Evie Blake - Liberate Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part One) - Headline Publishing Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds

Liberate Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part One)

By Evie Blake

  • E-Book
  • £P.O.R.

For fans of E L James, Sylvia Day and J Kenner comes a sensuous, emotionally charged and sophisticated erotic romance

Previously published in print and ebook as VALENTINA.


For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes LIBERATE YOURSELF, the first in an erotic, emotionally charged and addictive romance trilogy.


Valentina lives with her lover, Theo Steen, in Milan. They have an explosive sexual connection... but are they in love? As Valentina questions her true feelings for Theo, she finds herself drawn into Milan's shadowy, sensuous underworld - one which allows her to explore her deepest desires.


In Venice in 1929, Belle is trapped in an unhappy marriage and plays out her most erotic fantasies by living a secret life as a courtesan. Yet she is only truly free when she falls wildly, passionately in love.


Valentina and Belle are two women living in different times, each poised on the brink of a passionate, all-consuming love affair.

Biographical Notes

Evie Blake is from London. She is married with two children and is currently busy writing her next novel. For more about Evie Blake visit her website www.evieblake.com or follow her on Twitter @EvieBlake1

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781472218544
  • Publication date: 12 Nov 2013
  • Page count: 480
  • Imprint: Headline
'Both a heartbreaking love story and a romance raunchy enough to keep you warm at night' — Independent
Headline Eternal

Wicked Torture

J. Kenner
Authors:
J. Kenner

From J. Kenner, the New York Times and No. 1 international bestselling author of the million-copy selling Stark series, comes Wicked Torture, a new novel set in the seductive Stark world. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.Sometimes, it feels so damn good to be bad...Meet the ambitious, wealthy, and powerful men who work in the glamorous and exciting world of the Stark International conglomerate...and the sexy and passionate women who bring them to their knees.J. Kenner 'may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who fall for them' (Romantic Times). Read all of her sensationally bestselling series now - the Stark series, the Stark International trilogy, the Stark S.I.N. trilogy and the Most Wanted trilogy.Spellbinding romance. Electrifying passion. Why not indulge in J. Kenner...

Headline Eternal

Wicked Dirty

J. Kenner
Authors:
J. Kenner
Headline Eternal

The Final Score: Play-By-Play Book 13

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

The Flirtation: Submissive 9

Tara Sue Me
Authors:
Tara Sue Me
Headline Review

Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay: The feel-good bestseller you have to read this summer

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell
Headline

A View Across the Mersey

Anne Baker
Authors:
Anne Baker
Headline Eternal

Make Me: Complete Novel

Beth Kery
Authors:
Beth Kery

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of The Affair and the Because You Are Mine series, Make Me explores hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion... Harper McFadden established herself as an investigative journalist by being both compassionate and fearless. After tragedy strikes her family, she moves to the shores of Lake Tahoe to find some peace. But when mysterious software mogul Jacob Latimer enters her life, her thoughts turn from her own healing to an insatiable desire to get closer to him...No one knows what secrets lurk in the past of Jacob Latimer. He built his corporation from nothing, but rumors abound about his mysterious rise to power. Harper is the last person he should let into his life. She could expose the truth about his origins. But Jacob knows things about Harper's past that draw him in. He wants nothing more than to make her his - and Jacob is a man who always gets what he wants...For more electrifying romance, don't miss the other captivating titles by Beth Kery, The Affair, Glimmer, Glow, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

Headline Eternal

Entice Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

J. Kenner
Authors:
J. Kenner
Headline Eternal

Take My Dare: A Stark International Novella

J. Kenner
Authors:
J. Kenner

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner, author of the beloved, million-copy selling Stark series, returns to her Stark International spinoff with Take My Dare, a novella featuring Sylvia and Jackson Steele. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas. I've never been happier than I am with Jackson Steele. But I should know better than anyone that happiness always comes at a price...My life with Jackson is nothing short of perfection. He is my love, my husband, the one man in all the world who makes me feel alive and whole. Our careers are on track. Our family is growing. And the ghosts of our past have been vanquished - or so I believed.When a wonderful night of sensuality and passion following a masquerade ball turns dark with the news that haunting, horrible photographs of me have surfaced, my old fears and insecurities threaten to knock me down, and it is only within Jackson's arms that I find the strength to endure.But even Jackson's protection may not be able to save us, because I know my husband well. And he will do whatever it takes - even if it means risking himself - in order to protect our family...Contains a bonus Steele Short Story, Steal My Heart!Find out how it all began for Sylvie and Jackson in the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin Look for the other sexy Stark titles: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me, Unwrap Me and Deepest Kiss, and the S.I.N. series: Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess and Sweetest Taboo.Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

