Daniela Sacerdoti - Headline Publishing Group

Daniela Sacerdoti



Daniela Sacerdoti is a phenomenon. Over one million copies of her novels have been sold in eBook, her debut novel WATCH OVER ME was the 8th bestselling Kindle book of all time in 2015 and she was also ranked as the 11th top-selling Kindle author. Daniela writes beautiful, haunting and bestselling fiction for adults (the Glen Avich series), young adults (the Sarah Midnight trilogy) and children. Her novels have been translated in twelve languages. Daniela was born and raised in Italy. She studied Classics, then lived in Scotland for fourteen years, where she married and taught in a primary school. Daniela's children's book Really Weird Removals.Com was shortlisted for the Scottish Children's Book Awards. She has also written for the BBC. Daniela, her husband and their two sons make their home in a tiny village in the Alps. To discover more about Daniela and her world, visit www.danielasacerdoti.com.
Headline Review

I Will Find You (Seal Island 2)

Daniela Sacerdoti
Authors:
Daniela Sacerdoti

Daniela Sacerdoti is adored by over 1 million readers. Set on the mysterious Seal Island, this is a beautiful, heartrending and gripping novel, perfect for those who loved The Time Traveller's Wife and The Notebook. 'A treat for fans of Jodi Picoult or Dorothy Koomson' Daily Express on Keep Me SafeWhen her mother dies, heartbroken Cora seeks solace on a remote Scottish island. Alone in a crumbling cottage inaccessible at high tide, she discovers the stones have their secrets. Nearly three hundred years ago, a young woman sought shelter here, also racked with sorrow. As Cora unravels a haunting story of love and loss, she realises the past may hold the key to her own future happiness...

Headline Review

Keep Me Safe: The most heartwarming, romantic winter read of 2017

Daniela Sacerdoti
Authors:
Daniela Sacerdoti
Headline Review

Calling You Home (A Glen Avich novella): The Million Copy Selling Author

Daniela Sacerdoti
Authors:
Daniela Sacerdoti
Headline Review

Your Hand In Mine (A Glen Avich to Seal Island short story): The Million Copy Selling Author

Daniela Sacerdoti
Authors:
Daniela Sacerdoti

From the million-copy-selling author Daniela Sacerdoti, YOUR HAND IN MINE is a captivating short story about a woman's search for family for her little girl. If you love embarking on an emotional journey with Jojo Moyes or Amanda Prowse, you will adore the million-copy-selling Daniela Sacerdoti. * Includes details of an opportunity for an exclusive glimpse at Daniela's new novel KEEP ME SAFE*Sylvia has devoted her life to providing a safe haven in the village of Glen Avich for her daughter Pamela, a happy little girl with a big heart. Since her daughter's medical results came in and Pamela's father Douglas walked out, Sylvia has vowed that no one would hurt Pamela again, least of all Douglas's bully of a father, who forbade his wife Morag to have anything to do with her granddaughter. When Sylvia loses her mother, and her brother moves away, she finds herself alone and longing for a family for Pamela. So when a letter arrives from the recently widowed Morag, inviting them to visit her at home on the tiny island of Seal, Sylvia agrees to go. Will it be another failed attempt to build bridges with Douglas's family? Or is Seal waiting for them with unexpected gifts?