Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction Books & e-books from Headline Publishing
Our books

Untitled Novella 2

By Tom Fox
Authors:
Tom Fox
Fans of Dan Brown and Simon Toyne will love this brand-new e-novella from Tom Fox, author of DOMINUS and THE SEVENTH COMMANDMENT.
  • More
  • The Unquiet Grave (DI Damen Brook 4)

    By Steven Dunne
    Authors:
    Steven Dunne
    The past can't stay hidden forever...The Cold Case Unit of Derby Constabulary feels like a morgue to DI Damen Brook. But in disgrace and recently back from suspension, his boss thinks it's the safest place for him. But Brook isn't going down without a fight and when he uncovers a pattern in a series of murders that date back to 1963, he is forced to dig deeper. How could a killer stay undetected for so long? Could it be luck or are more sinister forces at work?Applying his instincts and razor sharp intelligence, Brook delves deep into the past of both suspects and colleagues unsure where the hunt will lead him. What he does know for sure is that a significant date is approaching fast and the killer may be about to strike again...
    • More
    1