Related to: 'The Next To Die'

Author

Lisa Gardner

Lisa Gardner is the New York Times bestselling author of fourteen novels. Her FBI Profiler novels include Say Goodbye, Gone and The Killing Hour. Her Detective D.D. Warren series includes Live To Tell, Alone, Love You More and The Neighbor, which won the International Thriller Writers' Award in 2010. She lives with her family in New England.

Headline

No One Needs To Know

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

The chilling new read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestselling author Kevin O'Brien.A killer always has the last word...In 1970 actress Elaina Styles was murdered in a Seattle mansion along with her husband and son's nanny. The baby's remains were found buried close to a hippie commune and police moved in - only to find its members embroiled in a grisly mass suicide. Now, decades later, a film about the murders is being shot, and on-set caterer Laurie Trotter is determined to ignore rumours that the production is cursed. Until the deaths begin.As Laurie delves deeper into what happened all those years ago, a legacy of brutal vengeance will reach its terrifying climax...

Headline

Tell Me You're Sorry

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Make Them Cry

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Watch Them Die

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Three victims: the blonde film student, the brunette paralegal, the red-headed artist. The first is strangled. The second stabbed repeatedly. And the third pushed out of an open window.In the city of Seattle, no single woman is safe. From afar he watches the women he so desperately wants, prepared to do whatever it takes to prove his love. But if his latest obsession betrays him, he will have no choice but to punish her. To teach her a brutal lesson. And to love her - to death...

Headline

Left For Dead

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.When Claire Shaw wakes up in a Seattle hospital, she can remember nothing of what happened to her. All she knows is she's lucky to be alive - the single surviving victim of a vicious serial killer. But next time, she may not be so lucky...Back on an isolated island resort, Claire returns to a life she barely recognises. To a town that is hiding something sinister in its dark woods, remote cabins and chilling smiles. Bit by bit, Claire's memory takes a terrifying shape, she realises her fears are far closer to home than she had thought.

Headline

The Last Victim

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Killing Spree

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

One Last Scream

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Final Breath

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.At first, the deaths seem random. A young Portland couple brutally murdered in a robbery. A woman who plummets to her death from an office building in Chicago. An aspiring screenwriter asphyxiated in his New York apartment. When TV reporter Sydney Jordon's life takes a turn for the worse, she flees to Seattle with her teenage son. But her new equilibrium is threatened by the macabre souvenirs she begins to receive, which hint at a connection between the deaths that is both personal and terrifying.It isn't long until she realises that someone is watching, and waiting, ready to make the next move in their twisted game...

Headline

Vicious

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Disturbed

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien
Headline

Terrified

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Megan Keeslar died years ago - or so everyone believes. In fact she disappeared to escape her sadistic husband, Glen. When dismembered body parts were discovered near their home, Glenn was convicted of his wife's murder and Megan was too terrified to come forward with the truth... Though Megan has built a new life for her and her son, Josh in Seattle, deep down she has remained a fugitive with dark secret. Josh knows nothing about their past, but it's starting to become clear that someone out there does. First, there are anonymous threats. Next, Megan learns that Glenn has been released from prison. And then the unthinkable happens: a masked man breaks into their home and abducts Josh.To save her son, Megan must put herself at the mercy of a maniac. Is Glenn a cold-blooded killer on the hunt for revenge, or is the truth even more twisted?

Headline

Unspeakable

Kevin O'Brien
Authors:
Kevin O'Brien

Alexandra Ivy

Alexandra Ivy is a New York Times bestselling author of romantic suspense, paranormal and erotic romance. She has also written Regency historicals under the name Deborah Raleigh. A five-time Romantic Times Book Award Finalist, Ivy has received much acclaim for her Guardians of Eternity, ARES Security, Immortal Rogues and Sentinels series. She lives with her family in Missouri and can be found online at AlexandraIvy.com.Connect with her on Facebook: www.facebook.com/alexandraivyfanpage and on Twitter @AlexandraIvy

Amanda Reynolds

Amanda Reynolds lives in the Cotswolds with her family where she writes full-time. Her debut novel, Close To Me, is a #1 e-book bestseller. Lying To You is her second book.

Ann Granger

Ann Granger has lived in cities all over the world, since for many years she worked for the Foreign Office and received postings to British embassies as far apart as Munich and Lusaka. She is now permanently based in Oxfordshire.

Anna Mazzola

Anna Mazzola's first novel, THE UNSEEING, was published to critical acclaim in 2016. She is a criminal justice solicitor and lives in London with her husband and two children.

Anne Perry

Anne Perry is a New York Times bestselling author noted for her memorable characters, historical accuracy and exploration of social and ethical issues. Her two series, one featuring Thomas Pitt and one featuring William Monk, have been published in multiple languages. Anne Perry has also published a successful series based around World War One and the Reavley family, and the recent standalone novel The Sheen on the Silk. Anne Perry was selected by The Times as one of the twentieth century's '100 Masters of Crime'.

Brian Freeman

Brian Freeman is the author of several acclaimed psychological suspense thrillers. His novels have been sold in forty-six countries and twenty languages. His debut, IMMORAL, won the Macavity Award and was a finalist for the Edgar and Dagger Awards for best first novel. His novel SPILLED BLOOD won the International Thriller Writers' Best Hardcover Novel Award.Brian and his wife Marcia live in Minnesota.

Emily Gunnis

Emily Gunnis previously worked in TV drama and lives in Brighton with her young family. She is one of the four daughters of Sunday Times bestselling author Penny Vincenzi.