Jill Mansell - Millie's Fling - Headline Publishing Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • Paperback £8.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9780755332564
    • Publication date:04 Dec 2006
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9780755351961
    • Publication date:10 Jun 2010

Millie's Fling

A feel-good, laugh out loud romantic novel

By Jill Mansell
Read by Sarah Barron

  • Downloadable audio file
  • £P.O.R.

In this funny and romantic bestseller from the author of THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT and THREE AMAZING THINGS ABOUT YOU, newly single Millie is looking forward to a man-free summer in Cornwall. But fate has other ideas...

MILLLIE'S FLING by Sunday Times bestselling author Jill Mansell is a must-read for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond.

He's the best thing that ever happened to her. He's also the worst. He's Millie's fling...

When Millie Brady saves Orla Hart's life she doesn't realise how drastically it will change her own - not least because the boyfriend who was asking her to move in with him at the time stormed off in a huff.

Actually, Millie's relieved. She's happy to enjoy a man-free summer in Cornwall. But Orla has other ideas. She's determined that Millie should meet the man of her dreams. Trouble is, Millie's taste in men doesn't tally with Orla's. The one who really interests her is Hugh Emerson, and he's the man with whom Orla's adamant she mustn't get involved...

(P)2016 Headline Digital

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781472237477
  • Publication date: 14 Jul 2016
  • Page count:
  • Imprint: Headline Review