Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction Books & e-books from Headline Publishing
Our books

Untitled Novella 2

By Tom Fox
Authors:
Tom Fox
Fans of Dan Brown and Simon Toyne will love this brand-new e-novella from Tom Fox, author of DOMINUS and THE SEVENTH COMMANDMENT.
  • More

Untitled Novella 1

By Tom Fox
Authors:
Tom Fox
Fans of Dan Brown and Simon Toyne will love this brand-new e-novella from Tom Fox, author of DOMINUS. A deathly conspiracy is about to unravel...
  • More

Unspeakable

By Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.A family of four murdered in their hotel room. A single mother and her boyfriend stabbed to death. A sordid past of crimes repeated - decades apart.Therapist Olivia Barker has heard things, distressing stories that keep her up at night, disturbing details that only a killer would know - a killer who could be one of her patients.As the body count rises, so do Olivia's fears. A rock is thrown through her window, her car tires slashed, a chilling message scrawled across her bathroom mirror. Olivia knows she's getting closer to uncovering the truth. But it could be the last thing she'll ever know...
  • More
  • The Unquiet Grave (DI Damen Brook 4)

    By Steven Dunne
    Authors:
    Steven Dunne
    The past can't stay hidden forever...The Cold Case Unit of Derby Constabulary feels like a morgue to DI Damen Brook. But in disgrace and recently back from suspension, his boss thinks it's the safest place for him. But Brook isn't going down without a fight and when he uncovers a pattern in a series of murders that date back to 1963, he is forced to dig deeper. How could a killer stay undetected for so long? Could it be luck or are more sinister forces at work?Applying his instincts and razor sharp intelligence, Brook delves deep into the past of both suspects and colleagues unsure where the hunt will lead him. What he does know for sure is that a significant date is approaching fast and the killer may be about to strike again...
    • More

    The Unsung Hero: Troubleshooters 1

    By Suzanne Brockmann
    Authors:
    Suzanne Brockmann
    Troubleshooters: They Never Let You Down. The first addictive romantic suspense novel in New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Brockmann's Troubleshooters series, filled with thrilling adventure, excitement and passion. In THE UNSUNG HERO, Lieutenant Tom Paoletti faces a fight with the enemy of his nightmares if he is to have a chance of a life with the woman of his dreams, Kelly Ashton.After a near-fatal head injury, Navy SEAL Lieutenant Tom Paoletti is ordered to take a leave of absence from his team. Although it's the last thing he wants, Tom decides to make the best of a visit home to New England - and a chance to reconnect with childhood sweetheart Kelly Ashton. Kelly, now a doctor, has returned home to lick her wounds following a failed marriage but she has never forgotten Tom, the once infamous bad boy of the town. When Tom catches a terrifying glimpse of an international terrorist in their hometown, and the Navy dismisses the danger as injury-induced imaginings, Kelly is the one person who never doubts him. Creating his own makeshift counterterrorist team from his most loyal officers and the town's residents, Tom knows they must save the day if he is to have one last chance for happiness with Kelly...
    • More
    1