Alexandra Ivy - Headline Publishing Group

Alexandra Ivy



Alexandra Ivy is a New York Times bestselling author of romantic suspense, paranormal and erotic romance. She has also written Regency historicals under the name Deborah Raleigh. A five-time Romantic Times Book Award Finalist, Ivy has received much acclaim for her Guardians of Eternity, ARES Security, Immortal Rogues and Sentinels series. She lives with her family in Missouri and can be found online at AlexandraIvy.com.

Connect with her on Facebook: www.facebook.com/alexandraivyfanpage and on Twitter @AlexandraIvy

Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Coming Soon
Headline Eternal

You Will Suffer

Alexandra Ivy
Authors:
Alexandra Ivy

A new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner.Every small town has a secret...and this one is worth killing for. The rolling fields outside Curry, Oklahoma, are a beautiful spot to ramble on an early spring day...and a lonely place to die. Among the prairie grass and wildflowers, a killer kneels beside a curled-up figure, plunging a syringe beneath skin to deliver the fatal dose. And as the victim's last breath mingles with the air, it sends a warning out to the world: this is just the beginning. Rejecting her judge father's prestigious connections, Ellie Guthrie opened her own law firm in Curry. But something strange is going on. Ellie's tires are slashed. Dead rats are dumped on her patio. Her neighbour, former FBI agent Nate Marcel, insists on watching out for her. And then bodies begin turning up - supposed overdoses that Nate suspects are something much more sinister. There's a killer in town, toying with her, drawing both Ellie and Nate into a web of murder and vengeance. To find answers, she'll have to unearth this small community's dark and twisted past...before it's her turn to die.Look for more page-turning suspense from Alexandra Ivy with Pretend You're Safe and What Are You Afraid Of?, out now.

Headline Eternal

What Are You Afraid Of?

Alexandra Ivy
Authors:
Alexandra Ivy
Headline Eternal

Pretend You're Safe

Alexandra Ivy
Authors:
Alexandra Ivy

Pretend You're Safe is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner.He sees you... He knows you... And he'll never let you go...Jaci Patterson was sixteen when she found the first golden locket on her porch. Inside were a few strands of hair wrapped around a scrap of bloodstained ribbon. Though the 'gifts' kept arriving, no one believed her hunch that a serial killer was at work. Now Jaci has finally returned home - only for bodies of strangled victims to start appearing years after they disappeared. Her nightmare is beginning all over again. And this time it won't end until the murderer makes Jaci his...for ever.Look for the next novel of page-turning suspense from Alexandra Ivy, What Are You Afraid Of?