Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction Books & e-books from Headline Publishing
Our books

Close To Me

By Amanda Reynolds
Authors:
Amanda Reynolds
'Gripping, claustrophobic and often deeply unsettling, Close To Me exerts a magnetic pull from its first pages' Kate Riordan, author of The Girl In The Photograph.She can't remember the last year. Her husband wants to keep it that way.Dramatic psychological suspense for fans of Liane Moriarty's The Husband's Secret, Clare Mackintosh's I Let You Go, and Linda Green's While My Eyes Were Closed.When Jo Harding falls down the stairs at home, she wakes up in hospital with partial amnesia - she's lost a whole year of memories. A lot can happen in a year. Was Jo having an affair? Lying to her family? Starting a new life?She can't remember what she did - or what happened the night she fell.But she's beginning to realise she might not be as good a wife and mother as she thought.
  • More
1