Sasha Wagstaff - Headline Publishing Group

Sasha Wagstaff



Sasha Wagstaff had a high-flying career in the City before walking away to follow her dream of becoming a writer. She lives with her husband and two daughters in Essex.
Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Headline Review

Recipe For Love

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff
Headline Review

Recipe For Love

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff
Headline Review

Heaven Scent

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff

For a family in need of rescue, she's the perfect remedy...Sasha Wagstaff transports readers to the sun-soaked south of France in Heaven Scent, for a scorching summer of sex, scandal and scent. The perfect read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Debbie Johnson.When Cat Hayes impulsively marries a handsome, penniless French waiter in St Tropez, she didn't realise she'd be widowed in just a few weeks. Neither did she know that her late husband was actually Oliver Ducasse, heir to the Ducasse perfume empire. Invited by the Ducasse family to their glamorous French mansion, Cat finds a family in chaos. What's more she's regarded with suspicion and hostility, especially by Olivier's playboy cousin Xavier. Will she run for the hills as fast as her high heels can carry her? Or will she realise that she is exactly what this mixed-up family truly needs?What readers are saying about Heaven Scent:'Full of elegant French chic, fabulous locations and the most beautiful perfumes, this book has you turning each page with lots of unexpected twists and turns from the very start''Wonderful read, filled to bursting with a good plot and brilliant characters - characters you care about''Fascinating to read about the world of perfume and the intricate way in which a scent is created. Sasha Wagstaff's research into this shines throughout the book'

Headline Review

Wicked Games

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff
Headline Review

Changing Grooms

Sasha Wagstaff
Authors:
Sasha Wagstaff

Strapping bachelors, juicy secrets and swooning first love. Welcome to the village of Appleton...Take a gorgeous country pile much in need of funds.Add a glamorous film-star couple planning the Wedding of the Year.Sprinkle a host of unforgettable characters, each with a juicy secret.Result: one long, hot summer of very, very bad behaviour...Meet the Forbes-Henry family of Appleton Manor. Aristocratic, attractive - and decidedly down on their luck. When eldest son Will decides to turn the Manor into a luxury wedding venue, he hopes to attract the rich and famous and save his family from financial ruin. But has he put the family in more danger than ever?