Related to: 'Trial by Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 1'

The Ocean At The End of The Lane

Deluxe edition

Own a limited edition copy of THE OCEAN AT THE END OF THE LANE, one of 260 hardbacks individually signed and numbered by Neil Gaiman, available exclusively in the UK.

Headline Eternal

Risky Business

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

Danger and deception make for some very Risky Business in this thrilling novel of intrigue and suspense from Jo Davis. Perfect for fans of Katie Reus, Kaylea Cross and Trish McCallan.Anna Claire is a prominent restaurateur, the toast of New York. She doesn't let down her guard easily but finds herself breaking her own rules when she encounters the irresistible charm of her new prep chef Grayson James. But Grayson is no chef - he's an FBI agent investigating a drug ring he suspects is using Anna's restaurant. Shattered to learn she was just part of his cover, Gray's betrayal pushes Anna into the arms of wealthy and sophisticated casino mogul Joaquin Delacruz. Joaquin's empire may be built on crime yet he's honest and passionate with Anna. He's also Gray's greatest enemy.Anna finds herself fighting for her life when she becomes the target of someone who hates Gray and Joaquin even more than they hate one another. They will need to set aside their enmity if they are to save Anna's life - and allow her to choose which one holds the key to her heart.RISKY BUSINESS was previously published as RAW, RISKY and REWARDED in the Torn Between Two Lovers series. For more thrilling, suspenseful adventure, don't miss Jo Davis's exciting series, Firefighters of Station Five, Sugarland Blue and the Shado Agency novels. And check out her paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, sexy Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Rewarded: Torn Between Two Lovers

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

RAW and RISKY introduced two enticing men vying for Anna's heart - Grayson and Joaquin. Your hearts were swayed, and your votes were counted. Now, Anna's decision is revealed in the conclusion to the uniquely enthralling TORN BETWEEN TWO LOVERS series.Joaquin Delacruz never thought he'd see the day when he'd beg for the FBI's help - especially when that involved working with Special Agent Grayson Sloane. And Gray is no more eager to work alongside the criminal who stole Anna's heart and exposed her to his dangerous world. But with Anna held captive by a lethal enemy, Joaquin and Grayson will need to set aside their jealousies or risk losing the woman they both love.Emotions are bound to explode, with near-catastrophic consequences. By the time Anna realizes which man truly owns her heart, body, and soul, it may be too late to save him...Don't miss more of Jo Davis's explosive romance suspense with her Sugarland Blue series, and check out her alter-ego J. D. Tyler and her unmissable Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Hot Pursuit: Sugarland Blue Book 2

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

The second novel in Jo Davis's explosive and passionate new series, SUGARLAND BLUE, set in the world of her beloved FIREFIGHTERS OF STATION FIVE books.In Sugarland, Detective Taylor Kayne is always ready with quick wit and a quicker smile. But he's about to meet a woman who will make him want to take his sweet time.... Taylor is a laid-back, smart-aleck kind of lawman. He's also a man's man, as well as every woman's private fantasy. But years ago, he was part of a botched hostage situation that ended with him being hailed as a tough-as-nails hero-even though the pain, fear, and shame from that terrible day still haunt his every moment.Cara Evans couldn't care less about Taylor's pain. In the moment he became a so-called hero, she lost someone she dearly loved. Yet neither of them is prepared for the instant, undeniable attraction that flares between them - or the danger that's soon hot on their heels.Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, intoxicatingly sexy Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Risky: Torn Between Two Lovers

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

When Alex Was Bad

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Raw: Torn Between Two Lovers

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Line of Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 4

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

The fourth novel in JO DAVIS's scorching-hot series FIREFIGHTERS OF STATION FIVE, where the tough and sexy firemen give off their own heat...To the other men of the A-shift, Tommy's a lucky guy who has it all. But deep inside, the golden boy of Station Five hides a private pain. He was once a star quarterback on the fast track, until tragedy derailed his dream. Since then, he's struggled with the choices he's made - including his decision to become a firefighter.His one ray of light shines in beautiful nurse Shea Ford. And when a dangerous rescue lands Tommy in the ER, what better opportunity to win her over? As Shea gives in to her feelings for him, Tommy and she reach the heights of passion. But when a conspiracy culminates in deadly arson, Tommy will lose more than he ever imagined. A ruthless enemy is closing in, threatening to destroy the couple's love - and their lives.Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her sexy, dark Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Ride the Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 5