Headline Eternal

Eight Ways To Ecstasy: Art of Passion 2

Jeanette Grey
Authors:
Jeanette Grey

Jeanette Grey whisks you away to New York City in the powerfully seductive Eight Ways To Ecstasy. Fans of Christina Lauren, J. Kenner, Maya Banks and Kristen Proby will be blown away by this electrying love story. Kate Reid's whirlwind romance with billionaire playboy Rylan Bellamy complicated her life in ways she'd worked to avoid. She'd fallen hard for his flirtatious charm and given him the one thing no other man had: her trust. Just as Kate began to imagine a future with Rylan, everything fell apart. Now she's starting over in New York ... but even the glittering streets of Manhattan can't erase the memory of Rylan knocking her off her feet and sweeping her into the most erotic, unforgettable week of her life.It's been months, and Rylan still can't forget Kate. Months since he bared his soul at her feet. Months since he drove away the only woman to ever make him feel. Kate changed his world and now Rylan is determined to win her back-no matter what it takes. After crossing an ocean to reach her, he makes a deal with Kate: one more week, for one more chance. Now it's up to Rylan to show Kate all the ways they fit together ... and prove that this player has met his perfect match.Totally captivated by Kate and Rylan's intoxicating story? Don't miss where it all began, in Seven Nights To Surrender.

Headline Eternal

Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Stark After Dark: A Stark Ever After Anthology (Take Me, Have Me, Play Me Game, Seduce Me)

J. Kenner
Authors:
J. Kenner
Headline Eternal

The Master: Submissive 7

Tara Sue Me
Authors:
Tara Sue Me

Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's electrifying Submissive series. The Master is a delicious story that explores the thin line between pleasure and pain...She's ready to try again... Sasha Blake is scarred from a BDSM session gone wrong, but she can't deny how drawn she is to a strong Master. Determined to rejoin the Partners in Play community, she asks Abby and Nathaniel West to set her up with a Dom who will make her feel safe again as a sub. Cole Johnson knows how to push all of Sasha's buttons, but he's convinced she's not the submissive he needs. Still, the further they go into their play, the more Cole begins to wish he could make Sasha his all the time...When forbidden desires turn into scorching action, Sasha and Cole come face-to-face with their demons - and realize their deepening relationship might be too dangerous to last...Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist and The Master.

Headline Review

The Letter

Kathryn Hughes
Authors:
Kathryn Hughes
Headline Eternal

All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

All Wound Up is the tenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.This player is done striking out... Baseball player Tucker Cassidy is experiencing a slump in his professional - and personal - game. After a painful altercation involving his ex-girlfriend's knee, he's convinced things couldn't get worse...until a gorgeous doctor comes to the rescue at his most embarrassing moment. Dr Aubry Ross's father owns a baseball team and she's been around players all her life. She's not about to fall for Tucker, however funny and sexy he may be. She's pleasantly surprised, though, to find he respects her job and, when he keeps appearing at her hospital, Aubry starts to think he's getting injured just to see her. But with her father disapproving of their relationship, will they realise this game-changing love is worth the fight?Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Headline Review

Girls on Tour

Nicola Doherty
Authors:
Nicola Doherty
Headline Eternal

Quarterback Draw: Play-By-Play Book 9

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Only for You: One Night of Passion

Beth Kery
Authors:
Beth Kery
Headline Review

Waiting For Doggo

Mark Mills
Authors:
Mark Mills

No-one ever called Dan a pushover. But then no-one ever called him fast-track either. He likes driving slowly, playing Sudoku on his iPhone, swapping one scruffy jumper for another. He's been with Clara for four years and he's been perfectly happy; but now she's left him, leaving nothing but a long letter filled with incriminations and a small, white, almost hairless dog, named Doggo. So now Dan is single, a man without any kind of partner whether working or in love. He's just one reluctant dog owner. Find a new home for him, that's the plan. Come on...everyone knows the old adage about the best laid plans and besides, Doggo is one special kind of a four legged friend...and an inspiration.

Headline Eternal

On The Job: enovella

Beth Kery
Authors:
Beth Kery