Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction Books & e-books from Headline Publishing
Our books

Dominion

By John Connolly, Jennifer Ridyard
Authors:
John Connolly, Jennifer Ridyard
DOMINION is the epic follow-up to CONQUEST and EMPIRE in the Chronicles of the Invaders series by John Connolly and Jennifer Ridyard. Fans of Pittacus Lore and Veronica Roth will be entranced.They have cheated death.Defied their people.Changed beyond recognition.Their love has survived the impossible.But now they must learn to trust again: the future of their worlds depends on it.
  • More
1