Sasha Wagstaff - Headline Publishing Group

Sasha Wagstaff



Sasha Wagstaff had a high-flying career in the City before walking away to follow her dream of becoming a writer. She lives with her husband and two daughters in Essex.
Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Headline Review

Recipe For Love

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff
Headline Review

Recipe For Love

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff

Summer in a luxurious Italian villa should be a taste of heaven, shouldn't it? Talented, passionate and notoriously private, Italian chef Rocco Disanti never talks to journalists. So why, when Cassia Blake has just three months to organise her wedding, has he suddenly granted her magazine an exclusive, all-access interview? Against Cassia's better judgement, she hands the wedding planning over to her frosty mother-in-law, and flies out to Italy to spend time with Rocco. But Rocco isn't exactly looking forward to Cassia's arrival. Persuaded to do the interview to help publicise his business, he has enough on his plate with his fiery girlfriend, wedding-obsessed sister and fiercely protective grandmother. And now it seems as if someone is trying to sabotage his restaurants too... Cassia's summer in Sorrento is shaping up to be a recipe for disaster. But could it also be a recipe for love?

Headline Review

Heaven Scent

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff
Headline Review

Wicked Games

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff

All's fair in love and war... Sasha Wagstaff explores feuding families, star-crossed lovers, sex, scandal and secrets in her sensational read Wicked Games. The perfect read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Lucy Diamond.Debonair and dynamic, millionaire Judd Harrington is back at Brockett Hall. With his socialite wife and family in tow, he's returned from LA a glittering success. But as he stares across the valley at Lochlin Maguire's beautiful country house, all he can think of is revenge.Meanwhile Judd's arch-rival has troubles of his own. Lochlin's record label is losing major talent to an unknown competitor, his wife Tavvy is distracted and he can't seem to see eye to eye with his son Shay. And, unbeknownst to Lochlin, his talented singer daughter Iris has fallen for irresistible racing driver Ace Harrington out in LA. Ace is under orders from Judd to break Iris's heart. What he hadn't bargained for was losing his own in the process. Can he go against his father's wishes? Or will Judd's wicked games ruin love's young dream?What readers are saying about Wicked Games:'The characters are so real - you love to love some of them and love to hate others''I absolutely loved this book and found it gripping from end to end''Romance, revenge and glamour, what more could one ask for in a book'

Headline

Changing Grooms

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff

Strapping bachelors, juicy secrets and swooning first love. Welcome to the village of Appleton...Sasha Wagstaff's unputdownable debut novel, Changing Grooms, is a warm-hearted, witty and wicked look at the life of luxury in Appleton Manor. The perfect read for fans of Cathy Bramley, and Debbie Johnson. 'Brimming with sex, scandal and secrets - not to mention delectable lads' - Heat Take a gorgeous country pile much in need of funds. Add a glamorous film-star couple planning the Wedding of the Year. Sprinkle a host of unforgettable characters, each with a juicy secret. Result: one long, hot summer of very, very bad behaviour...Meet the Forbes-Henry family of Appleton Manor. Aristocratic, attractive - and decidedly down on their luck. When eldest son Will decides to turn the Manor into a luxury wedding venue, he hopes to attract the rich and famous and save his family from financial ruin. But has he put the family in more danger than ever?What readers are saying about Changing Grooms:'Completely transports you away from everyday life and manages to take you on a deliciously engaging journey''A "feel good" read with a glamorous setting, gorgeous people and some really clever twists and turns''I loved it from the first page to the last and can't wait to read more books by Sasha Wagstaff in the future'