Andrew Reid - Headline Publishing Group

Andrew Reid



Born in Scotland, Andrew worked as a research scientist for almost a decade, on projects including DNA synthesis, forensics, and drug development. His short fiction has featured in several anthologies published by Fox Spirit books and his fantasy novel serial on Wattpad amassed nearly 175,000 reads. THE HUNTER is his debut novel.
Coming Soon
Headline

The Hunter

Andrew Reid
Authors:
Andrew Reid

'TOP DRAWER...SHOULD GIVE LEE CHILD AND SIMON KERNICK A FEW SLEEPLESS NIGHTS.' James Oswald, bestselling author.This high-octane, award-nominated thriller has the pulse-racing action of Terry Hayes' I AM PILGRIM and Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X - with a hero as deadly as JASON BOURNE.'RAZOR-SHARP ACTION FROM START TO FINISH.' James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD.***A troubled genius who vanishes in a mysterious car crash.A disillusioned cop sensing conspiracy in the corridors of power.A ruthless team of mercenaries operating in the shadows.A billion-dollar business that wants the world in its grip.One link connects them all.A champion fighter. Betrayed and searching for the truth.CAMERON KING IS THE HUNTER.***'AN EXHILARATING, ACTION-PACKED, GRIPPING TALE...A REAL PAGE TURNER THAT THRILLS AND ENTERTAINS FROM START TO FINISH.' Adam Hamdy, author of the PENDULUM series.WHY READERS ARE RAVING ABOUT THIS PAGE-TURNING THRILLER:'Big and bold conspiracy thriller...highly recommended' *****Goodreads reviewer'Had to complete this in 24 hours' *****Goodreads reviewer'A terrific page turner of a thriller...the ending is knock-out brilliant! Wonderfully cinematic, "The Hunter" would make a cracking film or TV series'. *****Goodreads reviewerA nerve-shredding, breathless ride, THE HUNTER is perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Tom Wood, Tom Marcus' CAPTURE OR KILL, Jason Matthews' RED SPARROW and Luke Jennings' KILLING EVE.