Related to: 'Hope Smoulders: A Hope Novella 0.5'

September Book of the Month

WHEN I'M WITH YOU - EXCERPT

A sizzling excerpt from When I'm With You, Book 2 in Beth Kery's captivating Because You Are Mine series.

Headline Eternal

Shot On Gold: Play-By-Play Book 14

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Mistletoe Games: A Play-By-Play Anthology

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

The Final Score: Play-By-Play Book 13

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Hot Holiday Nights: A Play-By-Play Novella 10.5

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

Hot Holiday Nights is an inviting enovella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Tori Baldwin is a successful sports agent who enjoys her work, her clients, and, on the occasional free night, an uncomplicated love life.While unwinding over Christmas in Hawaii, she chances upon a surfing competition, and all the lean hard men that come with it - especially Alex McConnell, a young surfer at the top of his game, and his sexy business manager, Ben Reynolds. The attraction Tori feels for both men is off the charts and fueling the hottest passion she's ever felt.Soon, Alex and Ben will move on to the next big wave and Tori will head home. But as each night passes, Alex and Ben's feelings for Tori swell. And for the first time ever, Tori's thinking twice about the men she'll leave behind - and a kind of love that could change all their lives forever. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Headline Eternal

Play-By-Play Collection 1: The Perfect Play, Changing The Game, Taking A Shot

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Rules Of Contact: Play-By-Play Book 12

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

Rules of Contact is the twelfth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.When it comes to love, it's time for this player to up his game... Football star Flynn Cassidy doesn't enjoy being in the spotlight, but knows doing so will help his new restaurant succeed. Now if he could just meet a woman who loves him and not his fame...After her divorce, Amelia Lawrence is thrilled to start over as head chef at Ninety-Two - if only she wasn't wildly attracted to her sexy new boss. Their chemistry might be sizzling hot, but Amelia has no intention of being burned again, however much she loves spending time with the tough yet tender Flynn. Breaking the rules of contact and surrendering to their passion was the easy part - yet trust is a hard-fought battle for both. Are they willing to risk their hearts to win at the game of love?Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Headline Eternal

Don't Let Go: Hope Book 6

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Make Me Stay: Hope Book 5

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

All Wound Up is the tenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.This player is done striking out... Baseball player Tucker Cassidy is experiencing a slump in his professional - and personal - game. After a painful altercation involving his ex-girlfriend's knee, he's convinced things couldn't get worse...until a gorgeous doctor comes to the rescue at his most embarrassing moment. Dr Aubry Ross's father owns a baseball team and she's been around players all her life. She's not about to fall for Tucker, however funny and sexy he may be. She's pleasantly surprised, though, to find he respects her job and, when he keeps appearing at her hospital, Aubry starts to think he's getting injured just to see her. But with her father disapproving of their relationship, will they realise this game-changing love is worth the fight?Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Headline Eternal

Love After All: Hope Book 4

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Hope Burns: Hope Book 3

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Hope Flames: Hope Book 1

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

Hope Flames is the first in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting...When it comes to love, they already know the rules...by heart. Thirty-two and finally setting up her veterinary practice in the town she once called home, Emma Burnett is on her own and loving it. Independent and driven, she's not letting any man get in the way of her dreams - not again. That's fine with Luke McCormack. Divorced and hardly lacking in female company when he needs it, he's devoted to the only faithful companion in his life - his police dog. Still, there's something about Emma he can't shake. When a series of local break-ins leaves Emma vulnerable, she seeks help from the first man to spark her desire in years. And now they're giving each other something they thought they'd lost forever...hope.For more romance to warm your heart, check out the rest of the Hope series, or look for Jaci's sexy sports romance series, Play-By-Play, beginning with The Perfect Play.

Headline Eternal

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

Playing To Win is the fourth seductive thrill ride in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Someone's going to have to let down their guard... Football star Cole Riley is notorious for doing as he pleases - on the field and off. But if he doesn't clean up his act, his career is over - so Cole reluctantly agrees to work with image makeover consultant Savannah Brooks. He's not used to being told what to do, especially by some (admittedly hot) southern belle. As for Savannah, she's not convinced she can transform this cocky (and aggressively sexy) force of nature. But she's determined to give it her best shot. When the sparks start to fly, Savannah lays down the ground rules: no personal complications. But for two people determined to have it all, a hands-off policy can only last so long before one of them yields.Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Headline Eternal

The Perfect Play: Play-By-Play Book 1

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

The Perfect Play is the first in New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton's 'must-read' (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series, and an erotic story about love and the games people play from the queen of contemporary sports romance. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Could love throw this all-star off his game? For years Mick Riley has enjoyed the fame, fortune - and girls - that come with being a pro athlete. So he's surprised to find he wants more than a one-night stand after a steamy and passionate encounter with confident, beautiful Tara Lincoln.Too bad Tara's not interested in getting to know football's most notorious playboy any better. As the single mother of a teenage son, the last thing she needs is to be thrust into the spotlight of the jet-set lifestyle of a heartbreaker like Mick Riley. But when Mick sets his mind to win, nothing will stop him. And he has the perfect play in mind...Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Headline Eternal

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

Changing The Game is the second steamy hot tale in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Playing by the rules isn't for everyone... Win at any cost. That's always been the mantra of sports agent Liz Darnell. When she carries things too far, she loses a major client in Mick Riley and figures his brother - baseball pro Gavin Riley - will be the next to go. With little left to lose Liz decides to get one taste of the player she's had a thing for since she first laid on eyes on him.But Gavin has a mind of his own, and Liz soon finds herself agent and lover to the bad boy of baseball. And when love unexpectedly enters the field, neither is ready for the biggest game changer of them all.Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Headline Eternal

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton
Headline Eternal

Holiday Games: A Play-By-Play Novella 6.5

Jaci Burton
Authors:
Jaci Burton

Holiday Games is a sexy holiday novella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.All Elizabeth and Gavin Riley want for Christmas is a baby. Despite over a year of trying, conception hasn't been successful. But for a high-achiever like Elizabeth, she must succeed at everything. That means making the very most of every opportunity with her husband. And when it comes to nonstop sex Gavin's not really complaining. Exhausted, maybe... Unfortunately, this holiday season they're not exactly given a lot of private time. Elizabeth is hosting the holiday, Gavin's sister is getting married, and the house is wall-to-wall with family. For Elizabeth and Gavin the nights may be chilly, but the urge is still hot. And they're not about to let any distraction get in the way of their necessary pleasures during a holiday game that yields so many unexpected surprises.Includes a preview of Jaci Burton's novels Melting the Ice and Hope Flames. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.