Related to: 'Newsletters'

Headline

The Vamps: Our Story

The Vamps
Authors:
The Vamps

Since forming on YouTube in 2012, The Vamps have become one of the biggest bands in the UK. They have travelled the world with massive arena tours, sold hundreds of thousands of records, and gained legions of amazing and devoted fans. They have gone from schoolboys to superstardom in just a few years, and for the first time Connor, Brad, Tristan and James tell their story. From life on the road to dealing with their new-found fame, nothing is off-limits.Featuring exclusive behind-the-scenes photography, this is a fully-illustrated joint autobiography: the perfect book for any Vamps fan.

Headline

Mary, Mary

James Patterson
Authors:
James Patterson

Somebody is intent on murdering Hollywood's A-list. A well-known actress has been shot outside her Beverly Hills home. Shortly afterwards, the Los Angeles Times receives an email describing the murder in vivid detail. It is signed Mary Smith. More killings and emails follow - the victims are all major Hollywood players. Is it the work of an obsessed fan or a spurned actor, or is it part of something far more terrifying? As the case grows to blockbuster proportions, Washington, DC, FBI agent Alex Cross and the LAPD scramble to find a pattern before Mary can send another chilling update.(P)2012 Headline Digital

Headline

Risking It All (Fran Varady 4)

Ann Granger
Authors:
Ann Granger

When will Fran Varady learn to trust her instincts?Young amateur sleuth Fran Varady is being hunted down by a suspicious private investigator in Risking it All, the fourth compelling mystery in Ann Granger's Fran Varady series. The perfect read for fans of LJ Ross and Joss Sheldon. 'A fascinating tale... Highly recommended' - Mystery Women NewsletterWhen Fran Varady is approached by Private Investigator Clarence Duke, she mistrusts him on instinct. But she can't ignore what he has to tell her. Her mother, Eva, who walked out on Fran when she was only seven years old, has hired Clarence to find her daughter. And for good reason. Eva is dying. Within days, Fran is reunited with the mother she hasn't seen for fifteen years, and is soon to lose again. But the biggest bombshell is still to come. Eva has another child - a daughter she gave up soon after her birth - and she wants Fran to find her. Matters aren't helped by the fact that slippery Clarence Duke seems intent on discovering what she's up to. But it's when he's found dead in his car outside Fran's home that the trouble really begins ...What readers are saying about Risking it All:'The writing is lively and fun, and Fran is a very likeable character''The plot is a cracker - at heart a traditional detective story with a nice contemporary twist' 'A powerful addition to the series as the storyline has emotional depth and left me wondering what I would do'

Headline Review

Holly's Inbox: Scandal in the City

Holly Denham
Authors:
Holly Denham

For Holly Denham, life seems to good to be true. She loves her job as a receptionist at swanky investment bank D.K. Huerst. And she's going out with the man of her dreams. All she has to do is stay out of trouble.But things are about to go disastrously wrong. There's a scandal in the City and the gossip is all about Holly. And she discovers someone's been keeping a very big secret from her. Can she save her job and her relationship? For Holly, time is running out...

Headline Review

Holly's Inbox

Holly Denham
Authors:
Holly Denham

Ever wanted a peak at someone else's emails?Meet Holly Denham. It's her first day as a receptionist at a City investment bank and, with no cooperate front-of-house experience, Holly is struggling to keep up. Add to this her mad friends, dysfunctional family and gossipy colleagues, and Holly's inbox is a daily source of drama, laughter, scandal and even romance. But Holly's keeping a secret from everyone - and the past is about to catch up with her...

Sign up for

Newsletters

Click here to sign up for newsletters and receive the latest updates direct to your inbox.

Privacy Notice

Laurie Frankel, author of Goodbye For Now, describes how social media inspired the concept behind her novel.

Laurie Frankel on Second Novels, Inspiration, and RePose

One of the things I always used to tell my students – no matter what the course, no matter what the assignment – is that all writing must have a point, something you want to say.

Prior to - 13-06-2014

Terms and Conditions of Sale

www.headline.co.uk (the "Website") is operated by Bookpoint Limited and Headline Publishing Group Limited (referred to as "we", "us" and "our" below). Bookpoint Limited ("Bookpoint") is a company registered in England and Wales (registration number 00978415) whose registered office is at 130 Park Drive, Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4SE, UK. Bookpoint's main trading address is 130 Park Drive, Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4SE, UK. Bookpoint's VAT number is 532 582 940

13 June 2014

Terms and Conditions of Sale

These terms and conditions of sale (the "Terms") govern any orders placed using and purchases made in connection with the Website. Please read these Terms carefully. You agree to be bound by these Terms by placing orders using and/or by making purchases in connection with the Website. Do not place orders using or make purchases in connection with the Website if you do not agree to these Terms. Nothing in these Terms affects your statutory rights. The Website and the information contained on it may be supplemented, removed, changed and/or updated without notice to you. We may revise these Terms and any other legal notice on the Website (including the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy) without notice to you. All changes will be effective when posted on the Website and you should check the Website from time to time to review these Terms and other legal notices because they are binding on you.

17-06-2014

Terms and Conditions of Sale

These terms and conditions of sale (the "Terms") govern any orders placed using and purchases made in connection with the Website. Please read these Terms carefully. You agree to be bound by these Terms by placing orders using and/or by making purchases in connection with the Website. Do not place orders using or make purchases in connection with the Website if you do not agree to these Terms. Nothing in these Terms affects your statutory rights.

Information

Terms and Conditions of Sale

www.headline.co.uk (the "Website") is operated by Bookpoint Limited and Hodder & Stoughton Ltd (referred to as "we", "us" and "our" below). Bookpoint Limited ("Bookpoint") is a company registered in England and Wales (registration number 00978415) whose registered office is at 130 Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4SB, UK. Bookpoint's main trading address is 130 Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4SB, UK. Bookpoint's VAT number is 532 582 940.

Sign up to

Headline Eternal

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest Eternal news, author exclusives, offers and competition details

Information

Terms and Conditions

For our terms and conditions, click here.

CHAPTER SAMPLER

ebook of the month

An exclusive extract featuring New York Times bestseller John Lescroart's most popular character, lawyer Dismas Hardy, in his most personal case so far.

Win a biscuiteer personalised tin and a signed copy of the book!

Day 3

A celebration is not a celebration without biscuits, so oday we’re offering one reader the chance to win a signed copy of A PLACE FOR US and a very special personalised tin of treats from biscuit-y artists Biscuiteers.

The final day!

Win Dermalogica skincare treats and a signed copy of the book!

Sign up to

Bookends

Sign up to the Bookends newsletter to be the first to hear our latest news!

Sign up to

News & Natter

News & Natter is an exciting email newsletter with all the latest on your favourite saga authors from Headline, Hodder and Quercus

Sign up to

News & Natter

News & Natter is an exciting email newsletter with all the latest on your favourite saga authors from Headline, Hodder and Quercus.