Jonathan Kellerman - Night Moves (Alex Delaware series, Book 33) - Headline Publishing Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • Hardback £20.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9781472206534
    • Publication date:13 Feb 2018
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781472206541
    • Publication date:13 Feb 2018
  • Paperback £7.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9781472206565
    • Publication date:04 Apr 2019

Night Moves (Alex Delaware series, Book 33)

By Jonathan Kellerman

  • Paperback
  • £14.99

'Jonathan Kellerman has justly earned his reputation as a master of the psychological thriller' (People)

The new novel from Jonathan Kellerman, 'MASTER OF THE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER', perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.

ALEX DELAWARE . . .

A brilliant criminal psychologist, Dr Alex Delaware works with the police to help solve the most complex of crimes in Los Angeles, city of illusions, glamour and infamy.

LAPD homicide detective Milo Sturgis knows there are crimes he cannot solve alone. And in this case, where the scene of the murder is as baffling as it is brutal, the good doctor's insight is crucial.There's no spilled blood and no evidence of a struggle. And without hands and a face, the body can't be identified immediately. Alex and Milo must find out how and why this disfigured corpse has appeared in Chet Corvin's upscale home when the family are certain they don't know the victim. But for some unknown reason, their cooperation remains guarded.
Though the grass may be greener on these privileged streets, Alex and Milo both know there's enough dirt below the surface to bury a multitude of sins . . . even the deadliest of all.

PRAISE FOR JONATHAN KELLERMAN:

'A thriller which gives your wits a work-out. Endlessly intriguing; as good as they come' Literary Review


'Sophisticated, cleverly plotted and satisfying psychodrama' Sunday Telegraph


'Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix' Los Angeles Times


OVER FORTY BESTSELLERS. HUNDREDS OF CASES SOLVED.

Biographical Notes

Jonathan Kellerman is the No. 1 international bestselling author of more than three dozen bestselling crime novels, including the Alex Delaware series, THE BUTCHER'S THEATRE, BILLY STRAIGHT, THE CONSPIRACY CLUB, TWISTED and TRUE DETECTIVES. With his wife, bestselling novelist Faye Kellerman, he co-authored DOUBLE HOMICIDE and CAPITAL CRIMES. With his son, bestselling novelist Jesse Kellerman, he co-authored THE GOLEM OF HOLLYWOOD and THE GOLEM OF PARIS. He is also the author of two children's books and numerous non-fiction works. He has won the Goldwyn, Edgar and Anthony Awards and has been nominated for a Shamus Award. Jonathan and Faye Kellerman live in California, New Mexico and New York.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781472206558
  • Publication date: 13 Feb 2018
  • Page count: 400
  • Imprint: Headline
'Sophisticated, cleverly plotted and satisfying' — Sunday Telegraph
'High-octane entertainment' — The Times
'Exceptionally exciting' — New York Times
'Ingenious and horrifying' — The Sunday Times