Jo Davis - Headline Publishing Group

Jo Davis



Bestselling author Jo Davis is the author of the popular Firefighters of Station Five series, written as Jo Davis, and the dark, sexy paranormal series Alpha Pack, written as J. D. Tyler. Primal Law, the first book in her Alpha Pack series, is the winner of the National Reader's Choice Award in Paranormal. She has also been a multiple finalist in the Colarado Romance Writers Award of Excellence and a finalist for the Bookseller's Best Award, has captured the HOLT Medallion Award of Merit, and has been a two-time nominee for the Australian Romance Readers Award in romantic suspense. She's had one book optioned for a major motion picture.

Visit her website at www.jodavis.net, follow her on Twitter at @JoDavisAuthor and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/Jo-Davis-109547185743800/.

Headline Eternal

Risky Business

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

Danger and deception make for some very Risky Business in this thrilling novel of intrigue and suspense from Jo Davis. Perfect for fans of Katie Reus, Kaylea Cross and Trish McCallan.Anna Claire is a prominent restaurateur, the toast of New York. She doesn't let down her guard easily but finds herself breaking her own rules when she encounters the irresistible charm of her new prep chef Grayson James. But Grayson is no chef - he's an FBI agent investigating a drug ring he suspects is using Anna's restaurant. Shattered to learn she was just part of his cover, Gray's betrayal pushes Anna into the arms of wealthy and sophisticated casino mogul Joaquin Delacruz. Joaquin's empire may be built on crime yet he's honest and passionate with Anna. He's also Gray's greatest enemy.Anna finds herself fighting for her life when she becomes the target of someone who hates Gray and Joaquin even more than they hate one another. They will need to set aside their enmity if they are to save Anna's life - and allow her to choose which one holds the key to her heart.RISKY BUSINESS was previously published as RAW, RISKY and REWARDED in the Torn Between Two Lovers series. For more thrilling, suspenseful adventure, don't miss Jo Davis's exciting series, Firefighters of Station Five, Sugarland Blue and the Shado Agency novels. And check out her paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, sexy Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Rewarded: Torn Between Two Lovers

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Hot Pursuit: Sugarland Blue Book 2

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

The second novel in Jo Davis's explosive and passionate new series, SUGARLAND BLUE, set in the world of her beloved FIREFIGHTERS OF STATION FIVE books.In Sugarland, Detective Taylor Kayne is always ready with quick wit and a quicker smile. But he's about to meet a woman who will make him want to take his sweet time.... Taylor is a laid-back, smart-aleck kind of lawman. He's also a man's man, as well as every woman's private fantasy. But years ago, he was part of a botched hostage situation that ended with him being hailed as a tough-as-nails hero-even though the pain, fear, and shame from that terrible day still haunt his every moment.Cara Evans couldn't care less about Taylor's pain. In the moment he became a so-called hero, she lost someone she dearly loved. Yet neither of them is prepared for the instant, undeniable attraction that flares between them - or the danger that's soon hot on their heels.Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, intoxicatingly sexy Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Risky: Torn Between Two Lovers

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

TORN BETWEEN TWO LOVERS is a gripping and sexy romance trilogy with a unique twist: Our heroine needs your help to decide who wins her heart... RISKY is the second novella in this sizzling new series, in which two enticing men will vie for Anna's heart - culminating in a choice that will be determined by reader vote!Still hurting badly from Grayson Sloan's betrayal in RAW, Anna Claire meets Joaquin Delacruz - and she is completely won over by the wealthy and sophisticated casino mogul. Joaquin is like no one else she's ever known - insanely sexy, passionate...and extremely dangerous.Joaquin's fortune is built on crime; but unlike Gray, he hides absolutely nothing from her. Soon she finds herself ensnared in the web of a powerful, magnetic man who can't - and won't - promise her forever.But Joaquin is used to getting what he wants, and he wants Anna. He is even starting to dream of going legit and living a normal life, with Anna by his side. That is, if Anna's ex, the FBI agent who is his most hated enemy, doesn't get in his way...So, will you join #TeamJoaquin or #TeamGrayson? Make the informed choice with the addictive TORN BETWEEN TWO LOVERS trilogy. And don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, irresistibly sexy Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

When Alex Was Bad

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Raw: Torn Between Two Lovers

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

TORN BETWEEN TWO LOVERS is a gripping and sexy romance trilogy with a unique twist: Our heroine needs your help to decide who wins her heart... RAW introduces this sizzling new series, in which two enticing men will vie for Anna's heart - culminating in a choice that will be determined by reader vote!Anna Claire is a prominent restaurateur, the toast of New York. She's not one to let down her guard, but her new prep chef is gorgeous enough to cause her to break her own rules, and soon she's tearing up the sheets with Grayson James. More than that, she's falling in love.Until she discovers that Grayson is no chef. He's an FBI agent investigating a drug ring he suspects is using her restaurant. Anna is shattered to learn she was just part of his cover.The case means everything to Gray, right until the moment he loses what matters the most--not his intended target, but Anna. Gray is devastated when the woman he loves learns of his betrayal. Especially with his greatest enemy all too eager to take advantage of her... So, will you join #TeamGrayson? Make the informed choice: Don't miss RISKY, available in November 2013.And don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, sexy Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Ride the Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 5

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

The thrilling fifth novel in JO DAVIS's scorching-hot series FIREFIGHTERS OF STATION FIVE, where the flames of passion cannot be extinguished.After a tragedy took the lives of his wife and children, Sean was a shattered man who drowned his pain and heartbreak in alcohol. Now, fresh from rehab, he wants to stay clean, regain the trust of his team, and begin again. The last thing he needs is to have feelings for beautiful Eve Marshall, the lone female at the station.But even as they dare to explore their mutual desires, Sean discovers that the accident that stole his family may have been cold-blooded murder. And that a vengeful shadow from his past has returned to commit a shocking act of terror - and finish off Sean and anyone he loves...Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her addictively sexy and dark Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Line of Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 4

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

I Spy A Dark Obsession: Shado Agency Book 3

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

In the stunning conclusion to Jo Davis' s sexy SHADO series, desire takes on dangerous forms...As leader of the covert homeland security agency SHADO, Michael Ross wants revenge on ex-agent Robert Dietz. Only two people can help him capture this psychopath: sexy tech expert Katrina Brandt and Michael's new right-hand man, Bastian Chevalier. But as the three team up, they find themselves consumed by an illicit desire for one another. Will his two lovers be able to save Michael from falling prey to his deadly lust for vengeance?Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her sizzling-hot, dark Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

I Spy A Naughty Game: Shado Agency Book 2

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

I Spy A Wicked Sin: Shado Agency Book 1

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Hidden Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 3

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Under Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 2

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

The second novel in JO DAVIS's sizzling-hot FIREFIGHTERS OF STATION FIVE series is another exhilarating scorcher!Zac Knight fights fires and saves lives, yet his own thirst for life has run dry - until he comes to the rescue of hardheaded, sharp-tongued exotic dancer Corrine Shannon, who sparks a carnal appetite that has the normally shy hero burning out of control.But just as they are consumed by the flames of passion, they find themselves under fire from two relentless enemies with fifty million reasons to succeed. The dangerous men will stop at nothing to get what they want, even if it means putting a permanent end to Zack and Cori's love - or their lives. Can Zack and Cori withstand the heat, or will their newfound romance be extinguished as fast as it began?Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, hot Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Trial by Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 1

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Sworn to Protect: Sugarland Blue Book 1

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis