Related to: 'Working Girl: Mr Saturday (A sexy serial and perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)'

For All Time

Excerpt

Read a little of legendary romance author Jude Deveraux's latest novel, For All Time.

Headline Eternal

What Happens In Vegas

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week? Working Girl is a sexy new story, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl, Helen Hardt and Rhyannon Byrd.Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father since he was fired from Diamond Enterprises on false charges. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to clear his name. But the interview takes an unexpected turn when Tess is blindfolded and flown to a secret location, only to learn that the advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch: the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview. Tess will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed, and to resist the powerful magnetism of the seven irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. But will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?

Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Volume Two (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Volume One (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Friday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Monday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl) Part 1

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Tuesday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Wednesday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

Meet Mr Wednesday...in Working Girl: Part 3. A sexy new serial, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl. A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father, ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive, elderly head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his name.But the job interview is not what she expects. Arriving at the company HQ, she is escorted to a helicopter, blindfolded and flown to a secret location. She meets a man whose voice is disguised, but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch, the interviewer says, is that the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.Tess will have seven mysterious men who will assist her - one for each task each day. She will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed and to resist the powerful magnetism of the irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. Or will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?Mr Monday, Mr Tuesday, Mr Wednesday, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday, Mr Sunday. Meet all seven in Working Girl - who will be your man of the week?(P)2016 Headline Publishing Group Limited

Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Thursday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Sunday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

Meet Mr Sunday...in Working Girl: Part 7. A sexy new serial, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl. A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father, ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive, elderly head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his name.But the job interview is not what she expects. Arriving at the company HQ, she is escorted to a helicopter, blindfolded and flown to a secret location. She meets a man whose voice is disguised, but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch, the interviewer says, is that the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.Tess will have seven mysterious men who will assist her - one for each task each day. She will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed and to resist the powerful magnetism of the irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. Or will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?Mr Monday, Mr Tuesday, Mr Wednesday, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday, Mr Sunday. Meet all seven in Working Girl - who will be your man of the week?

Christy Reece

Christy Reece grew up in a small, quiet community in Alabama. For her, books were an entrance into far away worlds, wild adventures and fantastical journeys. If she wasn't reading, then the characters in her head entertained her, telling about their lives and amazing adventures. It wasn't until much later in life that she started writing their stories down. Now, she and her characters are thrilled to share those adventures with the world. Christy is the author of the New York Times bestselling Last Chance Rescue romantic suspense series. She also writes steamy, southern suspense under the pen name, Ella Grace. Christy lives in Alabama with her husband, five precocious fur-kids and one incredibly shy turtle.

Emily March

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Emily March lives in Texas with her husband and their beloved boxer, Doc, who tolerates a revolving doggie door of rescue foster dogs sharing his kingdom until they find their forever homes. A graduate of Texas A&M University, Emily is an avid fan of Aggie sports, and her recipe for jalapeno relish has made her a tailgating legend.Connect with Emily via her website: www.emilymarchbooks.com, on Twitter @emilymarchbooks, and via Facebook: facebook.com/emilymarchbooks

Hannah Doyle

Hannah Doyle likes to write so much that she went to university twice just so that she could call putting pen to paper (well...finger to keyboard) her profession. She started out at a press agency in Bristol before skipping off to London to be a celebrity journalist. During the five years she spent at Reveal magazine and, for reasons unknown, Hannah became the go-to girl for interviewing male stars during scantily clad photo shoots. She now lives with her husband in Yorkshire where she writes for women's magazines, runs a blog and faffs about on Instagram. THE YEAR OF SAYING YES is her debut novel. Join Hannah online!Twitter: @HannahShowbizInstagram: @byhannahdoyleFacebook: /byHannahDoyleBlog: www.thisishannah.co.uk

Jaci Burton

Jaci Burton is a New York Times bestselling author who lives in Oklahoma with her husband and dogs. She has three grown children, who are all scattered around the country having lives of their own. A lover of sports, Jaci can often tell what season it is by what sport is being played. She watches entirely too much television, including an unhealthy amount of reality TV. When she isn't on deadline, Jaci can be found at her local casino, trying to become a millionaire (so far, no luck). She's a total romantic and loves a story with a happily ever after, which you'll find in all her books.Find the latest news on Jaci's books at ww.jaciburton.com, and connect with her online at www.facebook.com/AuthorJaciBurton or via Twitter @jaciburton.

Janet Evanovich

JANET EVANOVICH is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels including Hardcore Twenty-Four and Turbo Twenty-Three; the Knight and Moon novels including Dangerous Minds, co-written with Phoef Sutton; the Fox & O'Hare series - The Heist, The Chase, The Job, The Scam and The Pursuit - co-written with Lee Goldberg; the Lizzy and Diesel novels including most recently Wicked Charms, co-written with Phoef Sutton. She has won several major crime fiction awards including the CWA John Creasey Award, Dilys Award and Silver Dagger.Janet's website can be found at www.evanovich.com. She is on Twitter - @janetevanovich - and Facebook - /JanetEvanovich.

Jasmine Guillory

Jasmine Guillory is a graduate of Wellesley College and Stanford Law School. She is a Bay Area native who has towering stacks of books in her living room, a cake recipe for every occasion, and upwards of 50 lipsticks.Visit her website: www.jasmineguillory.com, find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/jasmineguillorywriter and follow her on Twitter @thebestjasmine and Instagram @jasminepics for more information.

Jill Mansell

Jill Mansell is the author of over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers including THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING, MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY, YOU AND ME, ALWAYS and THREE AMAZING THINGS ABOUT YOU. TAKE A CHANCE ON ME won the Romantic Novelists' Association's Romantic Comedy Prize, and in 2015 the RNA presented Jill with an outstanding achievement award. She lives in Bristol with her family.Jill keeps in touch with her readers on Twitter - @JillMansell - and Facebook - /OfficialJillMansell.

Jill Shalvis

New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis is the author of many romance novels including her acclaimed Cedar Ridge, Lucky Harbor and Animal Magnetism series. The RITA winner and three-time National Readers Choice winner makes her home near Lake Tahoe. Visit her website at www.jillshalvis.com for a complete book list and daily blog, and www.facebook.com/jillshalvis for other news or follow her on Twitter @jillshalvis.

Jude Deveraux

Jude Deveraux is the author of forty-one New York Times bestsellers to date, including Moonlight in the Morning and A Knight in Shining Armor. There are more than sixty million copies of her books in print worldwide.

Katie Reus

Katie Reus fell in love with romance at a young age thanks to books she'd pilfered from her mom's stash. After changing majors too many times to count, she finally graduated with a degree in psychology. She now spends her days writing dark paranormal romance. She currently lives near Biloxi, Mississippi, with her family. When she's not creating stories she can usually be found spending time with her family or one of the many eclectic animals they've adopted over the years.Find out more about Katie by visiting www.katiereus.com, connect with her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/katiereusauthor and Twitter @katiereus.