Related to: 'Risky: Torn Between Two Lovers'

Jo Davis on her hot new series, Torn Between Two Lovers

Raw or Risky? Which will you choose?

When my editor suggested the idea of writing a novella trilogy about a woman who was torn between the two loves of her life, I was intrigued. Then came the idea that the series should be contemporary romance, not erotica, and I grew excited. A woman, conflicted over the love of two very different men, and they never entertain a ménage? A challenge for me as an author, to be sure! And then we came up with the final twist — the readers would get to vote before the third book and decide which hero she will choose. That sealed the deal for me, for three reasons: One, involving the readers and letting them have the final say is just great fun. Two, I couldn’t resist the challenge as an author to create an ending they wanted. And finally, this idea is extremely current with the reality-based form of entertainment we enjoy on television with shows such as “The Bachelorette,” in which the heroine must choose her one true love and viewers engage across social media to comment and discuss on the choices that are made. Even prime-time dramas such as "Hawaii Five-0" have jumped on board, last season allowing viewers to vote on one of several endings before the conclusion of an episode — an idea that was met with great success. Viewers — and readers — love when they have a say in the story. I was pumped about this novella series, and TORN BETWEEN TWO LOVERS was born. Join the fun and help Anna Claire decide which man she should choose — sexy FBI Agent Grayson Sloane, or dangerous billionaire bad boy Joaquin Delacruz. Are you #teamGrayson or #teamJoaquin? I look forward to seeing your vote! ― National Bestselling Author, Jo Davis

Headline Eternal

Risky Business

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

Danger and deception make for some very Risky Business in this thrilling novel of intrigue and suspense from Jo Davis. Perfect for fans of Katie Reus, Kaylea Cross and Trish McCallan.Anna Claire is a prominent restaurateur, the toast of New York. She doesn't let down her guard easily but finds herself breaking her own rules when she encounters the irresistible charm of her new prep chef Grayson James. But Grayson is no chef - he's an FBI agent investigating a drug ring he suspects is using Anna's restaurant. Shattered to learn she was just part of his cover, Gray's betrayal pushes Anna into the arms of wealthy and sophisticated casino mogul Joaquin Delacruz. Joaquin's empire may be built on crime yet he's honest and passionate with Anna. He's also Gray's greatest enemy.Anna finds herself fighting for her life when she becomes the target of someone who hates Gray and Joaquin even more than they hate one another. They will need to set aside their enmity if they are to save Anna's life - and allow her to choose which one holds the key to her heart.RISKY BUSINESS was previously published as RAW, RISKY and REWARDED in the Torn Between Two Lovers series. For more thrilling, suspenseful adventure, don't miss Jo Davis's exciting series, Firefighters of Station Five, Sugarland Blue and the Shado Agency novels. And check out her paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, sexy Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Rewarded: Torn Between Two Lovers

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Hot Pursuit: Sugarland Blue Book 2

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

When Alex Was Bad

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

An intoxicating erotic novel from bestselling author JO DAVIS in which the forbidden becomes permissible...After fifteen years together, Alexander and Olivia Quinn have become strangers, both in and out of the bedroom - until Olivia suggests a provocative plan to save their marriage. When their handsome neighbor joins the game, all three players will become embroiled in a dangerous and unexpected world of secrets, betrayal and murder.Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her sizzling, addictively dark Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Raw: Torn Between Two Lovers

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Line of Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 4

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Ride the Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 5

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

The thrilling fifth novel in JO DAVIS's scorching-hot series FIREFIGHTERS OF STATION FIVE, where the flames of passion cannot be extinguished.After a tragedy took the lives of his wife and children, Sean was a shattered man who drowned his pain and heartbreak in alcohol. Now, fresh from rehab, he wants to stay clean, regain the trust of his team, and begin again. The last thing he needs is to have feelings for beautiful Eve Marshall, the lone female at the station.But even as they dare to explore their mutual desires, Sean discovers that the accident that stole his family may have been cold-blooded murder. And that a vengeful shadow from his past has returned to commit a shocking act of terror - and finish off Sean and anyone he loves...Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her addictively sexy and dark Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

I Spy A Wicked Sin: Shado Agency Book 1

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

I Spy A Naughty Game: Shado Agency Book 2

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

I Spy A Dark Obsession: Shado Agency Book 3

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Trial by Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 1

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Under Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 2

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

The second novel in JO DAVIS's sizzling-hot FIREFIGHTERS OF STATION FIVE series is another exhilarating scorcher!Zac Knight fights fires and saves lives, yet his own thirst for life has run dry - until he comes to the rescue of hardheaded, sharp-tongued exotic dancer Corrine Shannon, who sparks a carnal appetite that has the normally shy hero burning out of control.But just as they are consumed by the flames of passion, they find themselves under fire from two relentless enemies with fifty million reasons to succeed. The dangerous men will stop at nothing to get what they want, even if it means putting a permanent end to Zack and Cori's love - or their lives. Can Zack and Cori withstand the heat, or will their newfound romance be extinguished as fast as it began?Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, hot Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Hidden Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 3

