Related to: 'Cinnamon Roll Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries and Book 15)'

Headline

Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke
Headline

Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke
Headline

Red Velvet Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 16)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke
Headline

Devil's Food Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 14)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke
Headline

Apple Turnover Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 13)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke
Headline

Plum Pudding Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 12)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke

The holidays bring more than just festive cheer... Hannah Swensen investigates a murder amidst Christmas celebrations in Joanne Fluke's Plum Pudding Murder. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy Bell.'Readers can't help but love Lake Eden and its warm and welcoming inhabitants' - RT Book ReviewThe busiest time of year for Lake Eden's best-loved bakery also happens to be the most wonderful time for Christmas cookies, Hannah Swensen's special plum pudding - and romance! Hannah is busy as can be, and loving 'Lunatic Larry Jaeger's Crazy Elf Christmas Tree Lot', the carnival taking place on the village green.Things soon turn sour, however, when Hannah discovers Larry dead as a doornail in his own office... It seems quite a few people would have liked to fill Larry's stocking with coal. With suspects to investigate and the twelve days of Christmas ticking away, Hannah's running out of time in her bid to nab a murderous Scrooge who would rather she didn't see in the New Year... What readers are saying about the Hannah Swensen mysteries: 'What more could you want from a cosy crime novel?''These books are an equal mix of charm and mystery''A homely series that harks back to the novels of Agatha Christie'

Headline

Cream Puff Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 11)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke
Headline

Carrot Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 10)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke
Headline

Cherry Cheesecake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 8)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke

Tensions simmer as the cameras roll, but no one expects the action to turn deadly - until it's too late... In Joanne Fluke's Cherry Cheesecake Murder, Hannah Swensen is faced with another tricky murder case in her Minnesota hometown. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and H. Y. Hanna.'A tasty treat' - Kirkus ReviewsHollywood comes to Lake Eden, Minnesota, just as local baking sensation Hannah Swensen receives not one but two marriage proposals. Suddenly, she finds herself serving up treats for cast and crew, whilst being the centre of all the town gossip.Everything seems to be right on schedule until Dean Lawrence, the ever demanding director with a hankering for cherry cheesecake, demonstrates a suicide scene with a prop gun that turns out to be lethal. Now there's a real body on the set, and a growing cast of suspects. As the filming continues, Hannah sifts through the clues, hoping against hope that the killer is half baked enough to have made a mistake... What readers are saying about the Hannah Swensen mysteries: 'What more could you want from a cosy crime novel?''Delicious recipes, good plotlines, believable characters.A pleasurable, easy read''A homely series that harks back to the novels of Agatha Christie'

Headline

Key Lime Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 9)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke

Hannah's plates is full enough as it is without a murder too... A local fair ends in murder in Key Lime Pie Murder, a cosy Hannah Swensen mystery from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy Bell.'Yummy... Fluke has developed a charming supporting cast who all feel like friends by the time the murder is solved. The dozens of tempting recipes Fluke includes are an added treat' - Publishers WeeklyIt promises to be a busy week for Lake Eden, Minnesota's favourite baker Hannah Swensen. Not only is she whipping up treats for the chamber of commerce booth at the local fair; she's also judging the baking contest, acting as a magician's assistant, trying to coax her cat to end his hunger strike, and performing her own private carnival act by juggling the demands of her mother and sisters.But moments before the fair closes for the day, Hannah discovers the body of Willa Sunquist, student teacher and fellow bake contest judge, alongside an upended key lime pie. Hannah smells a murder, and as the week draws to a close, she cranks up the heat in a bid to catch the killer red handed before it's too late. What readers are saying about Key Lime Pie Murder: 'Cosy and comforting''These books are an equal mix of charm and mystery''There are times when you just need some escapism in your life and when those moments arrive, I reach for a Hannah Swensen murder mystery'

Headline

Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke
Headline

Peach Cobbler Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 7)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke
Headline

Sugar Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 6)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke
Headline

Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke
Headline

Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 4)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke

Fourth of July celebrations are well underway, but fireworks are already going off at Hannah Swensen's bakery... A time of celebration ends in tragedy in Lemon Meringue Pie Murder, the fourth Hannah Swensen mystery from acclaimed writer Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier.'Fun... a delightful mystery' - Times Record NewsIt's summer in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and Hannah Swensen, owner of The Cookie Jar bakery, is looking forward to her younger sister coming to stay. But before the family reunion can begin, disaster strikes when Hannah discovers the body of a local resident in a neighbour's basement.The only clue is one of Hannah's luscious lemon meringue pies, left on the kitchen counter with a slice missing. But from the looks of the victim's kitchen, she was planning an intimate dinner for two... Can Hannah track down the killer with a sweet tooth? What readers are saying about Lemon Meringue Pie Murder: 'What more could you want from a cosy crime novel?''I sat down and read it in one sitting - just couldn't put it down''Five stars'

Headline

Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke

The price of fame isn't cheap... The jealous rival stirs up a storm in Joanne Fluke's enchanting Hannah Swensen mystery Blueberry Muffin Murder. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy Bell.'A delightful confection' - Library JournalIt's the annual Winter Carnival in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and Hannah Swensen is set to cook up a storm at her popular bakery, The Cookie Jar. So she is less than impressed when the honour of creating the official Winter Carnival cake goes to famous lifestyle guru Connie Mac.When America's 'Cooking Sweetheart' rolls into town, Hannah discovers Connie is bossy, bad-tempered, and downright domineering. Things finally boil over when Hannah arrives at The Cookie Jar to find the Winter Carnival cake burnt to a crisp - with Connie Mac lying dead in her pantry, struck down while eating one of Hannah's famous blueberry muffins. Can Minnesota's favourite baking sleuth find the person responsible before others meet the same sticky end? What readers are saying about Blueberry Muffin Murder: 'A wonderful addition to this cosy series''Jessica Fletcher meets Midsomer Murders''Delicious recipes, good plotlines, believable characters.A pleasurable, easy read'

Headline

Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke
Headline

Lake Eden Cookbook

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke

A tantalising collection of recipes from Joanne Fluke's bestselling Hannah Swensen series - plus a generous sprinkling of brand-new treats.Try this delicious collection of confections from Lake Eden, Minnesota's best-loved bakery. Complete with all delectable recipes from the first ten novels in the Hannah Swensen series plus a selection of never-before-published recipes. There's even a short story to go along with the delicious treats.Whether this is your first taste of Lake Eden, or you're back for another helping, you can now bring the irresistible flavours of The Cookie Jar into your very own kitchen!

Headline

Gingerbread Cookie Murder (Anthology)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke

A festive trio of tasty murder mysteries by three New York Times bestselling authors. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger. Murder makes a surprise visit this festive season... An irresistible collection of Christmas stories featuring baking sleuth Hannah Swensen by the master of mouth-watering murder mysteries, Joanne Fluke, plus two more holiday whodunits by US bestselling authors Laura Levine and Leslie Meier. Full to the brim with gingerbread cookies, shocking murders and ten tantalising festive recipes - this is the perfect treat for crime fans and baking enthusiasts this Christmas.

Headline

Candy Cane Murder (Anthology)

Joanne Fluke
Authors:
Joanne Fluke