Related to: 'Valentina on the Edge'

Headline

Surrender Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part Three)

Evie Blake
Authors:
Evie Blake
Headline

Unlock Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy E-Short Part 0.5)

Evie Blake
Authors:
Evie Blake

For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes an irresistible free gift: a romantic and sensuous e-short, the prequel to LIBERATE YOURSELF, Part One of Evie Blake's addictive, intensely passionate DESIRES UNLOCKED trilogy.Let Evie Blake draw you into the seductive world of one young woman, as she wanders the glittering wintry streets of Berlin on a quest to unlock the deepest, most secret part of herself. She unwittingly stumbles upon a place where she can explore her most erotic fantasies - and experience the most loving, intensely romantic liaison she has ever known. Gorgeously romantic and sizzling with heat and desire, UNLOCK YOURSELF is the perfect introduction to the world of the DESIRES UNLOCKED trilogy.

Headline

Liberate Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part One)

Evie Blake
Authors:
Evie Blake

Previously published in print and ebook as VALENTINA.For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes LIBERATE YOURSELF, the first in an erotic, emotionally charged and addictive romance trilogy.Valentina lives with her lover, Theo Steen, in Milan. They have an explosive sexual connection... but are they in love? As Valentina questions her true feelings for Theo, she finds herself drawn into Milan's shadowy, sensuous underworld - one which allows her to explore her deepest desires.In Venice in 1929, Belle is trapped in an unhappy marriage and plays out her most erotic fantasies by living a secret life as a courtesan. Yet she is only truly free when she falls wildly, passionately in love. Valentina and Belle are two women living in different times, each poised on the brink of a passionate, all-consuming love affair.

Headline

Lose Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part Two)

Evie Blake
Authors:
Evie Blake

Previously published in print and ebook as VALENTINA ON THE EDGE.For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes LOSE YOURSELF, the second book in the erotic, emotionally charged and addictive DESIRES UNLOCKED trilogy.In LIBERATE YOURSELF, Valentina Rosselli realised that Theo Steen is the only man she's ever loved. Now, in LOSE YOURSELF, she travels to London to win Theo back - and to continue their relationship from where they left off. But has she left it too late, and lost him forever?In London in 1948, virginal Maria falls in love for the first time, and is drawn into a passionate, intensely erotic relationship with the charismatic Felix Leduc. Maria is soon overwhelmed with desire - and finds that love induces her to behave in ways she never thought possible.As Valentina uncovers Maria's story and its ties to her own, she is tipped headlong back into her romance with Theo - passionate, intense and powerful.

Headline

Valentina

Evie Blake
Authors:
Evie Blake

The ebook edition of this novel is published under the title LIBERATE YOURSELF (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part One). Milan, 2012. Photographer Valentina Rosselli is living with her lover of one year, Theo Steen, but refuses to commit to anything more. When she is offered an intriguing photography assignment, to take pictures of those engaged in the darker side of desire, she gets drawn into a shadowy world that reveals a part of her she never knew existed....Venice, 1929. Belle is the alter ego of a well-to-do socialite, trapped in an unhappy marriage and constrained by society. As Belle she plays out her fantasies by leading a secret life as a courtesan - but she will only truly be set free by finding the man who will love her. Though decades separate them, Belle and Valentina's lives are intertwined. Both will experience an awakening of their latent desires, but will they discover the connection between physical passion and true love?

Adele Parks

Adele Parks worked in advertising until she published her first novel in 2000. Since then, her many Sunday Times bestsellers have been translated into twenty-six different languages. Adele spent her adult life in Italy, Botswana and London until 2005 when she moved to Guildford, where she now lives with her husband and son. Adele believes reading is a basic human right, so she works closely with The Reading Agency as an Ambassador for Reading Ahead, a programme designed to encourage adult literacy.Meet Adele! Visit her website for the latest news on her upcoming events: www.adeleparks.com, head to Facebook for exclusive extras: facebook.com/OfficialAdeleParks and chat with Adele on Twitter @adeleparks.

Beth Kery

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane.You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.

Harper Sloan

Harper Sloan is the New York Times bestselling author of the Corps Security and Hope Town series. She started using writing as a way to unwind when the house went to sleep at night. Harper lives in Georgia with her family. Visit her at AuthorHarperSloan.com, on Facebook /HarperSloanBooks or on Twitter @HarperSloan.

Harriet Evans

Harriet Evans is the author of seven previous novels, Going Home, A Hopeless Romantic, The Love of Her Life, I Remember You, Love Always, Happily Ever After and Not Without You. She lives in London with her family.

Janet Evanovich

JANET EVANOVICH is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels including Turbo Twenty-Three and Tricky Twenty-Two; the Knight and Moon novels including Curious Minds, co-written with Phoef Sutton; five novels in the Fox & O'Hare series - The Heist, The Chase, The Job, The Scam and The Pursuit - co-written with Lee Goldberg; the Lizzy and Diesel novels including most recently Wicked Charms, co-written with Phoef Sutton; twelve romance novels; the Alexandra Barnaby novels; the Troublemaker graphic novels; and How I Write: Secrets of a Bestselling Author. She has won several major crime fiction awards including the CWA John Creasey Award, Dilys Award and Silver Dagger.Janet's website can be found at www.evanovich.com. She is on Twitter - @janetevanovich - and Facebook - /JanetEvanovich.

Jennifer E. Smith

JENNIFER E. SMITH is the author of several novels including This Is What Happy Looks Like, The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, The Geography of You and Me, and Hello, Goodbye and Everything In Between. She earned a master's degree in creative writing from the University of St. Andrews in Scotland, and her work has been translated into twenty-nine languages. Her website is jenniferesmith.com.

Jill Mansell

Jill Mansell is the author of over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers including MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY, YOU AND ME, ALWAYS, THE ONE YOUR REALLY WANT and THREE AMAZING THINGS ABOUT YOU. TAKE A CHANCE ON ME won the Romantic Novelists' Association's Romantic Comedy Prize, and in 2015 the RNA presented Jill with an outstanding achievement award.Jill keeps in touch with her readers on Twitter - @JillMansell - and Facebook - /OfficialJillMansell. She lives in Bristol with her family.

Jill Shalvis

New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis is the author of many romance novels including her acclaimed Cedar Ridge, Lucky Harbor and Animal Magnetism series. The RITA winner and three-time National Readers Choice winner makes her home near Lake Tahoe. Visit her website at www.jillshalvis.com for a complete book list and daily blog, and www.facebook.com/jillshalvis for other news or follow her on Twitter @jillshalvis.

Jo Thomas

Jo Thomas worked for many years as a reporter and producer, first for BBC Radio 5, before moving on to Radio 2's The Steve Wright Show. In 2013 Jo won the RNA Katie Fforde Bursary. Her debut novel, The Oyster Catcher, was a runaway bestseller in ebook and was awarded the 2014 RNA Joan Hessayon Award and the 2014 Festival of Romance Best Ebook Award. Jo lives in the Vale of Glamorgan with her husband and three children.

Kate Baxter

Kate Baxter is a die-hard romantic with a thing for Shakespeare. She lives in the great northwest where she hides away to write about all things fanged, furry and undead.Find out more about Kate by visiting www.authorkatebaxter.blogspot.co.uk, and connect with her on Twitter @KateBaxterAuthor, and Facebook at www.facebook.com/AuthorKateBaxter.

Laurell K. Hamilton

Laurell K. Hamilton is the bestselling author of the acclaimed Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels. She lives near St Louis with her husband, her daughter, two dogs and an ever-fluctuating number of fish. She invites you to visit her website at www.laurellkhamilton.org.

Lisa Renee Jones

Lisa Renee Jones is the New York Times bestselling author of more than forty books across many romance genres - contemporary, romantic suspense, dark paranormal and erotic fiction. Her books have been translated all around the world, and her highly acclaimed Inside Out series is now in development for cable television. Lisa loves to hear from her readers. You can reach her at www.lisareneejones.com and can also find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/AuthorLisaReneeJones and on Twitter @LisaReneeJones.

Louise Mensch

Louise Mensch is the author of fifteen novels under the name Louise Bagshawe and has been a top ten bestseller. She has also been published in more than eight languages. Her most recent novel, BEAUTY, is written as Louise Mensch, the name for which she became known in the UK as an MP for the Conservative Party. She is an active user of social media, runs a blog and is the mother of three children. She now lives with her husband, Peter Mensch, in New York.

Maire Claremont

2011 Golden Heart winner Máire Claremont first fell in love with Mr Rochester, not Mr Darcy. Drawn to his darkness, she longed to find a tortured hero of her own...until she realised the ramifications of Rochester locking his first wife up in his attic. Discovering the error of her ways, Máire now looks for a real-life Darcy and creates deliciously dark heroes on the page. Oh, and she wants everyone to know her name is pronounced Moira. Her parents just had to give her an Irish Gaelic name. Follow her on Twitter @MaireClaremont and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/MaireClaremont.

Marie Force

Marie Force is the New York Times bestselling and award-winning author of more than thirty contemporary romances, including the Green Mountain series, the McCarthys of Gansett Island series, the Fatal series, the Treading Water series and numerous standalone books. While her husband was in the U.S. Navy, Marie lived in Spain, Maryland and Florida, and she is now settled in her home state of Rhode Island. She is the mother of two teenagers and two feisty dogs, Brandy and Louie.Join Marie at www.marieforce.com to get news on her latest books, or keep up to date with her on Twitter: @marieforce and Facebook: www.facebook.com/MarieForceAuthor.