Heather Killough-Walden - Headline Publishing Group

Heather Killough-Walden



Heather Killough-Walden is a California native currently living in Texas with her husband and child. She is the New York Times bestselling e-book author of the Big Bad Wolf series and the October Trilogy. Heather's educational background includes religious studies, archaeology, and law. She has travelled all over the world but hopes to one day live in a town with a world-class hockey team. Visit Heather's website at www.killough-walden.com, where you can sign up for her newsletter. Keep in touch with her and other fans through her Facebook page and Twitter (@killoughwalden).
Headline Eternal

Death's Angel: Lost Angels Book 3

Heather Killough-Walden
Authors:
Heather Killough-Walden
Headline Eternal

Messenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 2

Heather Killough-Walden
Authors:
Heather Killough-Walden

For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the second novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams?Gabriel has always called Scotland his true home. Nevertheless, he is stunned when his archess suddenly appears in the land closest to his heart.Juliette Andersen's encounter with the gorgeous silver-eyed stranger changes their worlds for ever. But even as they find each other, enemies surround them. With danger closing in, they will have one chance to fulfil a destiny written for them in the stars...The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael.

Headline Eternal

Avenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 1

Heather Killough-Walden
Authors:
Heather Killough-Walden
Headline Eternal

Always Angel: A Lost Angels Novella 0.5

Heather Killough-Walden
Authors:
Heather Killough-Walden