Evie Blake - Surrender Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part Three) - Headline Publishing Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds

Surrender Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part Three)

By Evie Blake

  • Paperback
  • £7.99

The sensuous, emotionally charged and sophisticated erotic romance trilogy comes to a thrilling conclusion. For fans of E L James, Sylvia Day and J Kenner.

For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes the emotionally charged final instalment in the erotic and addictive DESIRES UNLOCKED trilogy.

Valentina Rosselli is heartbroken - she has lost Theo, her true love, seemingly forever. Yet, with the help of good friend Leonardo, Valentina gradually rediscovers her liberated sexual self, unlocking her deepest erotic desires and reaching a level of passion she'd never thought possible. And then a shock from the past sends her reeling...

In Berlin in 1984, Tina Rosselli risks everything for a steamy, highly charged romance with a charismatic young cellist. Their brief but explosive affair will affect Tina for the rest of her life.

As the stories of the two women converge in the trilogy's thrilling and intensely passionate conclusion, both must surrender themselves: to desire, and to love.

Biographical Notes

Evie Blake is from London. She is married with two children and is currently busy writing her next novel. For more about Evie Blake visit her website www.evieblake.com or follow her on Twitter @EvieBlake1

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9780755398911
  • Publication date: 30 Jan 2014
  • Page count: 416
  • Imprint: Headline
'Both a heartbreaking love story and a romance raunchy enough to keep you warm at night' — Independent
Headline

Say You're Sorry (The Sacramento Series Book 1)

Karen Rose
Authors:
Karen Rose
Headline

Death Is Not Enough (The Baltimore Series Book 6)

Karen Rose
Authors:
Karen Rose
Headline Review

The Cupid Effect

Dorothy Koomson
Authors:
Dorothy Koomson
Headline Review

The Chocolate Run

Dorothy Koomson
Authors:
Dorothy Koomson
Headline

Serpentine

Laurell K. Hamilton
Authors:
Laurell K. Hamilton
Tinder Press

Notes from an Exhibition

Patrick Gale
Authors:
Patrick Gale

A bestselling 'Cornish' novel, NOTES FROM AN EXHIBITION is a moving, intuitive novel of artistic compulsion, marriage, and the secrets left behind. It was a Richard & Judy bestseller.'Poised and pitch-perfect throughout' Mail on SundayCelebrated artist Rachel Kelly dies alone in her Penzance studio, after decades of struggling with the creative highs and devastating lows that have coloured her life. Her family gathers, each of them searching for answers. They reflect on lives shaped by the enigmatic Rachel - as artist, wife and mother - and on the ambiguous legacies she leaves them, of talent, torment and transcendent love.

Headline Eternal

Wicked Dirty

J. Kenner
Authors:
J. Kenner

From J. Kenner, the New York Times and No. 1 international bestselling author of the million-copy selling Stark series, comes Wicked Dirty, a new novel set in the seductive Stark world. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.Sometimes bad isn't good enough...Lyle Tarpin appears to be a clean-cut Hollywood actor whose star is on the rise. Inside, he's battling demons and finding solace in a string of anonymous women paid well for their discretion. But when he's photographed in a compromising position, the only way to save his career is to claim his companion is his fiancee. Struggling waitress Sugar Laine is the one woman who's ever managed to get under Lyle's skin. She only agrees to spend one night with him because she's desperate to save her family home. Neither expects a night of passion and a pretend engagement will blossom into love. But sometimes love has a price. And is it one Lyle and Sugar can afford to pay? Spellbinding romance. Electrifying passion. Why not indulge in J. Kenner...

Headline Eternal

The Final Score: Play-By-Play Book 13

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

The thirteenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Torn between his love of the game - and the woman who may be the love of his life... Nathan Riley is ready to follow in the footsteps of his famous football player father. He's been drafted as quarterback for his dad's former team, and his sports future is bright. When his friend Mia Cassidy moves to the same city, their years-long friendship suddenly sparks hot, reminding him of the one night they had together in college that he can never forget.Like Nathan, Mia is from a sports-dynasty family and embarking on an incredible new career - as founder of her own sports management company. Her friendship with Nathan means everything to her, and tossing sex into the mix again could jeopardize it all. But the chemistry between them has always sizzled, and it isn't long before Mia realizes she wants more with Nathan than just late-night talks and pizza. Passion has a funny way of changing the rules, and soon Nathan and Mia realize that to win it all, they'll have to make an unexpected play for love.Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Headline Review

Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay: The feel-good bestseller to brighten your day

