Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

You can take Ben Aaronovitch out of London…

foxglove summerIn the anticipated fifth instalment in THE SUNDAY TIMES bestselling RIVERS OF LONDON series, FOXGLOVE SUMMER (published on the 13th of November 2014), Ben Aaronovitch takes Peter Grant out of London – to a small village in Herefordshire where the local police are reluctant to admit that there might be a supernatural element to the disappearance of some local children.

Local bookshops and festivals will be celebrating the publication of FOXGLOVE SUMMER throughout November 2014, and a number of them will be hosting talk and signing events with Ben Aaronovitch.

We hope you can join us to meet Ben Aaronovitch at one of the venues below.

Friday 7th November

7pm- 9pm St Albans Literary Festival

Sunday 9th November

2pm – 4pm Wimbourne Book Festival

Monday 10th November

1 – 2pm Forbidden Planet Signing

6.30pm Waterstones Trafalgar Talk with Kobna Holdbrook Smith

Tuesday 11th November

1- 2pm Hatchards Kings Cross St Pancras Signing

7pm Waterstones Nottingham Solo Talk and Signing

Wednesday 12th November

1pm Waterstones Leeds signing

6.30pm Waterstones Manchester Solo Talk and signing

Thursday 13th November

1pm Waterstones Liverpool signing

7.30pm Waterstones Birmingham Solo Talk and Signing

Friday 14th November

7pm Ledbury Books Solo Talk and Signing

Saturday 15th November

1 – 2pm Toppings Bath Solo Talk and Signing

Sunday 30th November

2 – 3pm London Museum of Water and Steam Solo Talk and Signing

Sunday 7th December

2 – 4pm, Kingston Waterstones Solo Talk and Signing