Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Accidental Love Letter

The Accidental Love Letter

The hilarious, uplifting novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne is for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Zoë Folbigg and Marian Keyes.

What would you do if you received a love letter that wasn’t meant for you?

Bea used to feel confident, outgoing and fun, but she’s not sure where that person went.

Over the last few months, she’s found herself becoming reclusive and withdrawn. And despite living with her two best friends, she’s never felt lonelier. To make things worse, she’s become so dependent on her daily routine, she’s started to slip out of everyone else’s.

But when a mysterious battered envelope covered in stars lands on her doormat, Bea wonders if she could find the courage to open it.

What’s written inside might change everything…

Readers LOVE Olivia Beirne!

‘Olivia writes with great warmth and wit…
fantastically funny
EMMA COOPER, AUTHOR OF THE SONGS OF US

An uplifting read that leaves you on a high’
AMAZON READER REVIEW

A proper feel-good, heart-warming, very natural and relatable story
KIM NASH (KIMTHEBOOKWORM)

I thoroughly enjoyed this book and couldn’t put it down’

AMAZON READER REVIEW

A gorgeous life-affirming read
HAYLEY’S BOOK BLOG
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 17th October 2019

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472259585