David Churchill - Headline Publishing Group

David Churchill



David Churchill is the pseudonym of an award-winning journalist, who has conducted several hundred in-depth interviews with senior politicians, billionaire entrepreneurs, Olympic athletes, movie stars, supermodels and rock legends. He has investigated financial scandals on Wall Street, studio intrigues in Hollywood and corrupt sports stars in Britain, and lived in Moscow, Washington DC and Havana. He has edited four magazines, published seventeen books and been translated into some twenty languages.

The Leopards of Normandy trilogy reflects his lifelong passion for history and his fascination for the extraordinary men and women of the past who shaped the world we live in today.

Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Headline

Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3)

David Churchill
Authors:
David Churchill

**From the co-author of the No.1 bestselling Wilbur Smith novel, WAR CRY. **The Leopards of Normandy trilogy concludes with Conqueror as Duke William prepares to take England, and his rivals for the English throne, by storm. It begins in Normandy. It will end at Hastings. This vibrant series by David Churchill, co-author of War Cry, the upcoming Courtney novel by Wilbur Smith, is a must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. 'An exciting mix of medieval betrayal, violence and sex' Wilbur Smith.It began with a promise. It will end at Hastings.William of Normandy, sworn heir to the English throne, is no longer the boy Duke but a loyal and proven warrior. Few dare challenge him, but England is an irresistible prize.The handsome, ambitious Harold Godwinson and the Viking Hardrada are both determined to stake a claim. William faces his greatest ever battle: deny his own destiny or conquer the land he was born to rule.History will be written in the blood of those who fall.(P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Headline

Duke (Leopards of Normandy 2)

David Churchill
Authors:
David Churchill
Headline

Devil (Leopards of Normandy 1)

David Churchill
Authors:
David Churchill

The Devil and his Bastard son ...Robert of Normandy is handsome, brave and impetuous - and has just seized Normandy's mightiest castle. But his older brother, Richard, the Duke of Normandy, wants it back ... and will take it by force if need be.Herleva of Falaise is the mere daughter of a tanner but she's more beautiful than any princess and when she and Robert meet, together they will change the course of history.Their illegitimate son, William, is born into a world of murder and intrigue, where families are torn apart by bitter rivalries, renegade warlords stop at nothing in their lust for power and wealth, and professional assassins are never short of work.His enemies will mock him as William the Bastard. But we have another name for him: Conqueror.(P)2015 Headline Digital