Jill Mansell - Fast Friends - Headline Publishing Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • Paperback £8.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9780755332496
    • Publication date:04 Sep 2006
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9780755351886
    • Publication date:10 Feb 2008

Fast Friends

By Jill Mansell
Read by Esther Wane

  • Downloadable audio file
  • £P.O.R.

The warm, funny bestselling novel from the much-loved Jill Mansell, author of THREE AMAZING THINGS ABOUT YOU and THE UNPREDICTABLE CONSEQUENCES OF LOVE.

FAST FRIENDS is a warm and funny romantic novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Jill Mansell. For fans of Lucy Diamond, Cathy Kelly and Marian Keyes.


When the chips are down, who better to turn to then your oldest friends? When bored housewife and mother Camilla Stewart impulsively invites her old schoolchums for dinner she hardly imagines that the evening will shatter her comfortable existence. But Roz Vallender and Loulou Marks are no ordinary guests. Roz, stunning and self-assured, is notorious as a TV presenter and superbitch, whilst the reckless Loulou owns Vampires, the trendiest wine bar in town. Horrified to discover that husband Jack has been playing around, Camilla determines to make some changes. With a little help from her friends she soon finds out that life in the fast lane is a lot more fun and the future still holds plenty of surprises.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781472240125
  • Publication date: 09 Jun 2016
  • Page count:
  • Imprint: Headline Review