We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ONE RULE. TRUST NO-ONE.

Adam Hamdy’s debut PENDULUM was called ‘one of the best thrillers of the year’ by JAMES PATTERSON. This pulse-racing read is perfect for fans of Lee Child and Simon Kernick.

‘SO TENSE, YOU WILL BE BITING YOUR NAILS LONG BEFORE THE FINAL CHAPTER.’ The Sun

‘FREEFALL IS A RELENTLESS, ADRENALINE-CHARGED THRILLER THAT GRIPS FROM THE FIRST PAG
E’ Daily Express



JOHN WALLACE IS A TARGET
Hiding off-grid after exposing the shadowy Pendulum conspiracy, Wallace is horrified to discover he is still marked for death.

THERE ARE ONLY TWO PEOPLE HE CAN TRUST

DI Patrick Bailey is still reeling from the murder investigation that nearly cost him his life.
FBI Agent Christine Ash is hunting a serial killer with a link to an unfinished case

HE MUST FIND THE TRUTH
The death of a London journalist triggers an investigation that brings them back together, hurling them into the path of an unknown enemy.

BEFORE THE KILLER FINDS HIM
Hunted across the world, they are plunged into a nightmare deadlier than they could have ever imagined.



WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT FREEFALL:

This is a full on action packed, high octane adventure.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

‘ I was absolutely grippedGoodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Edge of the seater thriller that keeps the action coming thick and fast’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

What's Inside

Read More Read Less