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Sworn to Protect: Sugarland Blue Book 1

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

The passionate and explosive first novel in Jo Davis's breathtaking new series, SUGARLAND BLUE.Detective Shane Ford, Sugarland's favourite cop, has been blindsided by the sudden death of his best friend NFL star Brad Cooper, and by becoming the legal guardian of Brad's son Dylan - a bitter, angry sixteen-year-old with a dangerous secret. Shane is determined to pry the truth from Dylan, but manages only to alienate him - and winds up going head-to-head with Juvenile Officer Daisy Callahan, whose job is to protect the teen's best interests.Shane has always been drawn to Daisy's beauty and strength, but he's determined not to allow their intense attraction to interfere with his duty ever again. It's a vow that will prove difficult to keep, as the realities of Shane and Daisy's blossoming love and their growing bond with the grieving teen propel Shane headlong into danger for the new family he has sworn to protect.Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, sexy Alpha Pack series.

Alexandra Ivy

Alexandra Ivy is a New York Times bestselling author of romantic suspense, paranormal and erotic romance. She has also written Regency historicals under the name Deborah Raleigh. A five-time Romantic Times Book Award Finalist, Ivy has received much acclaim for her Guardians of Eternity, ARES Security, Immortal Rogues and Sentinels series. She lives with her family in Missouri and can be found online at AlexandraIvy.com.Connect with her on Facebook: www.facebook.com/alexandraivyfanpage and on Twitter @AlexandraIvy

Dorothy Koomson

Dorothy Koomson is the award-winning author of 14 novels including the Sunday Times bestsellers My Best Friend's Girl, The Ice Cream Girls and Goodnight, Beautiful. Dorothy's novels have been translated into over 30 languages, and a TV adaptation based on The Ice Cream Girls was shown on ITV1 in 2013. After briefly living in Australia, Dorothy now lives in Brighton. The Brighton Mermaid is her most recent novel.

J.B. Salsbury

JB Salsbury, New York Times bestselling author of The Fighting Series, lives in Phoenix, Arizona, with her husband and two kids. She spends the majority of her day lost in a world of battling alphas, budding romance, and impossible obstacles as stories claw away at her subconscious, begging to be released to the page. Her love of good storytelling led her to earn a degree in Media Communications. With her journalistic background, writing has always been at the forefront, and her love of romance prompted her to write her first novel. Since 2013 she has published six bestselling novels in The Fighting Series and won a RONE Award.Visit J.B. at www.jbsalsbury.com, find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/JBSalsburybooks and on Twitter @JBSalsbury.

J.D. Tyler

US bestselling author J. D. Tyler is best known for her dark, sexy paranormal series Alpha Pack, and the Firefighters of Station Five series under her pseudonym Jo Davis. PRIMAL LAW, the first book in her Alpha Pack series, is the winner of the National Reader's Choice Award in Paranormal. She's also been a multiple finalist in the Colorado Romance Writers Award of Excellence, a finalist for the Bookseller's Best Award, has captured the HOLT Medallion Award of Merit, and has been a two-time nominee for the Australian Romance Readers Award in romantic suspense. When she isn't writing, J. D.'s idea of a good time certainly isn't cleaning house (sniff), bungee jumping (not in this lifetime, or the next), or camping (her idea of 'roughing it' is a slow bellboy). She enjoys reading, being pampered like the diva she is, and spending time with her awesome family. J. D. lives in Texas, USA, with her two children. Visit her website at www.JDTyler.com, follow her on Twitter @JDTylerAuthor and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/JD-Tyler-192403284107373/.

J. Kenner

J. Kenner loves wine, dark chocolate, and books. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters. Visit her online at www.jkenner.com to learn more about her and her other pen names, to get a peek at what she's working on, and to connect through social media.

Janet Evanovich

JANET EVANOVICH is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels including Look Alive Twenty-Five and Hardcore Twenty-Four the Knight and Moon novels including Dangerous Minds, co-written with Phoef Sutton; the Fox & O'Hare series - The Heist, The Chase, The Job, The Scam and The Pursuit - co-written with Lee Goldberg; the Lizzy and Diesel novels including most recently Wicked Charms, co-written with Phoef Sutton. She has won several major crime fiction awards including the CWA John Creasey Award, Dilys Award and Silver Dagger.Janet's website can be found at www.evanovich.com. She is on Twitter - @janetevanovich - and Facebook - /JanetEvanovich.