Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

one way

Publication Day: SJ Morden’s One Way

Tee minus zero days until lift off. We have a brand new SF thriller for you, in the shape of SJ Morden’s One Way! A murder mystery set on the frozen red wastes of Mars. Eight astronauts. One killer. No way home. +++ WE STAND AT THE DAWN OF A NEW ERA Frank Kittridge is serving life […]

Read More
Related Categories: Gollancz News, S.J. Morden

Gollancz acquires science fiction murder mystery set on Mars

Gollancz is delighted to announce the acquisition of World Rights to science fiction thriller ONE WAY and its sequel by S.J. Morden. Perfect for fans of Andy Weir’s The Martian and Richard Morgan, ONE WAY is a murder mystery set on the frozen wastes of Mars. Eight astronauts, one Killer, no way home. Gollancz Senior […]

Read More
Related Categories: Acquisitions, Gollancz News

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.