Daniela Sacerdoti - Headline Publishing Group

Daniela Sacerdoti



Daniela Sacerdoti is a phenomenon. Over one million copies of her novels have been sold in eBook, her debut novel WATCH OVER ME was the 8th bestselling Kindle book of all time in 2015 and she was also ranked as the 11th top-selling Kindle author. Daniela writes beautiful, haunting and bestselling fiction for adults (the Glen Avich series), young adults (the Sarah Midnight trilogy) and children. Her novels have been translated in twelve languages. Daniela was born and raised in Italy. She studied Classics, then lived in Scotland for fourteen years, where she married and taught in a primary school. Daniela's children's book Really Weird Removals.Com was shortlisted for the Scottish Children's Book Awards. She has also written for the BBC. Daniela, her husband and their two sons make their home in a tiny village in the Alps. To discover more about Daniela and her world, visit www.danielasacerdoti.com.
Headline Review

Come Back to Me (Seal Island 3)

Daniela Sacerdoti
Authors:
Daniela Sacerdoti
Headline Review

I Will Find You (Seal Island 2)

Daniela Sacerdoti
Authors:
Daniela Sacerdoti

A woman on the run. An island of secrets. A love to defy all odds...From the bestselling author of WATCH OVER ME, Daniela Sacerdoti's new novel is a romantic, heartrending, epic story that will sweep you away to the beautiful, mysterious island of Seal. If you love Outlander, and the novels of Rosanna Ley and Tracy Rees, you will adore Daniela Sacerdoti.** Over 1 million copies sold of Daniela Sacerdoti's novels **Two different women, divided by time, bound by fate...After her mother dies, grief-stricken Cora discovers she has been left a cottage, a crumbling shelter on a mysterious Scottish island. The moment Cora arrives on the windswept isle of Seal, she falls under its spell and is drawn to brooding Innes, back on the island to confront his past.As Cora begins to trace her mother's roots, she learns Gealach Cottage has a dark, turbulent history. Another young woman has sought refuge here, fleeing terrible danger, and waiting for her lover to return. What became of her? Only by unravelling a forgotten story of passion and courage can Cora understand what has pulled her to Seal...and led her to a man of many secrets. Readers love the breathtaking novels of Daniela Sacerdoti:'A page-turning mystery... A love story that will satisfy even the most hopeless romantics' Daily Express on Keep Me Safe'Beautifully written, and the descriptions of Seal were so realistic I could almost hear the sea and the wind. A great book - Lesley Pearse on Keep Me Safe 'Emotional. Mysterious. I couldn't put it down' Daily Mail on Keep Me Safe'I fell in love with this book' Prima magazine on Keep Me Safe'Beautifully written and atmospheric' The Sun on Keep Me Safe'One of my favourite reads of the year so far. If there's such a thing as book heaven, this wonderfully original, poignant read deserves a place there' Shari Low, Daily Record on Watch Over Me'A beautiful story of love, loss, discovering one's true abilities and, above all, never forgetting who you really are' Debbie Flint on Take Me Home'A story of love, loss, hope and pastures new. I give this book 5 out of 5' A Lover of Books on Set Me Free'Dani's writing pulled me in... It reminded me of the safety of those arms around you as a young child when something scares you' Jera's Jamboree on Don't Be Afraid

Headline Review

Keep Me Safe: Be swept away by this breathtaking love story with a heartbreaking twist

Daniela Sacerdoti
Authors:
Daniela Sacerdoti

'Lovely book to get lost in.' 'This book blew me away!' 'It's a book that you just fall into.' 'My book of the year.' 'Her best book yet.' 'Beautiful...'Lose yourself in this breathtaking love story set on the mysterious, windswept island of Seal, from the bestselling author of Watch Over Me. Perfect for fans of Lulu Taylor, Tracy Rees and Rosanna Ley.** Over 1 million copies sold of Daniela Sacerdoti's novels **Can a tiny Scottish island bring a heart back to life.. and offer a second chance at love?When Anna's partner walks away from their relationship, she is shattered. But it is her little girl Ava who takes it hardest of all, falling silent for three days. When she does finally speak, Ava talks about a new place - a small island of beauty, salt and sea in the Western Scottish Isles. In search of a new start, Anna and Ava embark on a journey to the remote and gorgeous Island of Seal. Falling in love with the locals and the landscape, could Seal offer the second chance they both need? Readers have been raving about Keep Me Safe:'A brilliant read. Love Daniela's books. *****' A reader'My book of the year. Highly recommended' A reader'I've already read Daniela's Glen Avich books and loved them but this one surpassed them' A reader'I could almost hear the sea and the wind. A great book' Lesley Pearse'I couldn't put it down' Daily Mail'Astoundingly good' The Sun'I fell in love with this book' Prima magazine'Heartwarming and mysterious' Katie Fforde'A mysterious journey to Seal, a place I already want to revisit' Dani Atkins'Exciting and emotional. I'm thrilled to find this is the first in a new series' Linda's Book Bag

Headline Review

Calling You Home (A Glen Avich novella): The Million Copy Selling Author

Daniela Sacerdoti
Authors:
Daniela Sacerdoti
Headline Review

Your Hand In Mine (A Glen Avich to Seal Island short story): The Million Copy Selling Author

Daniela Sacerdoti
Authors:
Daniela Sacerdoti