Charlotte Crosby - Brand New Me - Headline Publishing Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • Hardback £16.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9781472243270
    • Publication date:29 Jun 2017
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781472243300
    • Publication date:29 Jun 2017

Brand New Me

By Charlotte Crosby

  • Paperback
  • £14.99

The next chapter in Charlotte Crosby's life - Celebrity Big Brother winner, MTV presenter, fitness DVD and book bestseller and one of the UK's best loved and funniest reality TV stars.

For fans of ME ME ME, this is the next chapter in Charlotte Crosby's life - Celebrity Big Brother winner, MTV presenter, fitness DVD and book bestseller and one of the UK's best loved and funniest reality stars.

In the two years since ME ME ME, national sweetheart Charlotte Crosby could not have been busier. Her jam-packed TV schedule has included appearances on some of the nation's favourite shows such as Celebrity Juice and This Morning, she is the presenter of MTV's new hit show Just Tattoo of Us and is now the face of her very own make-up range, Flique.

Here in BRAND NEW ME Charlotte talks us through an incredibly busy year, making us laugh as ever with her funny moments (like when her mum woke up on Christmas morning to find her passed out naked by her new swimming pool) but also opening up about the difficult months surrounding her shock departure from Geordie Shore, betrayal and her heartbreaking ectopic pregnancy. After working through her loss by bravely speaking out, she is now an ambassador of the Ectopic Pregnancy Trust, helping raise awareness of the symptoms so other women can get early treatment and help if they find themselves going through a similar experience.

So welcome to BRAND NEW ME, the next chapter in Charlotte's life: businesswoman, TV presenter, charity spokesperson, stronger than ever, inspiring us with her work ethic, smashing it with her style and still making us wet our pants laughing.

Biographical Notes

26 year old Charlotte Crosby is the nation's sweetheart. She was the star of MTV's Geordie Shore and is a regular fixture in gossip columns and tabloid headlines, but is also loved by her fans for being funny and down to earth. Winner of 2013's Celebrity Big Brother, she is also the creator of two hugely successful fitness DVDs and an ambassador of the Ectopic Pregnancy Trust.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781472243287
  • Publication date: 29 Jun 2017
  • Page count: 288
  • Imprint: Headline
Headline Review

Hardcore Twenty-Four

Janet Evanovich
Authors:
Janet Evanovich

HARDCORE TWENTY-FOUR is the latest thrilling and fast-paced mystery in the much-loved Stephanie Plum series from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich. Raves for Evanovich's novels: 'A laugh-out-laugh page-turner' (Heat); 'Utterly delightful' (Cosmopolitan); 'As smart and sassy as high-gloss wet paint' (Time Out).

Headline

A Christmas Return

Anne Perry
Authors:
Anne Perry

A CHRISTMAS MESSAGE is the 15th novella in the festive series by Anne Perry, the queen of Victorian crime.

Headline

Twenty-One Days

Anne Perry
Authors:
Anne Perry

The brand new 33rd mystery in the Inspector Pitt series by New York Times bestseller and queen of Victorian crime, Anne Perry.

Headline

James Acaster's Classic Scrapes

James Acaster
Authors:
James Acaster

James Acaster has been nominated for the Edinburgh Comedy Award five times and has appeared on prime-time TV shows like MOCK THE WEEK, LIVE AT THE APOLLO and RUSSELL HOWARD'S STAND UP CENTRAL.But behind the fame and critical acclaim is a man perpetually getting into trouble. Whether it's disappointing a skydiving instructor mid-flight, hiding from thugs in a bush wearing a bright red dress, or annoying the Kettering Board Games club, a didgeridoo-playing conspiracy theorist and some bemused Christians, James is always finding new ways to embarrass himself.Appearing on Josh Widdicombe's radio show to recount these stories, the feature was christened 'James Acaster's classic scrapes'.? Here, in his first book, James recounts these tales (including never-before-heard stories) along with self-penned drawings, in all their glorious stupidity.

Headline

No Filter

Grace Victory
Authors:
Grace Victory

For fans of BBC Three's Clean Eating's Dirty Secrets and The Cost of Cute, an honest and fun guide to tackling the problems that all young people face.Award-winning vlogger, TV presenter and body-positive internet queen Grace Victory is well known for her open honesty. Here, in No Filter, she shares her inspirational story and her wealth of advice and experience on problems that all young people face, including topics that are perceived taboo.Grace will teach you to love your body and to dress for yourself, as well as guiding you through more serious issues including domestic abuse, mental health and other personal battles, all in her honest, warm and sassy way.Brimming with hilarious anecdotes and no-nonsense advice, the Internet's Big Sister tells you everything you need to know about accepting yourself and fighting back, in style.

Headline Home

Unplugged Parenting

Dr Elizabeth Kilbey
Authors:
Dr Elizabeth Kilbey
Headline

Murder on the Serpentine

Anne Perry
Authors:
Anne Perry

The queen of the Victorian mystery, New York Times bestseller Anne Perry returns with the 32nd novel in the Inspector Pitt series MURDER ON THE SERPENTINE. Pitt is on a secret mission for the Queen, maybe his last...London, 1899: Head of Special Branch Commander Thomas Pitt is summoned to Buckingham Palace. In the twilight of her years, Queen Victoria is all too aware that the Prince of Wales will soon inherit her empire and must be beyond reproach. She tells Pitt she tasked her close friend and confidante, John Halberd, with investigating the Prince's friends, specifically Alan Kendrick, a wealthy playboy and betting man, but before he could report back, Halberd was found dead in a rowing boat on the Serpentine. The death has been ruled an unfortunate accident and the investigation closed, but the Queen is not convinced that all is as it seems and tasks Pitt with finding the truth. Forced to act alone in this most sensitive of investigations, Pitt finds himself embroiled in a plot that threatens not only the reputations of men, but also the safety and reputation of the Empire. . .

