Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Run

Run

JAMES PATTERSON called Adam Hamdy’s debut PENDULUM ‘one of the best thrillers of the year‘.

Now meet John Wallace, the lead of PENDULUM in this exclusive novella, perfect for fans of Lee Child’s JACK REACHER series and Gregg Hurwitz’s ORPHAN X.

Embedded with the British Army in Afghanistan, recording the devastation that the war on terror has brought to the country, photo-journalist John Wallace’s endurance is about to be put to the ultimate test.

A planned assault on an insurgent compound has gone wrong with devastating consequences. Now Wallace has only one option if he is going to get justice for those involved. He can expose those responsible. But to do that, he will have to RUN…

The noose is tightening…
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 22nd September 2016

Price: £0.99

ISBN-13: 9781472244758