Related to: 'Someone Knows'

Brand-new look for Quintin Jardine's Oz Blackstone series.

Oz Blackstone Digital Reissues

Headline are thrilled to announce the digital re-release of the hugely popular Oz Blackstone series by master of Scottish crime, Quintin Jardine.

Headline

After Anna

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline

Internationally bestselling author Lisa Scottoline returns with this gripping, twisting thriller that will keep fans of Jenny Blackhurst's THE FOSTER CHILD and Shari Lapena's THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR guessing until the very end.Everyone deserves a second chance at happiness.Dr Noah Alderman, a widower and single father, is finally content after marrying the wonderful Maggie. And they're both thrilled when Maggie gets an unexpected chance to be a mother to Anna, the daughter she once thought she'd lost forever. But when seventeen-year-old Anna arrives everything changes - and the darkest turn of events will shatter their lives in ways no one could have imagined.What if your perfect family becomes your worst nightmare?

Headline

Feared (Rosato & DiNunzio 6)

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline
Headline

Exposed (Rosato & DiNunzio 5)

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline

From the bestselling author of CORRUPTED and DAMAGED comes the fifth legal thriller in Lisa Scottoline's electrifying Rosato & Di Nunzio series. Perfect for fans of Lynda La Plante and Michael Connelly. When Mary DiNunzio takes on a case, she is determined to win, despite the fact that her partner Bennie Rosato is representing the opposition. A war of wills and legal strategy between Mary and Bennie forces everyone in the company to choose a side, and the law firm faces being torn apart.'Scottoline is a powerhouse' David Baldacci

Headline

Most Wanted

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline

Lisa Scottoline, internationally bestselling author of KEEP QUIET and EVERY FIFTEEN MINUTES, returns with MOST WANTED, a gripping new tale of family, secrets and survival. Sure to keep fans of DAUGHTER and I LET YOU GO hooked until the last page.When a woman and her husband, desperate for a baby, find themselves unable to conceive, they decide to take further steps. Since it is the husband who is infertile, the heroine decides to use a donor. And all seems to be well. Three months pass and she is happily pregnant. But a shocking revelation occurs when she discovers that a man arrested for a series of brutal murders is her donor - the biological father of the child she is carrying. Delving deeper to uncover the truth, the heroine must face her worst fears, and confront a terrifying truth. MOST WANTED is sure to be Lisa Scottoline's most discussed, bestselling novel yet.

Headline

One Perfect Lie

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline

Lisa Scottoline, internationally bestselling author of KEEP QUIET and EVERY FIFTEEN MINUTES, returns with a gripping new tale of family and survival. Sure to keep fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN hooked until the last page.Single mother Heather would do anything for her son, Jordan. His talent on the high-school baseball field could be his only ticket to college. Yet there are those in Jordan's team who have the potential to lead him down a darker path. Not least their coach - a new teacher with a dark, hidden agenda of his own.But there is no such thing as a perfect façade. And under pressure the cracks will soon appear...If your child conceals the truth, how can you be sure that they are safe?

Headline

Damaged (Rosato & DiNunzio 4)

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline
Headline

Corrupted (Rosato & DiNunzio 3)

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline

Hot on the heels of ACCUSED and BETRAYED, CORRUPTED is the third legal thriller in New York Times bestseller Lisa Scottoline's electrifying Rosato & Di Nunzio series.For Bennie Rosato, founder of the Rosato & DiNunzio law firm, failure has never been an option. Thirteen years ago, she took on Jason Leftavick, a twelve-year-old boy who was sent to a juvenile detention center after fighting a class bully. Bennie couldn't free Jason, and his remains the one case that haunts her. Now out of prison, Jason's adulthood hasn't been much easier. And when he is indicted for killing the same bully he fought with as a child, Bennie sees no choice but to represent him. She doesn't know whether to believe his innocence, but she knows she knows this time she cannot let him down. Now, as she is forced to relive the darkest period of her life, Bennie will do everything in her power to get the truth, and justice...

Headline

Every Fifteen Minutes

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline

Lisa Scottoline, internationally bestselling author of KEEP QUIET, returns with EVERY FIFTEEN MINUTES, a thriller that will captivate fans of DAUGHTER and THE SISTERS. 'Scottoline is a powerhouse' David BaldacciPsychologist Dr Eric Parrish is unwittingly under threat.Recently separated from his wife, Eric is learning to become a single parent to his seven-year-old daughter, and life is far from straightforward.Now Eric has a new patient who could be a severe danger to others. And he must make a decision that will leave deadly consequences in its wake. The clock is ticking, and someone is hell bent on destroying Eric's practice, his family, his life. But how can you defend yourself against an enemy you don't know? And can you ever win a game you don't even know you are playing?

