Shana Gray - Headline Publishing Group

Shana Gray



Shana Gray is a hybrid author who was first published in 2010 and has written contemporary erotic romances for multiple publishers including Harlequin Blaze, Random House, and Headline and is also an indie author. Her stories range from scorching quickie-length to longer full-length novels. Shana's passion is to enjoy life! She lives in Ontario, but loves to travel and see the world, be with family, friends and experience the beauty that surrounds us. Many of her experiences find their way into her books.

Visit her website at shanagray.com, find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/authorshanagray, and follow her on Twitter @ShanaGray_.

Headline Eternal

A Match Made in Monaco (A Girls' Weekend Away Novella)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

'Full of fun, friendship and romance - a real escapist treat' Jill Shalvis on What Happens In VegasIn a warm, funny and romantic novella in the Girls' Weekend Away series, four best friends embark on the ultimate girls' getaway filled with hijinks and a sprinkling of romance. For any fan of Bridesmaids and Sex and the City and readers of Jo Watson, Lauren Layne, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods.Look for the Girls' Weekend Away novels, including What Happens In Vegas, Meet Me In San Francisco and The Nashville Bet!

Headline Eternal

The Nashville Bet

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Meet Me In San Francisco

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

What Happens In Vegas

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Sunday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Saturday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Thursday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

Meet Mr Thursday...in Working Girl: Part 4. A sexy new serial, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl. A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father, ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive, elderly head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his name.But the job interview is not what she expects. Arriving at the company HQ, she is escorted to a helicopter, blindfolded and flown to a secret location. She meets a man whose voice is disguised, but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch, the interviewer says, is that the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.Tess will have seven mysterious men who will assist her - one for each task each day. She will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed and to resist the powerful magnetism of the irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. Or will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?Mr Monday, Mr Tuesday, Mr Wednesday, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday, Mr Sunday. Meet all seven in Working Girl - who will be your man of the week?(P)2016 Headline Publishing Group Limited

Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Wednesday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

Meet Mr Wednesday...in Working Girl: Part 3. A sexy new serial, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl. A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father, ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive, elderly head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his name.But the job interview is not what she expects. Arriving at the company HQ, she is escorted to a helicopter, blindfolded and flown to a secret location. She meets a man whose voice is disguised, but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch, the interviewer says, is that the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.Tess will have seven mysterious men who will assist her - one for each task each day. She will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed and to resist the powerful magnetism of the irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. Or will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?Mr Monday, Mr Tuesday, Mr Wednesday, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday, Mr Sunday. Meet all seven in Working Girl - who will be your man of the week?(P)2016 Headline Publishing Group Limited

Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Tuesday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Monday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl) Part 1

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

Meet Mr Monday...in Working Girl: Part 1. A sexy new serial, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl. A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father, ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive, elderly head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his name.But the job interview is not what she expects. Arriving at the company HQ, she is escorted to a helicopter, blindfolded and flown to a secret location. She meets a man whose voice is disguised, but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch, the interviewer says, is that the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.Tess will have seven mysterious men who will assist her - one for each task each day. She will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed and to resist the powerful magnetism of the irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. Or will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?Mr Monday, Mr Tuesday, Mr Wednesday, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday, Mr Sunday. Meet all seven in Working Girl - who will be your man of the week?(P)2016 Headline Publishing Group Limited

Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Friday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

Meet Mr Friday...in Working Girl: Part 5. A sexy new serial, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl. A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father, ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive, elderly head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his name.But the job interview is not what she expects. Arriving at the company HQ, she is escorted to a helicopter, blindfolded and flown to a secret location. She meets a man whose voice is disguised, but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch, the interviewer says, is that the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.Tess will have seven mysterious men who will assist her - one for each task each day. She will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed and to resist the powerful magnetism of the irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. Or will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?Mr Monday, Mr Tuesday, Mr Wednesday, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday, Mr Sunday. Meet all seven in Working Girl - who will be your man of the week?(P)2016 Headline Publishing Group Limited