Related to: 'Mistletoe Games: A Play-By-Play Anthology'

Book Chick City interviews Jaci Burton

Jaci Burton talks with Book Chick City about writing and her latest novel, Hope Ignites.

Headline Eternal

Shot On Gold: Play-By-Play Book 14

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

Shot On Gold is the fourteenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Sparks ignite in the next sexy and romantic novel set in the world of professional sports.Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Headline Eternal

The Final Score: Play-By-Play Book 13

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

The thirteenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Torn between his love of the game - and the woman who may be the love of his life... Nathan Riley is ready to follow in the footsteps of his famous football player father. He's been drafted as quarterback for his dad's former team, and his sports future is bright. When his friend Mia Cassidy moves to the same city, their years-long friendship suddenly sparks hot, reminding him of the one night they had together in college that he can never forget.Like Nathan, Mia is from a sports-dynasty family and embarking on an incredible new career - as founder of her own sports management company. Her friendship with Nathan means everything to her, and tossing sex into the mix again could jeopardize it all. But the chemistry between them has always sizzled, and it isn't long before Mia realizes she wants more with Nathan than just late-night talks and pizza. Passion has a funny way of changing the rules, and soon Nathan and Mia realize that to win it all, they'll have to make an unexpected play for love.Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Headline Eternal

Hot Holiday Nights: A Play-By-Play Novella 10.5

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

Hot Holiday Nights is an inviting enovella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Tori Baldwin is a successful sports agent who enjoys her work, her clients, and, on the occasional free night, an uncomplicated love life.While unwinding over Christmas in Hawaii, she chances upon a surfing competition, and all the lean hard men that come with it - especially Alex McConnell, a young surfer at the top of his game, and his sexy business manager, Ben Reynolds. The attraction Tori feels for both men is off the charts and fueling the hottest passion she's ever felt.Soon, Alex and Ben will move on to the next big wave and Tori will head home. But as each night passes, Alex and Ben's feelings for Tori swell. And for the first time ever, Tori's thinking twice about the men she'll leave behind - and a kind of love that could change all their lives forever. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Headline Eternal

Play-By-Play Collection 1: The Perfect Play, Changing The Game, Taking A Shot

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Rules Of Contact: Play-By-Play Book 12

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Don't Let Go: Hope Book 6

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Make Me Stay: Hope Book 5

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Love After All: Hope Book 4

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Hope Burns: Hope Book 3

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Hope Smoulders: A Hope Novella 0.5

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Hope Flames: Hope Book 1

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

The Perfect Play: Play-By-Play Book 1

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

The Perfect Play is the first in New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton's 'must-read' (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series, and an erotic story about love and the games people play from the queen of contemporary sports romance. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Could love throw this all-star off his game? For years Mick Riley has enjoyed the fame, fortune - and girls - that come with being a pro athlete. So he's surprised to find he wants more than a one-night stand after a steamy and passionate encounter with confident, beautiful Tara Lincoln.Too bad Tara's not interested in getting to know football's most notorious playboy any better. As the single mother of a teenage son, the last thing she needs is to be thrust into the spotlight of the jet-set lifestyle of a heartbreaker like Mick Riley. But when Mick sets his mind to win, nothing will stop him. And he has the perfect play in mind...Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Headline Eternal

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

Taking A Shot is the passionately sexy third installment in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.If you want to score, you have to get in the game... The last thing Jenna Riley needs is more sports in her life. While her brothers are athletic superstars, she's stuck running the family's bar, whether she likes it or not. But when pro hockey stud Tyler Anderson walks in, Jenna's vow to never fall for a jock - even one as hot as Ty - is put to the test.As Ty gains her trust, the passion between them grows, as does Ty's insistence that Jenna should start living for herself. With his encouragement, Jenna starts to believe it too. But first she has to figure out what she wants, who she loves, and if she has the passion and pride to take a shot at having it all - including Ty...Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Headline Eternal

Holiday Games: A Play-By-Play Novella 6.5

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

Holiday Games is a sexy holiday novella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.All Elizabeth and Gavin Riley want for Christmas is a baby. Despite over a year of trying, conception hasn't been successful. But for a high-achiever like Elizabeth, she must succeed at everything. That means making the very most of every opportunity with her husband. And when it comes to nonstop sex Gavin's not really complaining. Exhausted, maybe... Unfortunately, this holiday season they're not exactly given a lot of private time. Elizabeth is hosting the holiday, Gavin's sister is getting married, and the house is wall-to-wall with family. For Elizabeth and Gavin the nights may be chilly, but the urge is still hot. And they're not about to let any distraction get in the way of their necessary pleasures during a holiday game that yields so many unexpected surprises.Includes a preview of Jaci Burton's novels Melting the Ice and Hope Flames. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.