Headline

Don't Go

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline
Headline

Accused (Rosato & DiNunzio 1)

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline

ACCUSED is the first legal thriller in New York Times bestseller Lisa Scottoline's Rosato & DiNunzio series.Fiona Gardner was murdered six years ago in what appeared to be an open-and-shut case. The man condemned pleaded guilty. But Fiona's sister, Allegra, is convinced he is innocent.As Allegra turns to the lawyers at Rosato & Associates, newly promoted partner Mary DiNunzio knows Allegra's parents are against revisiting the case. And only the foolhardy would dare to go up against the one of the most powerful families in the country.But the women at Rosato & Associates can't resist an underdog. It will take a team of utterly unstoppable lawyers, plus the help of a thirteen-year-old genius, to discover if justice really was served all those years ago...Lisa Scottoline revolutionised crime fiction when she introduced her all-female law firm, Rosato & Associates. Now Bennie Rosato, Mary DiNunzio, Judy Carrier, and Anne Murphy are back with all cylinders firing in this fabulous new spin-off series.

Headline

Keep Quiet

Lisa Scottoline
Authors:
Lisa Scottoline

Amanda Reynolds

Amanda Reynolds lives in the Cotswolds with her family where she writes full-time. Her debut novel, Close To Me, is a #1 e-book bestseller. Lying To You is her second book.

Andrew Reid

Born in Scotland, Andrew worked as a research scientist for almost a decade, on projects including DNA synthesis, forensics, and drug development. His short fiction has featured in several anthologies published by Fox Spirit books and his fantasy novel serial on Wattpad amassed nearly 175,000 reads. THE HUNTER is his debut novel.

Anne Perry

Anne Perry is a New York Times bestselling author noted for her memorable characters, historical accuracy and exploration of social and ethical issues. Her two series, one featuring Thomas Pitt and one featuring William Monk, have been published in multiple languages. Anne Perry has also published a successful series based around World War One and the Reavley family, and the recent standalone novel The Sheen on the Silk. Anne Perry was selected by The Times as one of the twentieth century's '100 Masters of Crime'.

C. L. Pattison

C. L. Pattison spent twenty years as an entertainment journalist, before embarking on a frontline career in the police force. She lives on the south coast of England.

Dorothy Koomson

Dorothy Koomson is the award-winning author of 14 novels including the Sunday Times bestsellers My Best Friend's Girl, The Ice Cream Girls and Goodnight, Beautiful. Dorothy's novels have been translated into over 30 languages, and a TV adaptation based on The Ice Cream Girls was shown on ITV1 in 2013. After briefly living in Australia, Dorothy now lives in Brighton. The Brighton Mermaid is her most recent novel.

G X Todd

G X Todd lives and works in the West Midlands. After completing a history degree at the University of Birmingham, she worked for public libraries for fifteen years, where she drove a 35-foot-long library van around the Black Country. She now spends her days living the dream: writing books while in her PJs.

James Oswald

James Oswald is the author of the Sunday Times bestselling Inspector McLean series of detective mysteries, as well as the new DC Constance Fairchild series. James's first two books, NATURAL CAUSES and THE BOOK OF SOULS, were both short-listed for the prestigious CWA Debut Dagger Award. AS COLD AS THE GRAVE is the ninth book in the Inspector Mclean Series.James farms Highland cows and Romney sheep by day, writes disturbing fiction by night.

Jannine Gallant

Write what you know. Jannine Gallant has taken this advice to heart, creating characters from small towns and plots that unfold in the great outdoors. She grew up in a tiny Northern California town and currently lives in beautiful Lake Tahoe with her husband and two daughters. When she isn't busy writing or being a full time mom, Jannine hikes or snowshoes in the woods around her home. Whether she's writing contemporary, historical or romantic suspense, Jannine brings the beauty of nature to her stories.To find out more about Jannine and her books, visit her website at www.janninegallant.com, find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/JannineGallant.Author and follow her on Twitter @JannineGallant.

Jill Mansell

'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' RedJill Mansell started writing fiction while working in the NHS, after she read a magazine article that inspired her to join a local creative writing class. She has since written over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers, including This Could Change Everything, The One You Really Want and You And Me, Always, and her books have sold over 11 million copies around the world. Jill's hobbies include buying stationery, particularly magical new colours of ink for the fountain pen she uses to write all her books. She lives in Bristol with her family. Jill keeps in touch with her readers on Twitter - @JillMansell - and Facebook - /OfficialJillMansell.