Kevin O'Brien - Headline Publishing Group

Kevin O'Brien



Kevin O'Brien grew up on Chicago's North Shore as the youngest of six children. Before Kevin's thrillers landed him on the New York Times bestseller list, he was a railroad inspector by day, and an author by night. He has previously been a recipient of the Spotted Owl Award for Best Pacific Northwest Mystery, and his books have been translated into fourteen languages. Kevin lives in Seattle and is on the board of Seattle 7 Writers, a collective of award-winning, bestselling authors dedicated to supporting literacy. He's currently hard at work at on his next thriller.

You can keep an eye on Kevin by visiting www.kevinobrienbooks.com

Headline

No One Needs To Know

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Tell Me You're Sorry

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

First you'll say you're sorry...then you'll say goodbye.A family is wiped out after a burglary gone wrong. An executive accused of embezzling kills himself and his loved ones. A house fire claims the lives of all its inhabitants. Three separate incidences with two common threads - a first wife who took her own life and a secret the victims took to their graves.Stephanie Coburn has barely recovered from her sister's mysterious suicide before her brother-in-law and his new wife are murdered. Stephanie never met the bride, has never even seen a clear photograph of her face. But she knew her sister, and she knows something is desperately wrong...The police won't listen. Her only ally is another victim's son. Step by step, they must uncover a trail of a brutal vengeance and a killer who will never relent - and whose forgiveness can only be earned in death...

Headline

Unspeakable

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.A family of four murdered in their hotel room. A single mother and her boyfriend stabbed to death. A sordid past of crimes repeated - decades apart.Therapist Olivia Barker has heard things, distressing stories that keep her up at night, disturbing details that only a killer would know - a killer who could be one of her patients.As the body count rises, so do Olivia's fears. A rock is thrown through her window, her car tires slashed, a chilling message scrawled across her bathroom mirror. Olivia knows she's getting closer to uncovering the truth. But it could be the last thing she'll ever know...

Headline

Terrified

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Disturbed

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Vicious

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.For more than two years, he held Seattle in his terrifying grip: a cold-blooded killer who abducted young mothers right in front of their sons and murdered them execution style. Then, as suddenly as the killings began, they stop.Susan Blanchette is looking forward to a relaxing weekend getaway with her fiancé, Allen, and young son, Matthew. But something about the remote lake house doesn't feel right. When Allen disappears, her deepest fears are confirmed. A psychopath has returned, ready to strike again, and as the weekend ticks by, they will draw closer to Susan in a deadly game...

Headline

Final Breath

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

One Last Scream

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Twelve women have vanished in Seattle, leaving behind no trace or clue. Eleven years later, their whereabouts remain a total mystery.Amelia Faraday is beautiful, smart, and a walking disaster. Suffering from blackouts, she is also haunted by something far worse - the feeling that she could be personally involved in a series of deaths.As a new string of murders escalates and Amelia continues to blackout, she is forced to face up to the fact that she might be the cold-blooded killer - or a pawn in a deadly game that has only just begun...

Headline

Killing Spree

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Years ago, the Seattle police force was baffled by the infamous Schoolgirl Murders. The killer staged scenes, dressing his female victims in school-girl uniforms and saddle shoes. Until the murderer was caught and locked away, no woman in Seattle felt safe.Across the country, a vicious killing spree is taking place. The first victim is attacked in a taxi. The next found strangled in a changing room. A hitchhiker is abandoned by the side of the road, his identity brutally stolen. Only Seattle writer Gillian McBride connects the killings to the forgotten case of the Schoolgirl Murders, making the terrifying link between past and present, and to a twisted serial killer who shows no signs of stopping...

Headline

The Last Victim

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Left For Dead

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Watch Them Die

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Three victims: the blonde film student, the brunette paralegal, the red-headed artist. The first is strangled. The second stabbed repeatedly. And the third pushed out of an open window.In the city of Seattle, no single woman is safe. From afar he watches the women he so desperately wants, prepared to do whatever it takes to prove his love. But if his latest obsession betrays him, he will have no choice but to punish her. To teach her a brutal lesson. And to love her - to death...

Headline

Make Them Cry

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Everyone has secrets. Some are meant to be kept. But others can kill.The beautiful young judge. The hardworking waitress. The handsome college student. The victims are separate, unconnected, but with one gruesome detail in common. A clever serial killer is stalking the streets of Seattle, searching for his next victim. Creating a monument of madness, building victim by victim, piece by piece and bone by bone...

Headline

The Next To Die

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Everybody has their secrets. Everyone has something to hide: the virile, all-American husband. The intelligent golden girl. The blissfully-happy newlyweds. But someone has uncovered their darkest secrets. Someone is keeping a very close eye. Someone who will stop at nothing to make them pay for the sins they have hidden for so long.