Related to: 'Fighting for It: Ringside 1'

Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Volume Two (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

The Hardest Hit: Ringside 3

Jennifer Fusco
Authors:
Jennifer Fusco

Welcome to Vegas. You've got ringside seats to the world's hottest boxing match. Watch fearless champions. Meet the women that knock them off their feet. Fans of Katy Evans, Jamie McGuire and RJ Prescott - let's get ready to ruuummble. Trevor Redding has two families: the boxers at Stamina Gym and the dancers at The Gentlemen's Club, where he works as a bouncer. So when one of the dancers is attacked, he rushes to the rescue, winding up in the hospital himself. Being his own boss, he's not interested in what Dr Chelsea Fox has to say, no matter how stunningly beautiful she is. Concussion or not, he has the biggest fight of his career coming up. Everyone at Stamina is counting on him.When Chelsea discovers that Trevor will do anything to fight, including hiding his diagnosis, she decides to show her roguishly handsome patient who's boss - and just how rewarding it is to follow this doctor's orders.Ready for another round? Don't miss Books One and Two in the series, Fighting For It and Going The Distance.

Headline Eternal

Going the Distance: Ringside 2

Jennifer Fusco
Authors:
Jennifer Fusco
Business Plus

Demand (India Only)

Adrian Slywotzky With Karl Web, Er
Authors:
Adrian Slywotzky With Karl Web, Er

Demand is one of the few economic terms almost everyone knows. Demand drives supply. When demand rises, growth happens - jobs are created, the economy flourishes and society thrives. So goes the theory.It sounds simple, yet almost no one really understands demand, including the business owners, company leaders and policy makers who try to stimulate and satisfy it. Aimed at a business and general non-fiction readership, DEMAND is a book which searches for clues as to where demand really comes from, and why, and how we might control it.

Beth Kery

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane.You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.

Harper Sloan

Harper Sloan is the New York Times bestselling author of the Corps Security and Hope Town series. She started using writing as a way to unwind when the house went to sleep at night. Harper lives in Georgia with her family. Visit her at AuthorHarperSloan.com, on Facebook /HarperSloanBooks or on Twitter @HarperSloan.

J. Kenner

J. Kenner loves wine, dark chocolate, and books. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters. Visit her online at www.jkenner.com to learn more about her and her other pen names, to get a peek at what she's working on, and to connect through social media.

Jaci Burton

Jaci Burton is a New York Times bestselling author who lives in Oklahoma with her husband and dogs. She has three grown children, who are all scattered around the country having lives of their own. A lover of sports, Jaci can often tell what season it is by what sport is being played. She watches entirely too much television, including an unhealthy amount of reality TV. When she isn't on deadline, Jaci can be found at her local casino, trying to become a millionaire (so far, no luck). She's a total romantic and loves a story with a happily ever after, which you'll find in all her books.Find the latest news on Jaci's books at ww.jaciburton.com, and connect with her online at www.facebook.com/AuthorJaciBurton or via Twitter @jaciburton.

Jo Davis

Bestselling author Jo Davis is the author of the popular Firefighters of Station Five series, written as Jo Davis, and the dark, sexy paranormal series Alpha Pack, written as J. D. Tyler. Primal Law, the first book in her Alpha Pack series, is the winner of the National Reader's Choice Award in Paranormal. She has also been a multiple finalist in the Colarado Romance Writers Award of Excellence and a finalist for the Bookseller's Best Award, has captured the HOLT Medallion Award of Merit, and has been a two-time nominee for the Australian Romance Readers Award in romantic suspense. She's had one book optioned for a major motion picture.Visit her website at www.jodavis.net, follow her on Twitter at @JoDavisAuthor and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/Jo-Davis-109547185743800/.

Jude Deveraux

Jude Deveraux is the author of forty-one New York Times bestsellers to date, including Moonlight in the Morning and A Knight in Shining Armor. There are more than sixty million copies of her books in print worldwide.

Karina Halle

Karina Halle is a former travel writer and music journalist and the USA Today Bestselling author of Love, in English, The Artists Trilogy, and other wild and romantic reads. She lives in a 1920s farmhouse on an island off the coast of British Columbia with her husband and her rescue pup, where she drinks a lot of wine, hikes a lot of trails and devours a lot of books.To find out more about Karina and her unmissable reads, visit www.authorkarinahalle.com, find her on Facebook, and follow her on Twitter @MetalBlonde.

