Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction Books & e-books from Headline Publishing
Our books


By John Connolly, Jennifer Ridyard
John Connolly, Jennifer Ridyard
DOMINION is the epic follow-up to CONQUEST and EMPIRE in the Chronicles of the Invaders series by John Connolly and Jennifer Ridyard. Fans of Pittacus Lore and Veronica Roth will be entranced.They have cheated death.Defied their people.Changed beyond recognition.Their love has survived the impossible.But now they must learn to trust again: the future of their worlds depends on it.
  • More

Dissing You Already: Young, Loaded and Fabulous

By Kate Kingsley
Kate Kingsley
Addictive, risque, glamourous fiction series for sophisticated teens. Alice and Tally, the most gorgeous, glamorous girls at St Cecilia's, are best friends. But since Alice shared a fabulously romantic tryst with Tally's ex during a New Year's skiing trip, it seems only a matter of time before things get ugly. But Tally seems too distracted to notice Alice's guilty behaviour. Where did she disappear to over the Christmas break? Where has she got hold of the cash she's flaunting around? And where has she got the beautiful new necklace with its mysterious coat of arms? Alice hopes it doesn't have anything to do with the scary sounding Russian connections Tally's boasted of. The new term will bring gossip, glamour and scandal than ever before...
  • More

Devious: An It Girl Novel

By Cecily Von Ziegesar
Cecily Von Ziegesar
The ninth book in the New York Times bestselling IT GIRL seriesJenny Humphrey could have lost everything she'd worked so hard for when the reality show her adoring freshman fans were filming backfired on her in the most publicly humiliating way...but it meant she found out who her friends were - maybe Waverly is big enough for four IT girls?
  • More