Carly Bloom - Headline Publishing Group

Carly Bloom



Carly Bloom began her writing career as a family humor columnist and blogger, a pursuit she abandoned when her children grew old enough to literally die from embarrassment. To save their delicate lives, Carly turned to penning steamy, contemporary romance. The kind with bare chests on the covers.

Carly and her husband raise their mortified brood of offspring on a cattle ranch in South Texas. Also? Carly is vegan. The cows love her.

To find out more about Carly, visit her website at www.carlybloombooks.com, find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/authorcarlybloom and follow her on Twitter @carlybloombooks and Instagram @carlybloombooks.

Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Coming Soon
Headline Eternal

Cowboy Come Home

Carly Bloom
Authors:
Carly Bloom

Cowboy Come Home is Carly Bloom's new sexy Western romance. Perfect for fans of Harper Sloan, Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer, Jennifer Ryan and Jessica Clare.Welcome to Big Verde, Texas, where a love-'em-and-leave-'em cowboy faces his greatest challenge yet - the woman he left behind. Look out for more Once Upon a Time in Texas westerns, including Big Bad Cowboy, out now!Praise for Carly Bloom and Big Bad Cowboy:'Sexy, smart, sensational!' Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author 'Big Bad Cowboy is sweet and sexy!' Jennifer Ryan, New York Times bestselling author 'Fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips will delight in this funny, optimistic, quirky contemporary' Publishers Weekly, starred review

Headline Eternal

Big Bad Cowboy

Carly Bloom
Authors:
Carly Bloom

One of Publishers Weekly Best Books of 2018!Big Bad Cowboy is Carly Bloom's sexy Western romance about a cowboy who comes home to save his ranch, only to find love along the way. Perfect for fans of Harper Sloan, Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer, Jennifer Ryan and Jessica Clare. Travis Blake had dreams that stretched beyond Big Verde, Texas. He never planned on running his family ranch or becoming a father, but when his little brother gets into trouble, Travis must return home to pick up the pieces. With the ranch struggling, this big, bad cowboy needs all the extra income he can get. But he never expected to compete for a big job with the irresistible woman he shared a steamy, unforgettable, no-strings Halloween fling with. Trouble is she has no idea it was him...Maggie Mackey needs this job and she knows she can do it better than anyone - especially Travis Blake. It's too bad her mind is occupied with memories of that sexy, masked man dressed as the Big Bad Wolf. The texts he's still sending make her blush and leave her wanting more. But what happens when the masks come off and Maggie finds herself face-to-face with everything she never knew she wanted?Look out for the next Once Upon a Time in Texas western, Cowboy Come Home, coming soon!Praise for Carly Bloom and Big Bad Cowboy:'Sexy, smart, sensational!' Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author 'Big Bad Cowboy is sweet and sexy!' Jennifer Ryan, New York Times bestselling author 'Fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips will delight in this funny, optimistic, quirky contemporary' Publishers Weekly, starred review