Heather Killough-Walden - Headline Publishing Group

Heather Killough-Walden



Heather Killough-Walden is a California native currently living in Texas with her husband and child. She is the New York Times bestselling e-book author of the Big Bad Wolf series and the October Trilogy. Heather's educational background includes religious studies, archaeology, and law. She has travelled all over the world but hopes to one day live in a town with a world-class hockey team. Visit Heather's website at www.killough-walden.com, where you can sign up for her newsletter. Keep in touch with her and other fans through her Facebook page and Twitter (@killoughwalden).
Headline Eternal

Death's Angel: Lost Angels Book 3

Heather Killough-Walden
Authors:
Heather Killough-Walden
Headline Eternal

Messenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 2

Heather Killough-Walden
Authors:
Heather Killough-Walden

For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the second novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams?Gabriel has always called Scotland his true home. Nevertheless, he is stunned when his archess suddenly appears in the land closest to his heart.Juliette Andersen's encounter with the gorgeous silver-eyed stranger changes their worlds for ever. But even as they find each other, enemies surround them. With danger closing in, they will have one chance to fulfil a destiny written for them in the stars...The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael.

Headline Eternal

Avenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 1

Heather Killough-Walden
Authors:
Heather Killough-Walden

For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the first novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams?Four thousand years ago, four archangels were cast down to Earth in human form. The Old Man's favourites, they came to find their mates, the other half of their souls made only for them, without whom they will ever be complete.Uriel, Gabriel, Azrael and Michael, however, were not alone. They were followed by another, determined to find the archesses for himself, and whose power cannot be underestimated. But after centuries of fruitless searching, the archangels - and their enemy - have all but given up hope. Until one day beautiful and gifted Eleanore Granger crosses paths with Uriel, the Angel of Vengeance. And as a storm rages, outside forces conspire together, initiating an age old battle of good versus evil to win the first archess.The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael.

Headline Eternal

Always Angel: A Lost Angels Novella 0.5

Heather Killough-Walden
Authors:
Heather Killough-Walden

An ebook novella introducing The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris. For two thousand years, the four archangels have searched for their destined mates on earth. Now they are beginning to unite, but for Angel, it is a time of danger and fear. For with the Culmination these unions will bring about, her true nature will finally be revealed - opening her to an impossible desire, and exposing her to the one man she desperately craves...The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael.