Related to: 'You And Me and Always'

Author

Jill Mansell

Jill Mansell lives with her partner and children in Bristol, and writes full time. Actually that's not true; she watches TV, eats fruit gums, admires the rugby players training in the sports field behind her house, and spends hours on the internet Tweeting and marvelling at how many other writers have blogs. Only when she's completely run out of displacement activities does she actually write.

Headline Review

Maybe This Time

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell

The deliciously uplifting new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING and MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY. Not to be missed by readers of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde. When Mimi first visits her dad's new home in the Cotswolds, she falls in love with Goosebrook and the people who live there. (Well, maybe not snooty Henrietta, who lets Mimi walk miles in the rain rather than give her a lift.) There's Paddy, with his flashing eyes and seductive charm. Friendly and funny Lois makes Mimi laugh. And seriously gorgeous Cal is welcoming and charismatic. Though Mimi loves her city life and her career, she'd be very happy to return to Goosebrook if it means seeing more of him.Life is about to take some unexpected and shocking twists and turns. And Mimi's path and Cal's are set to cross again and again - but will it ever be the right time for both of them?The joy of Jill's novels:'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red'A heartwarming treat from one of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde'Reading Jill is always such a joy!' Veronica Henry'Funny, bouncy, romantic and brilliantly written...A feel-good gem' ***** Heat'The sweetest love story of the year' Fabulous(P)2019 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Headline Review

Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay: The feel-good bestseller to brighten your day

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell
Headline Review

Three Amazing Things About You

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell
Headline Review

Jill Mansell's A-Z Of Happiness (An e-short)

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell

In this delightful ebook, Jill Mansell gives readers an exclusive glimpse of her life as a writer. Newly updated with exclusive extra material! Find out what's IN JILL'S HANDBAG, enjoy A DINNER DATE WITH JILL and get to know Jill in a QUICKFIRE Q & A.This updated ebook also includes a sneak peek at Jill's new novel for January 2017, MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY.And as in the original A-Z OF HAPPINESS, there's a bear (not a real one), lit up by fairy lights, with zillions of happy endings buzzing around, eating Chinese takeaway for breakfast, getting up late and tweeting A LOT. Oh, and there's been an explosion in the glitter factory!Recommended for all with withdrawal symptoms from YOU AND ME, ALWAYS, and anticipation disorder for MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY.NOT A NOVEL - but a little happiness fix.

Headline Review

Sheer Mischief

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell
Headline Review

Perfect Timing

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell

Jill Mansell's bestseller PERFECT TIMING is a sweet and funny tale of a romantic encounter with unexpected consequences. Not to be missed by readers of Lucy Diamond, Cecelia Ahern and Cathy Kelly. Reviewers love Jill's books: 'Glorious, romantic, heartwarming' Woman & HomePoppy Dunbar is out on her hen night when she meets Tom Kennedy. With his dark eyes and quirky smile, he could lure any girl off the straight and narrow, but what really draws Poppy to him is the feeling that she's known him all her life. She can't go through with the meeting they arrange - but she can't go through with the wedding either. Suddenly notorious as 'The Girl Who Jilted Rob McBride', Poppy moves to London. Soon Poppy's installed in the bohemian household of Caspar French, a ravishingly good-looking young artist with a reputation for breaking hearts. But even in her colourful new home, Poppy can't get Tom off her mind. Until she's tracked him down, she'll never know if their meeting was destiny - or if the future holds something entirely different for her...What readers are saying about Perfect Timing: 'Funny, light, compelling, captivating and the definition of a page-turner' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars'Glued to my hands! Jill Mansell is my absolute favourite author. She weaves this amazing tale that is funny, serious and loveable!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'Jill Mansell has written her best romance. The life and loves of Poppy Dunbar leaves you laughing and crying on the same page. The twists and turns of the story leave you bewildered and exasperated at her tangled rollercoaster of a life' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

Headline Review

Head Over Heels

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell
Headline Review

Take A Chance On Me

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell

Jill Mansell's bestseller TAKE A CHANCE ON ME takes readers on an entirely unpredictable romantic journey... For readers of Carole Matthews and Lucy Diamond. Cleo Quinn doesn't have a great track record when it comes to men, but now Will's come along she's optimistic. Handsome, attentive and an absolute gentleman when it comes to her questionable cooking skills, he could be her Mr Right. Things are definitely looking up for Cleo... apart from one small problem with a rather large ego. Johnny LaVenture, sculptor extraordinaire and her childhood adversary, is back in Channing's Hill and tormenting Cleo as if he'd never been away. But life never goes to plan, does it? Johnny isn't the only one stirring up trouble and, for Cleo's family and friends, all kinds of sparks are starting to fly. If you think you can put the past behind you, think again...What readers are saying about Take a Chance on Me: 'The characters are incredible and the story is so sweet' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars'I really enjoyed this light-hearted story, told with Jill Mansell's usual eye for detail and quirky sense of humour. This story drew me in from the first page' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'This book is a delight - the characters are diverse and wonderfully flawed, and Mansell's writing is witty and refreshing' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Headline Review