Headline

An Echo of Murder

Anne Perry
Authors:
Anne Perry
Headline

How to Be a Grown-Up

Daisy Buchanan
Authors:
Daisy Buchanan
Headline

The Vamps: Our Story

The Vamps
Authors:
The Vamps

Since forming on YouTube in 2012, The Vamps have become one of the biggest bands in the UK. They have travelled the world with massive arena tours, sold hundreds of thousands of records, and gained legions of amazing and devoted fans. They have gone from schoolboys to superstardom in just a few years, and for the first time Connor, Brad, Tristan and James tell their story. From life on the road to dealing with their new-found fame, nothing is off-limits.Featuring exclusive behind-the-scenes photography, this is a fully-illustrated joint autobiography: the perfect book for any Vamps fan.

Headline

A Christmas Message

Anne Perry
Authors:
Anne Perry
Headline

We Need To Talk

Chris Steed, Stephen Webb
Authors:
Chris Steed, Stephen Webb

Chris and Stephen off Gogglebox are known and loved by millions of viewers for their outrageous humour, filthy language and adorable sausage dogs. But there's a lot more to them than that. The ex-partners have both had their fair share of ups and downs, and here in their joint memoir they carry us through their experiences on a wave of hilarious back-and-forth conversations and killer one-liners. From their childhoods to finding fame on Gogglebox, nothing is off-limits.Stephen: "Going to the allotment was something we'd look forward to. Especially when it got dark and we used to nick everyone's vegetables"Chris: "We lived in this flint house on the edge of the cemetery, and not surprisingly it was really haunted."Funny, frank and pretty ridiculous, this is the perfect book for any Gogglebox fan.

Headline

ME ME ME

Charlotte Crosby
Authors:
Charlotte Crosby
Headline

ME ME ME

Charlotte Crosby
Authors:
Charlotte Crosby
Headline

Live Fast, Lose Weight

Charlotte Crosby
Authors:
Charlotte Crosby

Charlotte Crosby's healthy lifestyle guide is bursting with all her favourite tips and tricks for what to eat when you're out and about, that can fit into even the busiest of schedules.Charlotte shares 80 simple and delicious recipes, including cocktails and hangover cures that don't contain thousands of calories, proving that you can eat healthily to look great while still having loads of fun!Charlotte is everybody's favourite down-to-earth reality star. When it comes to losing weight her mantra is: if she can do it, anyone can. In LIVE FAST LOSE WEIGHT she shares the recipes she cannot live without.

Headline

Revenge in a Cold River

Anne Perry
Authors:
Anne Perry
Headline

A Christmas Escape

Anne Perry
Authors:
Anne Perry

Set in Italy in 1866, A Christmas Escape is Anne Perry's 13th festive Victorian novella.December, 1866. Charles Latterly, Hester Monk's brother, travels to Italy to spend Christmas on the volcanic island of Stromboli. In his secluded mountain hotel a curious group of people has gathered, and Charles senses a brittle strain between some of his fellow guests as they visit the crater of the island's famous rumbling volcano. While the guests prepare for Christmas, the volcano threatens to erupt, and they realise they must leave at once. As they plan their escape, with Charles thrust reluctantly into leading the group to shelter, one of their number is found dead. But if this is murder, there is a killer in their midst, and Charles must navigate a path to safety... A Christmas Escape is the intriguing and dramatic new festive tale from the pen of Anne Perry, the master of Victorian crime.

Headline

Treachery at Lancaster Gate

Anne Perry
Authors:
Anne Perry

Thomas Pitt arrives at a devastating bombing in Lancaster Gate to find two policemen dead and three more gravely wounded. London's anarchists are blamed, but as Pitt and Inspector Tellman investigate they find it looks increasingly like a personal vendetta against those particular men. Did they lie about a drugs raid that went fatally wrong, and let an innocent man hang? The idea of police dishonesty cuts Tellman to the quick - he joined the force to protect society, not exploit it. But he must uncover the truth, however much he wants to resist the signs of blackmail and corruption. With the threat of further bombings, and their superiors pushing for a quick resolution, Pitt and Tellman find their every move scrutinised, and their own lives suddenly at risk...Treachery at Lancaster Gate is the exceptional new historical thriller from the master of Victorian crime.

Headline

Made in Reality

Stephanie Pratt
Authors:
Stephanie Pratt
Headline

Corridors of the Night (William Monk Mystery, Book 21)

Anne Perry
Authors:
Anne Perry

One night, in a corridor of the Royal Naval Hospital, Greenwich, nurse Hester Monk is approached by a terrified girl. She's from a hidden ward of children, all subject to frequent blood-letting, and her brother is dying. While William Monk's River Police fight to keep London safe from gun-runners, Hester takes on a new role at the hospital, helping to administer a secretive new treatment. But she slowly realises that this experimental cure is putting the lives of the children at risk. Attempting to protect the young victims, she comes under threat from one rich, powerful, and very ill man who is desperate to survive...