Daniela Sacerdoti - Keep Me Safe: Be swept away by this breathtaking love story with a heartbreaking twist - Headline Publishing Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781472235022
    • Publication date:06 Apr 2017
  • Downloadable audio file £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781472235121
    • Publication date:06 Apr 2017

Keep Me Safe: Be swept away by this breathtaking love story with a heartbreaking twist

By Daniela Sacerdoti

  • Paperback
  • £7.99

Daniela Sacerdoti has sold over 1 million copies of her eBooks, including the No. 1 eBook bestseller WATCH OVER ME. Her new novel KEEP ME SAFE will delight her legions of fans and introduce them to a new setting, the mysterious island of Seal

'Lovely book to get lost in.' 'This book blew me away!' 'It's a book that you just fall into.' 'My book of the year.' 'Her best book yet.' 'Beautiful...'

Lose yourself in this breathtaking love story set on the mysterious, windswept island of Seal, from the bestselling author of Watch Over Me. Perfect for fans of Lulu Taylor, Tracy Rees and Rosanna Ley.

** Over 1 million copies sold of Daniela Sacerdoti's novels **

Can a tiny Scottish island bring a heart back to life.. and offer a second chance at love?

When Anna's partner walks away from their relationship, she is shattered. But it is her little girl Ava who takes it hardest of all, falling silent for three days. When she does finally speak, Ava talks about a new place - a small island of beauty, salt and sea in the Western Scottish Isles. In search of a new start, Anna and Ava embark on a journey to the remote and gorgeous Island of Seal. Falling in love with the locals and the landscape, could Seal offer the second chance they both need?

Readers have been raving about Keep Me Safe:

'A brilliant read. Love Daniela's books. *****' A reader

'My book of the year. Highly recommended' A reader

'I've already read Daniela's Glen Avich books and loved them but this one surpassed them' A reader

'I could almost hear the sea and the wind. A great book' Lesley Pearse

'I couldn't put it down' Daily Mail

'Astoundingly good' The Sun

'I fell in love with this book' Prima magazine

'Heartwarming and mysterious' Katie Fforde

'A mysterious journey to Seal, a place I already want to revisit' Dani Atkins

'Exciting and emotional. I'm thrilled to find this is the first in a new series' Linda's Book Bag

Biographical Notes

Daniela Sacerdoti is a phenomenon. Over one million copies of her novels have been sold in eBook, her debut novel WATCH OVER ME was the 8th bestselling Kindle book of all time in 2015 and she was also ranked as the 11th top-selling Kindle author. Daniela writes beautiful, haunting and bestselling fiction for adults (the Glen Avich series), young adults (the Sarah Midnight trilogy) and children. Her novels have been translated in twelve languages. Daniela was born and raised in Italy. She studied Classics, then lived in Scotland for fourteen years, where she married and taught in a primary school. Daniela's children's book Really Weird Removals.Com was shortlisted for the Scottish Children's Book Awards. She has also written for the BBC. Daniela, her husband and their two sons make their home in a tiny village in the Alps. To discover more about Daniela and her world, visit www.danielasacerdoti.com.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781472235039
  • Publication date: 07 Sep 2017
  • Page count: 368
  • Imprint: Headline Review
Heartwarming and mysterious with great atmosphere — Katie Fforde
Beautifully written. The descriptions of Seal were so realistic I could almost hear the sea and the wind. A great book — Lesley Pearse
Beautifully written and atmospheric. I adored KEEP ME SAFE — The Sun
I was hooked from the beginning, longing to jump into bed each night to carry on Anna and Ava's story, rooting for the mystery to be unravelled and for them to find their happy ending. Softly paced yet captivating, Dani lures you into her novel, making sure you feel a part of the story too. I loved it — Alice Peterson
Emotional...mysterious...I couldn't put it down — Daily Mail
Heartwarming and intriguing. An absorbing and mysterious journey to Seal, a place I already want to revisit — Dani Atkins
I fell in love with this book — Prima magazine
If you're looking for a story that will transport you to another place, for characters who will captivate you and you'll care about and a narrative that is exciting and emotional Keep Me Safe is exactly what you're after. I highly recommend it — Linda's Book Bag
So vivid you can hear the waves crashes and smell the thick sea air...if you are looking for something with a bit of romance, mystery, intrigue, supernatural and family dramas I think you will greatly enjoy this one — Always Reading