Related to: 'Risky: Torn Between Two Lovers'

Jo Davis on her hot new series, Torn Between Two Lovers

Raw or Risky? Which will you choose?

When my editor suggested the idea of writing a novella trilogy about a woman who was torn between the two loves of her life, I was intrigued. Then came the idea that the series should be contemporary romance, not erotica, and I grew excited. A woman, conflicted over the love of two very different men, and they never entertain a ménage? A challenge for me as an author, to be sure! And then we came up with the final twist — the readers would get to vote before the third book and decide which hero she will choose. That sealed the deal for me, for three reasons: One, involving the readers and letting them have the final say is just great fun. Two, I couldn’t resist the challenge as an author to create an ending they wanted. And finally, this idea is extremely current with the reality-based form of entertainment we enjoy on television with shows such as “The Bachelorette,” in which the heroine must choose her one true love and viewers engage across social media to comment and discuss on the choices that are made. Even prime-time dramas such as "Hawaii Five-0" have jumped on board, last season allowing viewers to vote on one of several endings before the conclusion of an episode — an idea that was met with great success. Viewers — and readers — love when they have a say in the story. I was pumped about this novella series, and TORN BETWEEN TWO LOVERS was born. Join the fun and help Anna Claire decide which man she should choose — sexy FBI Agent Grayson Sloane, or dangerous billionaire bad boy Joaquin Delacruz. Are you #teamGrayson or #teamJoaquin? I look forward to seeing your vote! ― National Bestselling Author, Jo Davis

Headline Eternal

Risky Business (A Thrilling Novel of Danger, Intrigue and Suspense)

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

Danger and deception make for some very Risky Business in this thrilling novel of intrigue and suspense from Jo Davis. Perfect for fans of Katie Reus, Kaylea Cross and Trish McCallan.Anna Claire is a prominent restaurateur, the toast of New York. She doesn't let down her guard easily but finds herself breaking her own rules when she encounters the irresistible charm of her new prep chef Grayson James. But Grayson is no chef - he's an FBI agent investigating a drug ring he suspects is using Anna's restaurant. Shattered to learn she was just part of his cover, Gray's betrayal pushes Anna into the arms of wealthy and sophisticated casino mogul Joaquin Delacruz. Joaquin's empire may be built on crime yet he's honest and passionate with Anna. He's also Gray's greatest enemy.Anna finds herself fighting for her life when she becomes the target of someone who hates Gray and Joaquin even more than they hate one another. They will need to set aside their enmity if they are to save Anna's life - and allow her to choose which one holds the key to her heart.RISKY BUSINESS was previously published as RAW, RISKY and REWARDED in the Torn Between Two Lovers series. For more thrilling, suspenseful adventure, don't miss Jo Davis's exciting series, Firefighters of Station Five, Sugarland Blue and the Shado Agency novels. And check out her paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, sexy Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Rewarded: Torn Between Two Lovers

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Hot Pursuit: Sugarland Blue Book 2

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

When Alex Was Bad

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

An intoxicating erotic novel from bestselling author JO DAVIS in which the forbidden becomes permissible...After fifteen years together, Alexander and Olivia Quinn have become strangers, both in and out of the bedroom - until Olivia suggests a provocative plan to save their marriage. When their handsome neighbor joins the game, all three players will become embroiled in a dangerous and unexpected world of secrets, betrayal and murder.Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her sizzling, addictively dark Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Raw: Torn Between Two Lovers

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Line of Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 4

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Ride the Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 5

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

The thrilling fifth novel in JO DAVIS's scorching-hot series FIREFIGHTERS OF STATION FIVE, where the flames of passion cannot be extinguished.After a tragedy took the lives of his wife and children, Sean was a shattered man who drowned his pain and heartbreak in alcohol. Now, fresh from rehab, he wants to stay clean, regain the trust of his team, and begin again. The last thing he needs is to have feelings for beautiful Eve Marshall, the lone female at the station.But even as they dare to explore their mutual desires, Sean discovers that the accident that stole his family may have been cold-blooded murder. And that a vengeful shadow from his past has returned to commit a shocking act of terror - and finish off Sean and anyone he loves...Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her addictively sexy and dark Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

