Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Housemate

The Housemate

THE HOUSEMATE.
SHE’S HERE TO STAY.

You’ve let a stranger into your home.
You don’t know her secrets.
You don’t know what she wants.

Megan and Chloe have found the perfect house. And when they meet Sammi, she seems like the perfect housemate to share it with. It could be the beginning of a brilliant friendship.

But Megan isn’t so sure about this new girl. She knows they need to be careful about who they invite in.

Because once she’s in, she’s here to stay . . .

A brilliant and gripping psychological thriller coming MARCH 2019 – perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Jane Corry and FRIEND REQUEST.

(P)2019 Headline Publishing Group Ltd
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 21st March 2019

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9781472262332