Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Housemate

The Housemate

YOU INVITED HER IN.
NOW SHE’S HERE TO STAY.

A gripping and twisting psychological thriller with an ending you’ll never forget, THE HOUSEMATE is perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Jane Corry and Laura Marshall’s FRIEND REQUEST.

YOU LET A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME
Best friends Megan and Chloe have finally found the perfect house.
And when they meet Samantha, she seems like the perfect housemate.

YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT SHE’S HIDING
But Megan thinks there might be more to Samantha than meets the eye. Why is she so secretive? Where are her friends and family? And why is she desperate to get close to Chloe?

YOU’RE ABOUT TO FIND OUT
When strange things start happening in the house, Megan and Chloe grow more and more alarmed. They soon realise that letting a stranger into their home – and their lives – might be the worst idea they’ve ever had…


Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 11th July 2019

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472261991