I Spy A Wicked Sin: Shado Agency Book 1

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

The electrifying first story of erotic suspense in JO DAVIS's sexy SHADO series...Jude St. Laurent is a former assassin for SHADO, a covert homeland security agency. After a mysterious accident, he's lost all memory of his former life, and embraces his new identity as a hedonistic artist. But when he's haunted by visions of the past, he turns to his new personal assistant for help - and she knows just how to make him forget.Jude doesn't know that Lily Vale is a secret agent who uses sex to manipulate her targets - and always gets her man. But her mission takes a turn when Lily realizes that there's more to this case, and Jude, than meets the eye. If she's going to save them both, she'll have to find out who's pulling the strings...Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, scorching-hot Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

I Spy A Naughty Game: Shado Agency Book 2

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

In the tantalizing second novel of erotic suspense in Jo Davis's sexy SHADO series, the mask slips and everything is revealed...Blaze Kelly, one of the Secret Homeland Defense Organization's top spies, is a powerful D/S master, and all raw male. Yet underneath his mask hides a wounded soul that aches for love. Emma Foster wears disguises too as part of her job for SHADO. But she's not excited about her next mission - with the man who broke her heart.Together they must infiltrate a group that plans to transfer a weapon of mass destruction into enemy hands - a mission that involves them in an illicit sexual game. As they are forced to explore their most dangerous desires, they face a challenge that could break even the steeliest of spies...Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, devastingly sexy Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

I Spy A Dark Obsession: Shado Agency Book 3

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

In the stunning conclusion to Jo Davis' s sexy SHADO series, desire takes on dangerous forms...As leader of the covert homeland security agency SHADO, Michael Ross wants revenge on ex-agent Robert Dietz. Only two people can help him capture this psychopath: sexy tech expert Katrina Brandt and Michael's new right-hand man, Bastian Chevalier. But as the three team up, they find themselves consumed by an illicit desire for one another. Will his two lovers be able to save Michael from falling prey to his deadly lust for vengeance?Don't miss Jo Davis's paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her sizzling-hot, dark Alpha Pack series.

Headline Eternal

Trial by Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 1

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Under Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 2

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Hidden Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five Book 3

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis
Headline Eternal

Sworn to Protect: Sugarland Blue Book 1

Jo Davis
Authors:
Jo Davis

Alexandra Ivy

Alexandra Ivy is a New York Times bestselling author of romantic suspense, paranormal and erotic romance. She has also written Regency historicals under the name Deborah Raleigh. A five-time Romantic Times Book Award Finalist, Ivy has received much acclaim for her Guardians of Eternity, ARES Security, Immortal Rogues and Sentinels series. She lives with her family in Missouri and can be found online at AlexandraIvy.com.Connect with her on Facebook: www.facebook.com/alexandraivyfanpage and on Twitter @AlexandraIvy

Beth Kery

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane.You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.

Daniela Sacerdoti

Daniela Sacerdoti is a phenomenon. Over one million copies of her novels have been sold in eBook, her debut novel WATCH OVER ME was the 8th bestselling Kindle book of all time in 2015 and she was also ranked as the 11th top-selling Kindle author. Daniela writes beautiful, haunting and bestselling fiction for adults (the Glen Avich series), young adults (the Sarah Midnight trilogy) and children. Her novels have been translated in twelve languages. Daniela was born and raised in Italy. She studied Classics, then lived in Scotland for fourteen years, where she married and taught in a primary school. Daniela's children's book Really Weird Removals.Com was shortlisted for the Scottish Children's Book Awards. She has also written for the BBC. Daniela, her husband and their two sons make their home in a tiny village in the Alps. To discover more about Daniela and her world, visit www.danielasacerdoti.com.

Emily March

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Emily March lives in Texas with her husband and their beloved boxer, Doc, who tolerates a revolving doggie door of rescue foster dogs sharing his kingdom until they find their forever homes. A graduate of Texas A&M University, Emily is an avid fan of Aggie sports, and her recipe for jalapeno relish has made her a tailgating legend.Connect with Emily via her website: www.emilymarchbooks.com, on Twitter @emilymarchbooks, and via Facebook: facebook.com/emilymarchbooks

Harper Sloan

Harper Sloan is the New York Times bestselling author of the Corps Security and Hope Town series. She started using writing as a way to unwind when the house went to sleep at night. Harper lives in Georgia with her family. Visit her at AuthorHarperSloan.com, on Facebook /HarperSloanBooks or on Twitter @HarperSloan.

Helen Carey

Helen Carey was born in Oxford and lived in London for many years. Before she began writing she had a range of jobs, including tour guide, army officer and management consultant. Her Lavender Road novels were inspired by a chance encounter with a neighbour who showed her the sites of the air-raid shelters on Clapham Common. She now lives in Wales with her husband and their two dogs.