Janet Evanovich - Explosive Eighteen - Headline Publishing Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • Paperback £8.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9780755384983
    • Publication date:15 May 2012
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9780755384990
    • Publication date:22 Nov 2011
  • Downloadable audio file £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9780755390595
    • Publication date:22 Nov 2011

Explosive Eighteen

By Janet Evanovich

  • Paperback
  • £6.99

The eighteenth adventure in the bestselling Stephanie Plum series, from one of the world's biggest selling authors, JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of SIZZLING SIXTEEN and SMOKIN' SEVENTEEN.

Stephanie's got a one-way ticket to trouble...

After a holiday from hell, Stephanie's heading back to New Jersey and life as a bounty hunter feeling worse than before. And that's before she finds out the man in the seat next to her was brutally murdered on their layover, and she may hold the key to his death.
With both the fake FBI and the real FBI on her tail, not to mention sometimes-boyfriend Morelli and more-than-a-mentor Ranger, Stephanie's beginning to wonder if she might need a holiday from it all...

Biographical Notes

JANET EVANOVICH is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels including Turbo Twenty-Three and Tricky Twenty-Two; the Knight and Moon novels including Curious Minds, co-written with Phoef Sutton; five novels in the Fox & O'Hare series - The Heist, The Chase, The Job, The Scam and The Pursuit - co-written with Lee Goldberg; the Lizzy and Diesel novels including most recently Wicked Charms, co-written with Phoef Sutton; twelve romance novels; the Alexandra Barnaby novels; the Troublemaker graphic novels; and How I Write: Secrets of a Bestselling Author. She has won several major crime fiction awards including the CWA John Creasey Award, Dilys Award and Silver Dagger.

Janet's website can be found at www.evanovich.com. She is on Twitter - @janetevanovich - and Facebook - /JanetEvanovich.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9780755388554
  • Publication date: 15 May 2012
  • Page count: 352
  • Imprint: Headline Review
'Evanovich's series of New Jersey comedy thrillers are among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction...' — GQ Magazine
'Packed with her familiar wicked ear for dialogue...Plum is not just a smart private eye but a heroine with a sense of humour' — Daily Mail