Sasha Wagstaff - Headline Publishing Group

Sasha Wagstaff



Sasha Wagstaff had a high-flying career in the City before walking away to follow her dream of becoming a writer. She lives with her husband and two daughters in Essex.
Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Headline Review

Recipe For Love

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff
Headline Review

Recipe For Love

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff
Headline Review

Heaven Scent

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff

For a family in need of rescue, she's the perfect remedy...Sasha Wagstaff transports readers to the sun-soaked south of France in Heaven Scent, for a scorching summer of sex, scandal and scent. The perfect read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Debbie Johnson.When Cat Hayes impulsively marries a handsome, penniless French waiter in St Tropez, she didn't realise she'd be widowed in just a few weeks. Neither did she know that her late husband was actually Oliver Ducasse, heir to the Ducasse perfume empire. Invited by the Ducasse family to their glamorous French mansion, Cat finds a family in chaos. What's more she's regarded with suspicion and hostility, especially by Olivier's playboy cousin Xavier. Will she run for the hills as fast as her high heels can carry her? Or will she realise that she is exactly what this mixed-up family truly needs?What readers are saying about Heaven Scent:'Full of elegant French chic, fabulous locations and the most beautiful perfumes, this book has you turning each page with lots of unexpected twists and turns from the very start''Wonderful read, filled to bursting with a good plot and brilliant characters - characters you care about''Fascinating to read about the world of perfume and the intricate way in which a scent is created. Sasha Wagstaff's research into this shines throughout the book'

Headline Review

Wicked Games

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff

All's fair in love and war... Sasha Wagstaff explores feuding families, star-crossed lovers, sex, scandal and secrets in her sensational read Wicked Games. The perfect read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Lucy Diamond.Debonair and dynamic, millionaire Judd Harrington is back at Brockett Hall. With his socialite wife and family in tow, he's returned from LA a glittering success. But as he stares across the valley at Lochlin Maguire's beautiful country house, all he can think of is revenge.Meanwhile Judd's arch-rival has troubles of his own. Lochlin's record label is losing major talent to an unknown competitor, his wife Tavvy is distracted and he can't seem to see eye to eye with his son Shay. And, unbeknownst to Lochlin, his talented singer daughter Iris has fallen for irresistible racing driver Ace Harrington out in LA. Ace is under orders from Judd to break Iris's heart. What he hadn't bargained for was losing his own in the process. Can he go against his father's wishes? Or will Judd's wicked games ruin love's young dream?What readers are saying about Wicked Games:'The characters are so real - you love to love some of them and love to hate others''I absolutely loved this book and found it gripping from end to end''Romance, revenge and glamour, what more could one ask for in a book'

Headline

Changing Grooms

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff