Welcome to Headline Publishing, home of bestselling fiction and non-fiction books and ebooks

  • The new Sunday Times bestseller from

    Simon Scarrow

    The Sunday Times bestseller. A gripping novel of the Roman army in the 1st century AD, moving from dangerous Rome to rebellious Hispania. An Eagles of the Empire novel from No.1 bestselling Simon Scarrow, author of CENTURION.
  • How To Be A Grown Up

    Daisy Buchanan

    For fans of Bryony Gordon and Caitlin Moran, a comforting, witty, supportive handbook for real twenty-something women who want to discover how they can reach the end of the 'fun' decade knowing exactly who they are.
  • A new Sunday Times bestseller from Bryony Gordon

    Mad Girl

    A new Sunday Times bestseller from Bryony Gordon, Telegraph columnist and author of the bestselling The Wrong Knickers. For readers who enjoyed Matt Haig's Reasons to Stay Alive and Ruby Wax's Sane New World, Mad Girl is a shocking, funny, unpredictable, heart-wrenching, raw and jaw-droppingly truthful celebration of life with mental illness.
  • The Plague Charmer

    Karen Maitland

    Ring the bells and lock up your homes. Karen Maitland, author of the bestselling Company of Liars, is back. And so is the plague...
  • Delicious meals that cost less than £1 per person.

    One Pound Meals

    So much more than cheap dinner ideas - here are recipes for meals that cost under a pound but look and taste a million dollars! So why not feed yourself for £1 or your family for less than a fiver? Instagram chef sensation Miguel Barclay is taking the world by storm with his delicious meals that cost less than £1 per person.
Visit our

Imprints

Browse our latest titles published on all Headline imprints.
Meet the Headline

Authors

Browse our author microsites for more detailed information on your favourite authors or search by surname.
Sign up for

Newsletters

Click here to sign up for newsletters and receive the latest updates direct to your inbox.

Find your local book shop

Support the high street and your local bookshop. Click here to find yours.
Watch now

Visit our YouTube channel

Follow us

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us

Follow us on Instagram

Visit our

Communities