Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...

Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...

**PRE-ORDER NOW the page-turning new novel about a marriage, a secret, and a wife’s choice, from the bestselling author of The Missing Wife and The Hideaway**

Dave’s made a BIG mistake. What’s Roxy going to do about it? The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O’Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Amanda Prowse.

Roxy’s marriage has always been rock solid.

After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple.

Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour.

Suddenly Roxy isn’t sure about anything – her past, the business she’s taken over from her dad, or what her family’s future might be. She’s spent so long caring about everyone else that she’s forgotten what she actually wants. But something has changed. And Roxy has a decision to make.

Whether it’s with Dave, or without him, it’s time for Roxy to start living for herself…

‘One of my favourite authors’ Marian Keyes
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 30th May 2019

Price: £18.99

ISBN-13: 9781472254733

Reviews

A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart. It will make you long to jump on a plane
Sunday Mirror
You'll race through this warm, heart-felt read
Best
Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's irresistible novels:
Smart and twisty
Heat
Escapist in every sense, this easy-to-read romance has a steely edge
Sunday Mirror
This GONE GIRL-esque novel will have you gripped until the very end
Look
I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page
Woman's Way
Make some space in your suitcase
Candis
An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement
Sunday Express
The perfect holiday companion... O'Flanagan is one of our best-known, best-loved and most prolific women's fiction authors
Irish Independent