Related to: 'Headline Eternal'

Headline Eternal

Desperate Girls

Laura Griffin
Authors:
Laura Griffin

'Desperate Girls is a nail-biting read from the very first page to the final, shocking twist. I could not put this book down' Melinda Leigh'Griffin pulls out all the stops in a phenomenal twist ending that will leave readers stunned' Publishers WeeklyFrom New York Times bestselling author Laura Griffin comes a tightly wound, fast-paced romantic thriller that follows a desperate woman on the run as she hides from a killer's symbolic revenge spree. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Alexandra Ivy and Kendra Elliot.Defense attorney Brynn Holloran is right at home among cops, criminals, and tough-as-nails prosecutors. With her sharp wit and pointed words, she's a force to be reckoned with in the courtroom, but in her personal life, she's a mess.When a vicious murderer she once helped prosecute resurfaces and starts a killing spree to wipe out those who put him behind bars, one thing becomes clear: Brynn needs to run for her life.Turning to a private security firm for protection, Brynn can't resist getting involved in the investigation. As the clock ticks down on a manhunt, Brynn's desperate search for the truth unearths long-buried secrets and reignites a killer's cold fury.

Headline Eternal

Hold Me Down: Deacons of Bourbon Street 3 (A sizzling biker romance)

Jackie Ashenden
Authors:
Jackie Ashenden
Headline

Luis Suarez: Crossing the Line - My Story

Luis Suarez
Authors:
Luis Suarez

Luis Suárez was a young boy already in love with football by the time his family moved from the countryside to Uruguay's capital, Montevideo. The guile and trickery of the street kid made an impact with the country's biggest club, Nacional, before he was spotted by Dutch scouts who brought him to Europe.Suárez was lured from Ajax to Merseyside by another iconic number 7, Kenny Dalglish. From that moment, he terrorised Premier League defences, driving a resurgent Liverpool towards their most exciting top-flight season in 24 years.But there is another side to Luis Suárez: the naturally fiery temperament which drives his competitiveness on the pitch. There was the very public incident with Patrice Evra of bitter rivals Manchester United, and the biting of Chelsea defender Branislav Ivanovic.Then during the World Cup finals in Brazil, in a physical encounter against Italy, he bit defender Giorgi Chiellini on the shoulder. Banned from football for four months, derided by the press, he was marched out of the country.In the summer's final twist, he became one of the most expensive footballers of all time, moving from Liverpool to Barcelona. In his first season at the Nou Camp he helped Barca to La Liga and Copa del Rey titles, scoring 16 goals in 27 games.In Crossing the Line, Luis Suárez talks from the heart about his intriguing career, his personal journey from scrapping street kid to performer on football's biggest stage, and the never-say-die attitude that sometimes causes him to overstep the mark.

Headline Eternal

Death's Angel: Lost Angels Book 3

Heather Killough-Walden
Authors:
Heather Killough-Walden

For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the third novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams?As the former Archangel of Death, Azrael has always stood apart from his brothers. Cursed to rule from the darkness, he is not only one of the four favored archangels, but the very first vampire, and king among his kind. Sophie Bryce is a woman scarred by the dark secrets of her past. Though she is overwhelmingly attracted to the brooding archangel, she simply cannot believe that she is the one fated to be with such an extraordinary being.But Azrael has known differently from the moment he laid eyes on Sophie and he will stop at nothing to win her heart - even if he has to fight an army of unimaginable evils to do so...The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael.

Headline Eternal

Messenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 2

Heather Killough-Walden
Authors:
Heather Killough-Walden
Headline Eternal

Avenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 1

Heather Killough-Walden
Authors:
Heather Killough-Walden

For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the first novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams?Four thousand years ago, four archangels were cast down to Earth in human form. The Old Man's favourites, they came to find their mates, the other half of their souls made only for them, without whom they will ever be complete.Uriel, Gabriel, Azrael and Michael, however, were not alone. They were followed by another, determined to find the archesses for himself, and whose power cannot be underestimated. But after centuries of fruitless searching, the archangels - and their enemy - have all but given up hope. Until one day beautiful and gifted Eleanore Granger crosses paths with Uriel, the Angel of Vengeance. And as a storm rages, outside forces conspire together, initiating an age old battle of good versus evil to win the first archess.The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael.

