Adam Hamdy - Headline Publishing Group

Adam Hamdy



Adam Hamdy is an author and screenwriter who works with producers and studios on both sides of the Atlantic. Prior to becoming a writer, Adam was a strategy consultant and advised global businesses operating in a wide range of industries. Adam lives in Shropshire with his wife and three children.

Follow Adam on Twitter @adamhamdy

Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Coming Soon
Headline

Aftershock

Adam Hamdy
Authors:
Adam Hamdy
Headline

Pendulum

Adam Hamdy
Authors:
Adam Hamdy

Pendulum: Booktrack Edition adds an immersive musical soundtrack to your audiobook listening experience!You wake. Confused. Disorientated.A noose is round your neck. You are bound, standing on a chair.All you can focus on is the man in the mask tightening the rope.You are about to die.John Wallace has no idea why he has been targeted. No idea who his attacker is. No idea how he will prevent the inevitable. Then the pendulum of fate swings in his favour. He has one chance to escape, find the truth and halt his destruction. The momentum is in his favour for now. But with a killer on his tail, everything can change with one swing of this deadly pendulum...You have one chance. Run.Booktrack is an immersive format that pairs traditional audiobook narration and complementary music. The tempo and rhythm of the score are in perfect harmony with the action and characters throughout the audiobook. Gently playing in the background, the music never overpowers or distracts from the narration so that listeners can enjoy every minute. When you purchase this Booktrack edition, you receive the exact narration as the traditional audiobook available, with the addition of music throughout.(P)2016 Headline Publishing Group Limited and (P)2018 Booktrack Holding Ltd (background soundtrack only)

Headline

Freefall

Adam Hamdy
Authors:
Adam Hamdy

ONE RULE. TRUST NO-ONE.This explosive, pulse-racing thriller is perfect for fans of JACK REACHER and ORPHAN X, with a story as unexpected as a sniper's bullet. Adam Hamdy's first PENDULUM novel was called 'one of the best thrillers of the year' by JAMES PATTERSON.JOHN WALLACE IS A TARGETHiding off-grid after exposing the shadowy Pendulum conspiracy, Wallace is horrified to discover he is still marked for death.THERE ARE ONLY TWO PEOPLE HE CAN TRUSTDI Patrick Bailey is still reeling from the murder investigation that nearly cost him his life. FBI Agent Christine Ash is hunting a serial killer with a link to an unfinished caseHE MUST FIND THE TRUTHThe death of a London journalist triggers an investigation that brings them back together, hurling them into the path of an unknown enemy.BEFORE THE KILLER FINDS HIMHunted across the world, they are plunged into a nightmare deadlier than they could have ever imagined.'One of the best thriller writers I've read in recent years, Adam's writing is slick and unputdownable, he hooks you in from the first chapter and doesn't let you come up for air.' JENNY BLACKHURST, the #1 eBook (P)2017 Headline Publishing Group Ltd.

Headline

Run

Adam Hamdy
Authors:
Adam Hamdy

JAMES PATTERSON called Adam Hamdy's debut PENDULUM 'one of the best thrillers of the year'. Now meet John Wallace, the lead of PENDULUM in this exclusive novella, perfect for fans of Lee Child's JACK REACHER series and Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X. Embedded with the British Army in Afghanistan, recording the devastation that the war on terror has brought to the country, photo-journalist John Wallace's endurance is about to be put to the ultimate test.A planned assault on an insurgent compound has gone wrong with devastating consequences. Now Wallace has only one option if he is going to get justice for those involved. He can expose those responsible. But to do that, he will have to RUN...The noose is tightening...