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

The thrilling fifth novel in JO DAVIS's scorching-hot series FIREFIGHTERS OF STATION FIVE, where the flames of passion cannot be extinguished.After a tragedy took the lives of his wife and children, Sean was a shattered man who drowned his pain and heartbreak in alcohol. Now, fresh from rehab, he wants to stay clean, regain the trust of his team, and begin again. The last thing he needs is to have feelings for beautiful Eve Marshall, the lone female at the station.But even as they dare to explore their mutual desires, Sean discovers that the accident that stole his family may have been cold-blooded murder. And that a vengeful shadow from his past has returned to commit a shocking act of terror - and finish off Sean and anyone he loves...Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her addictively sexy and dark Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

I Spy A Wicked Sin: Shado Agency Book 1

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

I Spy A Naughty Game: Shado Agency Book 2

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

In the tantalizing second novel of erotic suspense in Jo Davis's sexy SHADO series, the mask slips and everything is revealed...Blaze Kelly, one of the Secret Homeland Defense Organization's top spies, is a powerful D/S master, and all raw male. Yet underneath his mask hides a wounded soul that aches for love. Emma Foster wears disguises too as part of her job for SHADO. But she's not excited about her next mission - with the man who broke her heart.Together they must infiltrate a group that plans to transfer a weapon of mass destruction into enemy hands - a mission that involves them in an illicit sexual game. As they are forced to explore their most dangerous desires, they face a challenge that could break even the steeliest of spies...Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, devastingly sexy Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

I Spy A Dark Obsession: Shado Agency Book 3

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Under Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 2

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Hidden Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 3

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

The sensational, thrilling and sexy third novel in Jo Davis's scorching-hot FIREFIGHTERS OF STATION FIVE series.Julian Salvatore earned his reputation as a ladies' man, but chasing women has also been a way to outrun a terrible secret from his past. Then he meets defense attorney Grace McKenna, a beautiful ice queen who's more than willing to give Julian her body, even if he can't seem to melt her heart.In the blazing heat of their passion, Grace and Julian start to let down their guard - just as a series of grisly murders rocks Nashville and Julian is targeted by the killer. As the firefighter comes face-to-face with his demons, he and Grace must race to uncover the terrible truth - or become the next victims.Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, sensationally sexy Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Sworn to Protect: Sugarland Blue Book 1

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

Abbi Waxman

Abbi Waxman is a chocolate-loving, dog-loving woman, who lives in Los Angeles and lies down as much as possible. She worked in advertising for many years, which is how she learned to write fiction. She has three daughters, three dogs, two cats, and one very patient husband. The Bookish Life of Nina Hill is Abbi's third novel. Her previous books are The Garden of Small Beginnings and Other People's Houses.

Daniela Sacerdoti

Daniela Sacerdoti is a phenomenon. Over one million copies of her novels have been sold in eBook, her debut novel WATCH OVER ME was the 8th bestselling Kindle book of all time in 2015 and she was also ranked as the 11th top-selling Kindle author. Daniela writes beautiful, haunting and bestselling fiction for adults (the Glen Avich series), young adults (the Sarah Midnight trilogy) and children. Her novels have been translated in twelve languages. Daniela was born and raised in Italy. She studied Classics, then lived in Scotland for fourteen years, where she married and taught in a primary school. Daniela's children's book Really Weird Removals.Com was shortlisted for the Scottish Children's Book Awards. She has also written for the BBC. Daniela, her husband and their two sons make their home in a tiny village in the Alps. To discover more about Daniela and her world, visit www.danielasacerdoti.com.

Dorothy Koomson

Dorothy Koomson is the award-winning author of 14 novels including the Sunday Times bestsellers My Best Friend's Girl, The Ice Cream Girls and Goodnight, Beautiful. Dorothy's novels have been translated into over 30 languages, and a TV adaptation based on The Ice Cream Girls was shown on ITV1 in 2013. After briefly living in Australia, Dorothy now lives in Brighton. The Brighton Mermaid is her most recent novel.

J. Kenner

J. Kenner loves wine, dark chocolate, and books. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters. Visit her online at www.jkenner.com to learn more about her and her other pen names, to get a peek at what she's working on, and to connect through social media.

Jasmine Guillory

Jasmine Guillory is a graduate of Wellesley College and Stanford Law School. She is a Bay Area native who has towering stacks of books in her living room, a cake recipe for every occasion, and upwards of 50 lipsticks.Visit her website: www.jasmineguillory.com, find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/jasmineguillorywriter and follow her on Twitter @thebestjasmine and Instagram @jasminepics for more information.

Jill Mansell

'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' RedJill Mansell started writing fiction while working in the NHS, after she read a magazine article that inspired her to join a local creative writing class. She has since written over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers, including This Could Change Everything, The One You Really Want and You And Me, Always, and her books have sold over 11 million copies around the world. Jill's hobbies include buying stationery, particularly magical new colours of ink for the fountain pen she uses to write all her books. She lives in Bristol with her family. Jill keeps in touch with her readers on Twitter - @JillMansell - and Facebook - /OfficialJillMansell.