Headline Eternal

Always Angel: A Lost Angels Novella 0.5

Heather Killough-Walden
Authors:
Heather Killough-Walden

An ebook novella introducing The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris. For two thousand years, the four archangels have searched for their destined mates on earth. Now they are beginning to unite, but for Angel, it is a time of danger and fear. For with the Culmination these unions will bring about, her true nature will finally be revealed - opening her to an impossible desire, and exposing her to the one man she desperately craves...The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael.

Win a biscuiteer personalised tin and a signed copy of the book!

Day 3

A celebration is not a celebration without biscuits, so oday we’re offering one reader the chance to win a signed copy of A PLACE FOR US and a very special personalised tin of treats from biscuit-y artists Biscuiteers.

The final day!

Win Dermalogica skincare treats and a signed copy of the book!

17-06-2014

Terms and Conditions of Sale

These terms and conditions of sale (the "Terms") govern any orders placed using and purchases made in connection with the Website. Please read these Terms carefully. You agree to be bound by these Terms by placing orders using and/or by making purchases in connection with the Website. Do not place orders using or make purchases in connection with the Website if you do not agree to these Terms. Nothing in these Terms affects your statutory rights.

Sign up for

Newsletters

Click here to sign up for newsletters and receive the latest updates direct to your inbox.

Sign up for

Newsletters

Click here to sign up for newsletters and receive the latest updates direct to your inbox.

Prior to - 13-06-2014

Terms and Conditions of Sale

www.headline.co.uk (the "Website") is operated by Bookpoint Limited and Headline Publishing Group Limited (referred to as "we", "us" and "our" below). Bookpoint Limited ("Bookpoint") is a company registered in England and Wales (registration number 00978415) whose registered office is at 130 Park Drive, Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4SE, UK. Bookpoint's main trading address is 130 Park Drive, Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4SE, UK. Bookpoint's VAT number is 532 582 940

Information

Terms and Conditions of Sale

www.headline.co.uk (the "Website") is operated by Bookpoint Limited and Hodder & Stoughton Ltd (referred to as "we", "us" and "our" below). Bookpoint Limited ("Bookpoint") is a company registered in England and Wales (registration number 00978415) whose registered office is at 130 Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4SB, UK. Bookpoint's main trading address is 130 Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4SB, UK. Bookpoint's VAT number is 532 582 940.

13 June 2014

Terms and Conditions of Sale

These terms and conditions of sale (the "Terms") govern any orders placed using and purchases made in connection with the Website. Please read these Terms carefully. You agree to be bound by these Terms by placing orders using and/or by making purchases in connection with the Website. Do not place orders using or make purchases in connection with the Website if you do not agree to these Terms. Nothing in these Terms affects your statutory rights. The Website and the information contained on it may be supplemented, removed, changed and/or updated without notice to you. We may revise these Terms and any other legal notice on the Website (including the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy) without notice to you. All changes will be effective when posted on the Website and you should check the Website from time to time to review these Terms and other legal notices because they are binding on you.

EXCLUSIVE TO THE GUARDIAN

WIN! A deluxe edition of THE OCEAN AT THE END OF THE LANE by Neil Gaiman, worth £250.

Posted by Samantha Eades, Publicity

Blog: Headline Hits Harrogate

A couple of weekends ago a conspiracy of crime lovers headed to the historic town of Harrogate for the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Writing Festival. As a crime fiction super-fan (and a PR for several crime writers) I was proud to be amongst them.

Privacy Notice

Festive giveaway: A Heart Bent Out of Shape

Escape the winter cold with an exclusive festive giveaway of signed copies of Emylia Hall's new novel and Hotel Chocolat goodies – the perfect reading package

Information

Terms and Conditions

For our terms and conditions, click here.