. But not everyone is supportive - least of all her mother-in-law. And when a friend convinces Carley to keep a secret that, if revealed, could shatter the lives of those around her, will the pressure become too much?As Carley strives to move forward amid the intensity of a summer heat wave, she will soon discover that a world of opportunities awaits, and that with every ending comes a new beginning.

Headline Review

Beachcombers

Nancy Thayer
Authors:
Nancy Thayer
Headline Review

A Nantucket Christmas

Nancy Thayer
Authors:
Nancy Thayer