Kevin O'Brien - Headline Publishing Group

Kevin O'Brien



Kevin O'Brien grew up on Chicago's North Shore as the youngest of six children. Before Kevin's thrillers landed him on the New York Times bestseller list, he was a railroad inspector by day, and an author by night. He has previously been a recipient of the Spotted Owl Award for Best Pacific Northwest Mystery, and his books have been translated into fourteen languages. Kevin lives in Seattle and is on the board of Seattle 7 Writers, a collective of award-winning, bestselling authors dedicated to supporting literacy. He's currently hard at work at on his next thriller.

You can keep an eye on Kevin by visiting www.kevinobrienbooks.com

Headline

No One Needs To Know

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Tell Me You're Sorry

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

First you'll say you're sorry...then you'll say goodbye.A family is wiped out after a burglary gone wrong. An executive accused of embezzling kills himself and his loved ones. A house fire claims the lives of all its inhabitants. Three separate incidences with two common threads - a first wife who took her own life and a secret the victims took to their graves.Stephanie Coburn has barely recovered from her sister's mysterious suicide before her brother-in-law and his new wife are murdered. Stephanie never met the bride, has never even seen a clear photograph of her face. But she knew her sister, and she knows something is desperately wrong...The police won't listen. Her only ally is another victim's son. Step by step, they must uncover a trail of a brutal vengeance and a killer who will never relent - and whose forgiveness can only be earned in death...

Headline

Unspeakable

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Terrified

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Megan Keeslar died years ago - or so everyone believes. In fact she disappeared to escape her sadistic husband, Glen. When dismembered body parts were discovered near their home, Glenn was convicted of his wife's murder and Megan was too terrified to come forward with the truth... Though Megan has built a new life for her and her son, Josh in Seattle, deep down she has remained a fugitive with dark secret. Josh knows nothing about their past, but it's starting to become clear that someone out there does. First, there are anonymous threats. Next, Megan learns that Glenn has been released from prison. And then the unthinkable happens: a masked man breaks into their home and abducts Josh.To save her son, Megan must put herself at the mercy of a maniac. Is Glenn a cold-blooded killer on the hunt for revenge, or is the truth even more twisted?

Headline

Disturbed

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Vicious

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Final Breath

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

One Last Scream

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Twelve women have vanished in Seattle, leaving behind no trace or clue. Eleven years later, their whereabouts remain a total mystery.Amelia Faraday is beautiful, smart, and a walking disaster. Suffering from blackouts, she is also haunted by something far worse - the feeling that she could be personally involved in a series of deaths.As a new string of murders escalates and Amelia continues to blackout, she is forced to face up to the fact that she might be the cold-blooded killer - or a pawn in a deadly game that has only just begun...

Headline

Killing Spree

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

The Last Victim

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Working with her twin brother on his senatorial campaign has been a welcome distraction from her messy divorce for Bridget Corrigan. But everything changes when Bridget is reminded of a secret, guarded since high school, which could destroy everything. Somehow, someone knows. And they have been targeting members of their high school group one by one, following them, photographing them and immortalizing them on canvas. As each member of the old clique suffers a terrible 'accident', Bridget feels danger edging closer. But uncovering the serial killer means revealing a dark truth from all those years ago. Bridget must find someone to trust. Because turning to the wrong person could be the last mistake she ever makes...

Headline

Left For Dead

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Watch Them Die

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Make Them Cry

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Everyone has secrets. Some are meant to be kept. But others can kill.The beautiful young judge. The hardworking waitress. The handsome college student. The victims are separate, unconnected, but with one gruesome detail in common. A clever serial killer is stalking the streets of Seattle, searching for his next victim. Creating a monument of madness, building victim by victim, piece by piece and bone by bone...

Headline

The Next To Die

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Everybody has their secrets. Everyone has something to hide: the virile, all-American husband. The intelligent golden girl. The blissfully-happy newlyweds. But someone has uncovered their darkest secrets. Someone is keeping a very close eye. Someone who will stop at nothing to make them pay for the sins they have hidden for so long.