Rumour Has It

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell
Headline Review

An Offer You Can't Refuse

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell
Headline Review

Open House

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell

OPEN HOUSE is a deliciously engaging romantic novel from Jill Mansell, author of over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers including THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT and MIRANDA'S BIG MISTAKE. For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes. Jill's novels are loved by reviewers: 'Warm, witty and wise' Daily MailNell O'Driscoll has known Marcus Kilburton for years - according to her diary, she even had a crush on him as a teenager. When he decides to open Kilburton Castle to the public, Nell takes a job as his assistant - and soon sparks are flying between them. But is Nell free to pursue Marcus, when a figure from her past refuses to let go?Meanwhile, Nell's best friend, Hetty Brewster, has other problems. Her husband has abandoned her for a bitchy but successful writer. Now the press is full of stories about the frumpy, boring wife losing out to a younger, slimmer model. But Hetty's about to get her chance for sweet revenge - if she can stop being a nice person long enough to take it!What readers are saying about Open House: 'The characters are amazingly real - you begin to feel you know them and sympathise with their situations. The storylines and twists are unexpected. A fantastic book!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars'A wonderful balance of drama and humour. Truly an amazing book' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'A delightful read. Heart-warming and gentle - typically Jill Mansell at her best' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

Headline Review

Solo

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell
Headline Review

Fast Friends

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell
Headline Review

Miranda's Big Mistake

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell

Jill Mansell's irresistible and heart-warming bestseller MIRANDA'S BIG MISTAKE is not to be missed by readers of Lucy Diamond, Cathy Kelly and Milly Johnson. Reviewers love Jill's books: 'Achingly romantic' HeatIs he the answer to a single girl's prayers? Or is he Miranda's big mistake?Miranda is thrilled when she meets Greg at a cocktail party. He's gorgeous, he's funny - and he's very keen. Just what a girl needs to put some sparkle in her life. Heavens, he's practically perfect! Greg likes Miranda a lot. She's young, she's pretty, and she never talks about babies. Of course he hasn't told her everything about himself - even the sweetest girls can be a bit funny about a man who's just left his newly pregnant wife. But there's no way she's going to find out - or is there? Luckily for Miranda men are like buses - you don't see any for ages then three come along at once. She just needs to catch the right one...What readers are saying about Miranda's Big Mistake: 'From start to finish it has you wanting to read on and has you wondering what's going to happen next the whole way through. A brilliant book!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars'How does Ms Mansell keep turning out these fantastic and hilarious books? They are so easy and comforting to read. Another novel I couldn't put down' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars'Jill Mansell has again written an excellent book with so many amazing characters. The characters' stories are very cleverly intertwined to make a wonderful book' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Headline Review

Falling for You

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell
Headline Review

Thinking Of You

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell

Jill Mansell's uputdownable romantic novel THINKING OF YOU will delight readers of Cathy Kelly and Lucy DiamondGinny Holland's daughter Jem has headed off to university, leaving single mum Ginny with a severe case of empty nest syndrome. To make matters worse, the first gorgeous man she's clapped eyes on in years has just accused Ginny of shoplifting. So Ginny decides to advertise for a lodger but what she gets is lovelorn Laurel, who can only talk about her ex-boyfriend. However Laurel has a dangerously charming brother, Perry, and add to that the offer of a great new job, and things are looking up...until Ginny realises that her potential boss is all too familiar. Is it too late for Ginny to set right the first impression she made when Finn Penhaligon got quite the wrong end of the stick? And is either Finn or Perry quite what they seem?

Headline Review

Two's Company

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell

Two's company, but three's a calamity... TWO'S COMPANY is a funny, romantic novel from bestselling Jill Mansell, author of THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT and THREE AMAZING THINGS ABOUT YOU. Jack and Cass Mandeville are a dream couple, ridiculously happy together and successful to boot - Jack as a journalist and Cass with her own hugely popular radio show. Indeed, almost every member of the Mandeville family is famous in their own right: from stunning Cleo, a supermodel with attitude, to Sean, the rising star of the comedy circuit. Incredibly good-looking and likeable, the family have captured the hearts of the nation - and the nation's press. But on the day that Jack hits the big 40 - the same day that a redhead called Imogen turns up to interview Jack and Cass for Hi! magazine - their proverbial bubble is about to burst...

Headline Review

Nadia Knows Best

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell
Headline Review

Mixed Doubles

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell
Headline Review

Kiss

Jill Mansell
Authors:
Jill Mansell