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell
Headline Eternal

Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack Book 1

Tara Sue Me
Authors:
Tara Sue Me

Master Professor is the first book in the enticing Lessons From The Rack series from Tara Sue Me, the New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Submissive series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery.Students are begging to be held after class... Andie Lincoln is madly in love with Terrence Knight - her childhood friend-turned-Hollywood's newest golden boy. But he's a Dominant and wants her trained as a submissive before he'll consider a relationship with her. He enrolls her at the RACK Academy with strict instructions for her teachers: do whatever you need to, but don't take her virginity.Fulton Matthews, the director of incoming students, is enthralled by Andie. Though he questioned her enrollment at first, watching her discover her submissive nature is hotter than his most intense fantasy. Under his control, her sexual awakening brings him to his knees.Yet they can only go so far. Andie belongs to another and he's bound by a contract that strictly forbids relationships between teacher and student. But when Terrence comes to collect his prize, Fulton discovers it's not easy to let her go...Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist, The Master, The Claiming, The Exposure and The Flirtation.

Headline

A View Across the Mersey

Anne Baker
Authors:
Anne Baker
Headline Eternal

Make Me: Complete Novel

Beth Kery
Authors:
Beth Kery

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of The Affair and the Because You Are Mine series, Make Me explores hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion... Harper McFadden established herself as an investigative journalist by being both compassionate and fearless. After tragedy strikes her family, she moves to the shores of Lake Tahoe to find some peace. But when mysterious software mogul Jacob Latimer enters her life, her thoughts turn from her own healing to an insatiable desire to get closer to him...No one knows what secrets lurk in the past of Jacob Latimer. He built his corporation from nothing, but rumors abound about his mysterious rise to power. Harper is the last person he should let into his life. She could expose the truth about his origins. But Jacob knows things about Harper's past that draw him in. He wants nothing more than to make her his - and Jacob is a man who always gets what he wants...For more electrifying romance, don't miss the other captivating titles by Beth Kery, The Affair, Glimmer, Glow, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

Headline Review

Honeymoon Suite

Wendy Holden
Authors:
Wendy Holden

'[A] fun and fizzy romantic comedy' says the Daily Mail. Wendy Holden, the number one bestselling queen of romantic comedy, returns with a wonderfully warm and witty tale, guaranteed to delight her legions of fans. 'With plenty of laughter, love, fun and characters you really care about, this is the perfect companion for a weekend spent curled up on the sofa' Heat magazineWhen Nell is marooned at the altar, her feisty best friend Rachel says she'll come with her on honeymoon instead. Why waste a week in a posh country hotel?So the duo, plus Rachel's Agatha Christie-obsessed small daughter Juno, head for the hills and idyllic Edenville, on the edge of the beautiful Pemberton estate. Awaiting them is a cast of colourful characters from Jason the harassed hotel manager to the ruthless Angela, Director of HR. Not to mention the handsome Dylan, a bestselling writer on the run from his past. Nell doesn't want to go back to London, so when a job on the estate comes up, she's happy to stay. Even if it is arranging weddings in the Big House! As she becomes entangled in the lives of the locals - and they weave their way into her heart - she realises there might be a way to reach the rainbow's end after all

Headline

The All Souls Complete Trilogy

Deborah Harkness
Authors:
Deborah Harkness
Headline Eternal

Sweetest Taboo: Dirtiest 3 (Stark/S.I.N.)

J. Kenner
Authors:
J. Kenner
Headline Eternal

The Claiming: A Submissive Novella 7.5

Tara Sue Me
Authors:
Tara Sue Me

Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's electrifying Submissive series. The Claiming returns to the story started in The Master with this tantalizing new novella about passion, play, and possession...Submitting is just the beginning... Sasha Blake never thought her emotional wounds would heal - that they were a part of her just like her physical scars. But that was before Cole Johnson's boundless love and overwhelmingly sexy control set her free, unleashing a confident side that she never knew she had. He's more than just her Master; he's her world. And she'll do anything he asks...Cole's days of restless wandering are done - he's found everything he needs in Sasha. Now, it's time to make it official. When his childhood home in England goes up for sale, he realizes the old estate is the perfect place to claim Sasha as his own, and the ideal opportunity to show her just how much she means to him.As Sasha, Cole, and their closest friends from their Partners in Play community descend on the British countryside for a titillating adult vacation, the submissives and Dominants alike will test their boundaries - and have an adventure none of them will ever forget...Includes a sneak peek of the next Submissive novel, The Exposure...Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist, The Master, The Claiming, The Exposure and The Flirtation.

Headline Eternal

Hottest Mess: Dirtiest 2 (Stark/S.I.N.)

J. Kenner
Authors:
J. Kenner
Headline Eternal

Dirtiest Secret: Dirtiest 1 (Stark/S.I.N.)

J. Kenner
Authors:
J. Kenner
Headline

Liverpool Gems

Anne Baker
Authors:
Anne Baker
Headline Eternal

Glimmer

Beth Kery
Authors:
Beth Kery