Katherine Clements

Katherine Clements is a critically acclaimed novelist, self-confessed costume drama addict and current Royal Literary Fund Fellow at the University of Manchester. She is editor of Historia, the online magazine of the Historical Writers' Association, and is a member of the HWA committee. @KL_Clements

Kelli Maine

USA Today bestselling author, Kelli Maine, spends humid summers and frigid winters in Ohio glued to her laptop keyboard. Kelli lives in northeast Ohio with her family and a crazy cat that broke into their attic and refused to leave. Kelli loves hearing from fan and giving away TAKEN swag on her blog, www.kellimaine.blogspot.com. You can learn more by following Kelli on Twitter @KelliMaine and visiting her on Facebook.com/kelli.maine

Lauren Layne

Lauren Layne is the USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance. Prior to becoming an author, Lauren worked in e-commerce and web-marketing. In 2011, she and her husband moved from Seattle to New York City, where Lauren decided to pursue a full-time writing career. It took six months to get her first book deal (despite ardent assurances to her husband that it would only take three). Since then, Lauren's gone on to multiple books including the bestselling Stiletto series, with more sexy stories on the way!Lauren currently lives in Chicago with her husband and spoiled Pomeranian. When not writing, you'll find her at happy hour, running at a doggedly slow pace, or trying to straighten her naturally curly hair.Join Lauren at www.laurenlayne.com to get news on her latest books, or keep up to date with her on Twitter: @_LaurenLayne and Facebook: www.facebook.com/LaurenLayneAuthor.

Maya Banks

Maya Banks is a No. 1 New York Times bestselling author whose chart toppers have included erotic romance, romantic suspense, contemporary romance, and Scottish historical romance. She lives in the South with her husband and three children and other assorted babies, such as her two Bengal kitties and a calico who's been with her as long as her youngest child. She's an avid reader of romance and loves to dish books with her fans and anyone else who'll listen! She very much enjoys interacting with her readers on facebook.com/AuthorMayaBanks and Twitter @maya_banks. For more about Maya's books visit her at www.mayabanks.com.

Penny Vincenzi

Penny Vincenzi is one of the UK's best-loved and most popular authors. Since her first novel, Old Sins, was published in 1989, she has written several bestselling novels, including The Decision and A Perfect Heritage.Over seven million copies of Penny's books have been sold worldwide and she is universally held to be the 'doyenne of the modern blockbuster' (Glamour). Penny Vincenzi has four daughters, and divides her time between London and Gower, South Wales.

Rhyannon Byrd

Rhyannon Byrd is the author of the Dangerous Tides novels, Take Me Under and Keep Me Closer. An avid, long-time fan of romance and the author of more than twenty erotic and paranormal titles. She has been nominated for three Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Awards, including best Shape-shifter Romance, and her books have been translated into nine languages. After having spent years enjoying the glorious sunshine of the American South and Southwest, Rhyannon now lives in the beautiful, but often chilly English countryside with her husband and family.For more information on Rhyannon's books and the latest news, you can visit her website at www.rhyannonbyrd.com or find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/RhyannonByrd.

Shana Gray

Shana Gray is a hybrid author who was first published in 2010 and has written contemporary erotic romances for multiple publishers including Harlequin Blaze, Random House, and Headline and is also an indie author. Her stories range from scorching quickie-length to longer full-length novels. Shana's passion is to enjoy life! She lives in Ontario, but loves to travel and see the world, be with family, friends and experience the beauty that surrounds us. Many of her experiences find their way into her books.Visit her website at shanagray.com, find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/authorshanagray, and follow her on Twitter @ShanaGray_.

Susan Donovan

Susan Donovan's novels have won accolades for being witty, sexy, and entertaining. A former newspaper reporter with journalism degrees from Northwestern University, Susan is a New York Times bestselling author whose novels have been translated into dozens of languages. Susan is a two-time RITA Award finalist and her novel Take A Chance On Me was named Best Contemporary Romance of 2003 by Romantic Times. She lives in New Mexico with her assorted pets, and a view of the stunning mountains from her office. Follow her on Twitter @SDonovanAuthor and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/SusanDonovanFanPage.

Tara Sue Me

Tara Sue Me lives in the southeastern United States with her family, two dogs, and a cat. Visit her website:www.tarasueme.com and follow her on Twitter @tarasueme and Facebookwww.facebook.com/TaraSueMeBooks for more information.