Related to: 'The Next To Die'

Author

Lisa Gardner

Lisa Gardner is the New York Times bestselling author of fourteen novels. Her FBI Profiler novels include Say Goodbye, Gone and The Killing Hour. Her Detective D.D. Warren series includes Live To Tell, Alone, Love You More and The Neighbor, which won the International Thriller Writers' Award in 2010. She lives with her family in New England.

Headline

No One Needs To Know

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

The chilling new read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestselling author Kevin O'Brien.A killer always has the last word...In 1970 actress Elaina Styles was murdered in a Seattle mansion along with her husband and son's nanny. The baby's remains were found buried close to a hippie commune and police moved in - only to find its members embroiled in a grisly mass suicide. Now, decades later, a film about the murders is being shot, and on-set caterer Laurie Trotter is determined to ignore rumours that the production is cursed. Until the deaths begin.As Laurie delves deeper into what happened all those years ago, a legacy of brutal vengeance will reach its terrifying climax...

Headline

Tell Me You're Sorry

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

First you'll say you're sorry...then you'll say goodbye.A family is wiped out after a burglary gone wrong. An executive accused of embezzling kills himself and his loved ones. A house fire claims the lives of all its inhabitants. Three separate incidences with two common threads - a first wife who took her own life and a secret the victims took to their graves.Stephanie Coburn has barely recovered from her sister's mysterious suicide before her brother-in-law and his new wife are murdered. Stephanie never met the bride, has never even seen a clear photograph of her face. But she knew her sister, and she knows something is desperately wrong...The police won't listen. Her only ally is another victim's son. Step by step, they must uncover a trail of a brutal vengeance and a killer who will never relent - and whose forgiveness can only be earned in death...

Headline

Make Them Cry

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Everyone has secrets. Some are meant to be kept. But others can kill.The beautiful young judge. The hardworking waitress. The handsome college student. The victims are separate, unconnected, but with one gruesome detail in common. A clever serial killer is stalking the streets of Seattle, searching for his next victim. Creating a monument of madness, building victim by victim, piece by piece and bone by bone...

Headline

Watch Them Die

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Left For Dead

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

The Last Victim

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Killing Spree

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Years ago, the Seattle police force was baffled by the infamous Schoolgirl Murders. The killer staged scenes, dressing his female victims in school-girl uniforms and saddle shoes. Until the murderer was caught and locked away, no woman in Seattle felt safe.Across the country, a vicious killing spree is taking place. The first victim is attacked in a taxi. The next found strangled in a changing room. A hitchhiker is abandoned by the side of the road, his identity brutally stolen. Only Seattle writer Gillian McBride connects the killings to the forgotten case of the Schoolgirl Murders, making the terrifying link between past and present, and to a twisted serial killer who shows no signs of stopping...

Headline

One Last Scream

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Twelve women have vanished in Seattle, leaving behind no trace or clue. Eleven years later, their whereabouts remain a total mystery.Amelia Faraday is beautiful, smart, and a walking disaster. Suffering from blackouts, she is also haunted by something far worse - the feeling that she could be personally involved in a series of deaths.As a new string of murders escalates and Amelia continues to blackout, she is forced to face up to the fact that she might be the cold-blooded killer - or a pawn in a deadly game that has only just begun...

Headline

Final Breath

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.At first, the deaths seem random. A young Portland couple brutally murdered in a robbery. A woman who plummets to her death from an office building in Chicago. An aspiring screenwriter asphyxiated in his New York apartment. When TV reporter Sydney Jordon's life takes a turn for the worse, she flees to Seattle with her teenage son. But her new equilibrium is threatened by the macabre souvenirs she begins to receive, which hint at a connection between the deaths that is both personal and terrifying.It isn't long until she realises that someone is watching, and waiting, ready to make the next move in their twisted game...

Headline

Vicious

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.For more than two years, he held Seattle in his terrifying grip: a cold-blooded killer who abducted young mothers right in front of their sons and murdered them execution style. Then, as suddenly as the killings began, they stop.Susan Blanchette is looking forward to a relaxing weekend getaway with her fiancé, Allen, and young son, Matthew. But something about the remote lake house doesn't feel right. When Allen disappears, her deepest fears are confirmed. A psychopath has returned, ready to strike again, and as the weekend ticks by, they will draw closer to Susan in a deadly game...

Headline

Disturbed

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.The houses on Willow Tree Court harbour happy families, laughing children and clean living. No one would suspect the ugly secrets that lurk beyond their neat lawns and beautiful facades.Molly Dennehy is trying her best to fit in to her new surroundings, though her neighbours are clearly loyal to her husband's ex-wife. But now her stepson's school has been rocked by a brutal slaying, and a psychopath is murdering families in their Seattle homes. With each passing day, Molly becomes convinced someone is watching her family's every move. On this quiet road, a nightmare has been unleashed, and the trail of terror will lead right to her door.

Headline

Terrified

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Unspeakable

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.A family of four murdered in their hotel room. A single mother and her boyfriend stabbed to death. A sordid past of crimes repeated - decades apart.Therapist Olivia Barker has heard things, distressing stories that keep her up at night, disturbing details that only a killer would know - a killer who could be one of her patients.As the body count rises, so do Olivia's fears. A rock is thrown through her window, her car tires slashed, a chilling message scrawled across her bathroom mirror. Olivia knows she's getting closer to uncovering the truth. But it could be the last thing she'll ever know...

Alexandra Ivy

Alexandra Ivy is a New York Times bestselling author of romantic suspense, paranormal and erotic romance. She has also written Regency historicals under the name Deborah Raleigh. A five-time Romantic Times Book Award Finalist, Ivy has received much acclaim for her Guardians of Eternity, ARES Security, Immortal Rogues and Sentinels series. She lives with her family in Missouri and can be found online at AlexandraIvy.com.Connect with her on Facebook: www.facebook.com/alexandraivyfanpage and on Twitter @AlexandraIvy

Amanda Reynolds

Amanda Reynolds lives in the Cotswolds with her family where she writes full-time. Her debut novel, Close To Me, is a #1 e-book bestseller. Lying To You is her second book.

Anna Mazzola

Anna Mazzola's first novel, THE UNSEEING, was published to critical acclaim in 2016. She is a criminal justice solicitor and lives in London with her husband and two children.

Anne Perry

Anne Perry is a New York Times bestselling author noted for her memorable characters, historical accuracy and exploration of social and ethical issues. Her two series, one featuring Thomas Pitt and one featuring William Monk, have been published in multiple languages. Anne Perry has also published a successful series based around World War One and the Reavley family, and the recent standalone novel The Sheen on the Silk. Anne Perry was selected by The Times as one of the twentieth century's '100 Masters of Crime'.

Bateman

Bateman was a journalist in Northern Ireland before becoming a full-time writer. His first novel, DIVORCING JACK, won the Betty Trask Prize, and all his novels have been critically acclaimed. He wrote the screenplays for the feature films DIVORCING JACK and WILD ABOUT HARRY and the popular TV series MURPHY'S LAW starring James Nesbitt. Bateman lives in Ireland with his family.

C. L. Pattison

C. L. Pattison spent twenty years as an entertainment journalist, before embarking on a frontline career in the police force. She lives on the south coast of England.

Charlotte Hughes

Charlotte Hughes is the author of many acclaimed romance and comedy novels. With Janet Evanovich she wrote the bestselling Max Holt novels Full House, Full Tilt, Full Speed and Full Blast. She lives in South Carolina, USA.