Amanda Reynolds - Headline Publishing Group

Amanda Reynolds



Amanda Reynolds lives in the Cotswolds with her family where she writes full-time. Her debut novel, Close To Me, is a #1 e-book bestseller. Lying To You is her second book.
Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Coming Soon
Wildfire

The Hidden Wife

Amanda Reynolds
Authors:
Amanda Reynolds
Wildfire

Lying To You

Amanda Reynolds
Authors:
Amanda Reynolds

'THIS DIZZYING NOVEL KEEPS YOU ON YOUR TOES' - THE SUNYou think you know the truth about that night, but what if your husband is LYING TO YOU?When Jess Tidy was Mark Winter's student, she made a shocking accusation. Mark maintained his innocence, but the damage was done.Karen Winter stood by her husband through everything, determined to protect her family.Now, ten years later, Jess is back. And the truth about that night is finally going to come out . . .A gripping drama with dark twists and turns, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and the BBC series Doctor Foster.MORE PRAISE FOR LYING TO YOU:'Gripping and twisty' Laura Marshall, Friend Request'Compulsively readable and beautifully told' Kate Hamer, The Girl in the Red Coat'Psychological and domestic drama at its very best' Woman's Weekly

Wildfire

Close To Me

Amanda Reynolds
Authors:
Amanda Reynolds

'Gripping, claustrophobic and often deeply unsettling, Close To Me exerts a magnetic pull from its first pages' Kate Riordan, author of The Girl In The Photograph.She can't remember the last year. Her husband wants to keep it that way.Dramatic psychological suspense for fans of Liane Moriarty's The Husband's Secret, Clare Mackintosh's I Let You Go, and Linda Green's While My Eyes Were Closed.When Jo Harding falls down the stairs at home, she wakes up in hospital with partial amnesia - she's lost a whole year of memories. A lot can happen in a year. Was Jo having an affair? Lying to her family? Starting a new life?She can't remember what she did - or what happened the night she fell.But she's beginning to realise she might not be as good a wife and mother as she thought.