Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

CRYPT: Blood Eagle Tortures

CRYPT: Blood Eagle Tortures

A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan



When a brutal crime is committed…
But there’s no human explanation…
Who can the police turn to?


Covert Response Youth Paranormal Team


This secret MI5 division recruits gifted teenagers to be paranormal investigators.
The elite CRYPT team, including star agent Jud Lester, cracks the cases no one else can.


An ancient treasure trove off the coast of England.
A lone diver, searching for riches.
A horror unleashed.
Once disturbed, the treasure’s protectors are out to enact terrifying revenge…


Have the CRYPT team got what it takes to silence the ghosts of the past?
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Horror & Ghost Stories, Chillers (children's

On Sale: 20th June 2013

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9780755378296

Reviews

'I really enjoyed the mixture of action and horror'
Bookzone4Boys.com
'The creeps, gore and tension, build towards a cracking showdown'
BartsBookShelf.com
'Gripping and exciting. There is horror, gore, ghosts and lots of things that go bump in the night. I loved it.'
Susankmann.com